Oh No! Family & Friends Mourns Union Bank Staff Who Died Of Coronavirus In Lagos

Date: 05-05-2020 3:12 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 5-05-2020 03:12 PM (5 years ago)

It was gathered that Union Bank staff has died from Coronavirus in Yaba, Lagos.

The bank staff was working remotely since March before contracting the disease and  he died on May 4.

The memo reads in part;:

“Dear colleagues, notwithstanding the easing of the lockdown, the threat of COVID-19 remains high and real. Today, we received a painful reminder of this threat.
“We are deeply saddened to announce that one of our colleagues died in the early hours of today (Monday, May 4th) while being treated at the Infectious Disease Center in Yaba, Lagos.”

Posted: at 5-05-2020 03:12 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 5-05-2020 04:06 PM (5 years ago)
Alot of people died on may 4
I was under attack on may may 4,but hehehehehe wetin dey in me strong pass Dem...do ur mama honeypot Worst,afa na,how is ur kai kai business going?
Idiot of no comparison
Posted: at 5-05-2020 04:06 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 5-05-2020 04:17 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  5-05-2020 04:06 PM
I was under attack on may may 4,but hehehehehe wetin dey in me strong pass Dem...do ur mama honeypot Worst,afa na,how is ur kai kai business going?
Idiot of no comparison

Haha....Lol. Dopy the Junkie!. SAY NO TO DRUG ABUSE.
Posted: at 5-05-2020 04:17 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stevogen at 5-05-2020 11:53 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  5-05-2020 04:06 PM
Idiot of no comparison

Omo is like dopygenius dey win by landslide today oh he dey attack doyourworst left and right, Nna u dey fall my hand now coz Na defence u dey now so the official scores now Na 8-6 in favour of dopygenius
Posted: at 5-05-2020 11:53 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie