GIRLS HAVE MADE LOVE AFFAIR SO BORING. WHY? (Page 4)

Date: 20-09-2010 9:39 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Michael Omo
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- silviabells at 22-09-2010 07:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Keffejude on 20-09-2010 10:14 PM
girls na just money dem need if u like no show dem attentin even if dem know say u d cheat on em as far d money still dey reach thier hand em go lock up

u are right
Posted: at 22-09-2010 07:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 22-09-2010 07:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 20-09-2010 09:39 PM
Girls of these days have made love affair worse than anything u can think of. Girls are now so deceitful and ungrateful.
A guy will give up the whole of his heart, time and resources to care for his so called girl friend, but the girl will still be running after other guys out there. In fact, it's becoming so boring. Ladies why now?

Globalization and gender equality. Of all things to emulate na the bad habit babes dey see to emulate. If no be say dem sef like am.
Posted: at 22-09-2010 07:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 22-09-2010 07:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: irinoye on 22-09-2010 05:20 PM
Girls of nowday worst pass monster...........4 me oooooh they dont deserve d love at all........even go extra lenght 4 dem na same!!!!........i find it diffucult 2 believe if any girl say i love u........as in 4rm there i go pick race cos she wan show u her real self be dat.............so guys be carefull!!!!

Correct

Posted: at 22-09-2010 07:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 22-09-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
O boy you go fear_fear na! GIRLS HAVE truely made love affair
boring with their endless meaningless DEMANDS...They cover up
all in the name of love whereas they are very far from love JUST to get or
achieve their aims___I TIRE FOR some girls cos them nor dey try and them nor wan TRY TO TRY SEF
Posted: at 22-09-2010 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 22-09-2010 08:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 22-09-2010 08:04 PM
O boy you go fear_fear na! GIRLS HAVE truely made love affair
boring with their endless meaningless DEMANDS...They cover up
all in the name of love whereas they are very far from love JUST to get or
achieve their aims___I TIRE FOR some girls cos them nor dey try and them nor wan TRY TO TRY SEF

True talk

Posted: at 22-09-2010 08:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wunzie at 22-09-2010 08:49 PM (13 years ago)
Most of the guys commenting on here don't have the foggiest idea what love is - either as a giver or a recipient.  So, i'm not going to dignify this rubbish post with a response.....i'm out of here!!

Posted: at 22-09-2010 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 23-09-2010 12:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 22-09-2010 08:49 PM
Most of the guys commenting on here don't have the foggiest idea what love is - either as a giver or a recipient.  So, i'm not going to dignify this rubbish post with a response.....i'm out of here!!
So if i no spend on you, that means I don't love you OR if i spend spend spend on you, that will automatically mean I LOVE YOU. Clap for yourself.

Posted: at 23-09-2010 12:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 23-09-2010 12:52 AM (13 years ago)
na so dis gurl i used to date back then...i used to buy her stuff when her birthday comes she go dey happy tire. but when my Birthday comes, the gurl go dey frown when im dey buy me a gift.

Posted: at 23-09-2010 12:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmajesu2005 at 23-09-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago)
MEN ARE MEANT TO LOVE......THAT IS THE ORIGINAL PLAN FROM GOD....IF MEN FAIL TO LOVE GIRLS WE ALSO FAIL...................YEAH
Posted: at 23-09-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- wunzie at 23-09-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 23-09-2010 12:50 AM
So if i no spend on you, that means I don't love you OR if i spend spend spend on you, that will automatically mean I LOVE YOU. Clap for yourself.

Who is talking about receiving or spending money? If you do not understand my comment, say so rather than interpreting wrongly.

Posted: at 23-09-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 24-09-2010 12:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 23-09-2010 11:05 PM

Who is talking about receiving or spending money? If you do not understand my comment, say so rather than interpreting wrongly.

Chill out lady.. it aint all that serious. if you are one of those girls who squander dudes money to break their hearts at the end, come out and say it.

Posted: at 24-09-2010 12:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lgee at 24-09-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
U HAV BIN MEETING DA WRONG CHIKS...
Posted: at 24-09-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Agatex at 24-09-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzed. nonsense
Posted: at 24-09-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wunzie at 24-09-2010 09:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 24-09-2010 12:43 AM

Chill out lady.. it aint all that serious. if you are one of those girls who squander dudes money to break their hearts at the end, come out and say it.

How is it possible to break any man’s heart when a good number of men don't value relationships?....Lwkm!  In relation to your allusion about me being someone willing to take advantage of a man, and then ripping his heart, is not correct. God has been good to me, and i do not need to go into any relationship because of money.  You can believe me if you like, that is entirely up to you..... i don’t have to prove anything to anyone on here.

Posted: at 24-09-2010 09:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 24-09-2010 10:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 24-09-2010 09:56 PM

How is it possible to break any man’s heart when a good number of men don't value relationships?....Lwkm!  In relation to your allusion about me being someone willing to take advantage of a man, and then ripping his heart, is not correct. God has been good to me, and i do not need to go into any relationship because of money.  You can believe me if you like, that is entirely up to you..... i don’t have to prove anything to anyone on here.
Stop being a hypocrite. On the other forums, weren't you the same person that feels and believes that I am a woman beater. Now your are talking about me having some sorta allusion about you spending dudes money and breaking their hearts. Practice what you preach honey.

Posted: at 24-09-2010 10:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wunzie at 24-09-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 24-09-2010 10:15 PM
Quote from: wunzie on 24-09-2010 09:56 PM

Stop being a hypocrite. On the other forums, weren't you the same person that feels and believes that I am a woman beater. Now your are talking about me having some sorta allusion about you spending dudes money and breaking their hearts. Practice what you preach honey.

Posted: at 24-09-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 24-09-2010 11:16 PM (13 years ago)
Wat a senseless post.
Posted: at 24-09-2010 11:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chijiokeorji at 25-09-2010 02:56 AM (13 years ago)
no be lie my G
Posted: at 25-09-2010 02:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 27-09-2010 09:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 24-09-2010 11:16 PM
Wat a senseless post.

This mad man u never still go see a psychiatrist?
This your madness do go beyond control.
Idiot.......

Posted: at 27-09-2010 09:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kingpost at 27-09-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
thats is the th
ing
Posted: at 27-09-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6