"Do Not Believe Everything You Read" - Toolz Tells Her Fans Amidst Divorce Rumours

Date: 23-03-2020 8:33 am (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 23-03-2020 08:33 AM (5 years ago)

On Air Personality Diva, Tolu Oniru aka Toolz has finally addressed the rumour going around about her marriage.

It was recently reported that the young woman and her husband are having marital problems.

However, in the spirit of celebrating Mother’s Day this Sunday, March 22, Demuren took to Instagram to celebrate his wife and wish her happy Mother’s Day.

Toolz replied to her husband by making a joke about the rumour. She thanked him and told him to follow her back.

In a now-deleted comment, a follower identified as @phina_uzama commented about the rumour and the OAP replied, advising the follower not to believe everything read. Toolz noted that she was being sarcastic and no one unfollowed anyone.

Toolz:
“Thank you Daddy Chairman! Please can you follow me back on IG now?”

Toolz:
“@phina_uzama sarcasm dear, no one unfollowed anyone. Dont believe everything you read.”

Posted: at 23-03-2020 08:33 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- jahlovesme at 23-03-2020 09:33 AM (5 years ago)
thank God its a lie
Posted: at 23-03-2020 09:33 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- musleh247 at 23-03-2020 10:50 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: jahlovesme on 23-03-2020 09:33 AM
thank God its a lie
Na dat yeye poster wey call himself @ nametalkam dey carry useless and ashawo news dey go.
Dat poster na home breaker, war initiator, ashawo and a liar
Posted: at 23-03-2020 10:50 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac