Price Of Chloroquine Shoots Up By 8 Times In Nigerian Pharmacies - Tchidi Tchikere Reveals

Date: 21-03-2020 1:44 am (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 21-03-2020 01:44 AM (4 years ago)

Nigerian pharmacies have suddenly increased the price of Chloroquine following its proscription by the American president, Donald Trump as the drug for curing Croronavirus #COVID-19.
The Nollywood director who is stunned by the development took to his page to reveal that:

“JUST BOUGHT CHLOROQUINE NOW FOR 4,000 NAIRA PER SMALL PACK. USED TO BE 700 NAIRA PER PACK..NAIJA! EXPLOITATION.”

Posted: at 21-03-2020 01:44 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 21-03-2020 03:03 AM (4 years ago)
I can't believe you tchidi has fallen Mugu
After you will go use this to shoot a nonsense home movie
Anyway what did I miss
Corona virus no dey let person come online again Grin
No rest of mind
Pls the Federal government should permanently shut down those miserable nonsense churches that has refused to shut down
Some bastard pastors now dey tell their members make dey still dey pay tithes
Shut them down permanently pls
Posted: at 21-03-2020 03:03 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Patode at 21-03-2020 07:38 AM (4 years ago)
This is slave mentality. Donald trump {no medical knowledge} says something that is factually untrue, and Nigerians are believing it.
Posted: at 21-03-2020 07:38 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Baye77 at 21-03-2020 09:39 AM (4 years ago)
So you that went to buy, which doctor prescribed it for u??? And u even know the former price even after it was banned??? Wetin u dey buy am for before??
Posted: at 21-03-2020 09:39 AM (4 years ago) | Hero