Jonathan may be killed in plane crash – Cleric

Date: 21-09-2010 8:11 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 21-09-2010 08:11 AM (13 years ago)
THE Provisional Apostle of the Eternal Sacred Order of Cherubim and Seraphim Church, Awka, Anambra State, Prophet Elisha Aseigbu, on Monday, called for inter-faith prayers to avert the death of President Goodluck Jonathan.

The cleric said the tragedy might occur before or after the 2011 general election through a plane crash.

Prophet Aseigbu said the death of President Jonathan had already been planned to äppear as a plane crash, adding that a suicide pilot had already offered to die in the crash to execute the plot.

He told reporters that Christians and Muslims should pray fervently to forestall the impending national tragedy.

According to him, “during prayer on Friday, last week, a day before the president made a formal declaration to contest the 2011 presidential election, I got a message which said Nigerians should pray against a serious plane crash.

“That accident is mainly directed to the president and if it happens, people will see it as a plane crash.

“The plane crash is planned by some people and Nigerians should pray that the president should be very careful with the workers in Aso Rock and those around him.”

He advised the president to “look into our airports and monitor what is going on there, especially the presidential wing of the airport and the presidential jet.”

Posted: at 21-09-2010 08:11 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- peaceben at 21-09-2010 08:26 AM (13 years ago)
this is crap.
Posted: at 21-09-2010 08:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Salahud at 21-09-2010 09:06 AM (13 years ago)
this is a phyuking bullshit. does the pastor know when he himself is gonna die talkless of predicting when another person is about to die. nobody can kill jonah but his God. and surely his will leave to fullfil his destiny.
Posted: at 21-09-2010 09:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- help6210 at 21-09-2010 09:15 AM (13 years ago)
Am not Suprise!!! But
The evil planner shall be the victim in Jeses Name Amen. President Goodluck Jonathan is made to rule his Generation.
God Convanant is working for him, He is an overcommer.
Posted: at 21-09-2010 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- help6210 at 21-09-2010 09:16 AM (13 years ago)
Am not Suprise!!! But
The evil planner shall be the victim in Jeses Name Amen. President Goodluck Jonathan is made to rule his Generation.
God Convanant is working for him, He is an overcommer.
Posted: at 21-09-2010 09:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- anihsandraonyi at 21-09-2010 09:36 AM (13 years ago)
mr president should just be careful cos you never can tell. but sha dis one taya me oh
Posted: at 21-09-2010 09:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Skipo4u at 21-09-2010 09:47 AM (13 years ago)
rubbish....God forbid bad thing...at least he should pray over it not broadcasting such
Posted: at 21-09-2010 09:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 21-09-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago)
Prophet of doom, where did get the message from?

I got a message sometimes back that the prophet
is going to die on election day. Amen
Posted: at 21-09-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 21-09-2010 10:03 AM (13 years ago)
BLOOD of Jesus. Nothing will happen to my President Goodluck Jonathan, you will live to fun fill your promises. Change we need in NIGERIA. Any evil planns agaist Mr President  will go BACK to SENDER in Jesus name AMEN
Posted: at 21-09-2010 10:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 21-09-2010 10:04 AM (13 years ago)
WELL ALL WE NEED TO DO IS PRAY

Posted: at 21-09-2010 10:04 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Teejay2 at 21-09-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
Hmmm,i guess the prophet is not calling for awareness of himself but anyway,nothing would happen to Jonathan by God's grace
Posted: at 21-09-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Librabilex at 21-09-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
they all want to be recognised..all thiese false prophet...
Posted: at 21-09-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bomsiluv at 21-09-2010 10:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 21-09-2010 09:55 AM
Prophet of doom, where did get the message from?

I got a message sometimes back that the prophet
is going to die on election day. Amen

Who are you to judge him? What if ur messages turn the other way round? See my dear, u don't pray such prayers against anyone not to talk of God's anointed.
Posted: at 21-09-2010 10:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 21-09-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago)
It is a normal thing for 'prophets' to make such claims for people in high office(s).............all the same, prophesy or not, the president knows that he cant do anything on his own, he needs God's protection at all times..........people at such elevated office know that they are at great risk......... So people, remember Goodluck Ebele Azikiwe Jonathan in your prayers!

Posted: at 21-09-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 21-09-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Librabilex on 21-09-2010 10:38 AM
they all want to be recognised..all thiese false prophet...

Do you have to judge him?
Posted: at 21-09-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-09-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
so let him srarted riding on donkeys now , to avoids that
Posted: at 21-09-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 21-09-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: peaceben on 21-09-2010 08:26 AM
this is crap.

they have started . prophet of doom , they will never see any thing good except the evil , agent of darkness ,
Posted: at 21-09-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- divineproject at 21-09-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-09-2010 11:06 AM
so let him srarted riding on donkeys now , to avoids that

LOL........bad pikin.......... Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-09-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 21-09-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: peaceben on 21-09-2010 08:26 AM
this is crap.
Posted: at 21-09-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- tambeiort at 21-09-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
well for me, everybody has he or her destiny.
so we don't even have to worry about that. let
the will of God be done, it might turn the other
way round.
Posted: at 21-09-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7