Ibrahim Badomasi Babangida Interview On CNN (Page 3)

Date: 24-09-2010 9:38 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- Dommynik at 24-09-2010 08:23 PM (13 years ago)
The man is probably trying to repair his already dented name and image, but at least he is better then owner of AIT who betray his Friend, brother and people.
Posted: at 24-09-2010 08:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajigara at 24-09-2010 08:50 PM (13 years ago)
ds IDIOT tink Nigerians r stupid bt he is a FOOL, he can neva win d election xcpt it is rigged, abeg good Nigerians? make una helep am chop him moni, no sorry, our moni wey him loot, its an insult to Nigerians 4 him hvng d got 2 come out nd contest rather begging d Nigerians 2 4gv him or better he shld go on SABBATICAL, God make Buhari to get dere, he's 1 of d pple dt r goin 2 rot in jail follow by Baba Shege, Jonathan may hv dt inpiration but dey no born am well coz na Baba Shege put am dere, d only man dt can deal wit dem is Buhari dts y dey'r all scared of him. u vote Jonathan = Baba Shege.
Posted: at 24-09-2010 08:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 1983 at 25-09-2010 08:06 AM (13 years ago)
another Aboki wan die
Posted: at 25-09-2010 08:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MZ at 25-09-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
na only babangida! what that rogue atiku, even buhari? shameless old cows!!! the money they thief no do.
Posted: at 25-09-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esoo at 25-09-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
na him sabi
Posted: at 25-09-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mezkaz18 at 25-09-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 24-09-2010 05:35 PM
Quote from: akunasera on 24-09-2010 03:23 PM
all dose our money wen u thief na e u wan com scarter 4 my pple abi??? dats is very good of you maradona.
i trust my naija ppl dem go help u scarter all..
yeye stupid man...
plenty ppl don open mouth dey wait 4 u .

SEE GO WEAR SOMETHING FOR BODY .... BEFORE U COME HERE ...
   I belive say aids dey inside, that is y she is looking for whom to kill. akunasera a beg make U open the inside make we seam clear  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-09-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mezkaz18 at 25-09-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
all dose our money wen u thief na e u wan com scarter 4 my pple abi??? dats is very good of you maradona.
yeye stupid man...
keep on, but bush plenty , abeg make you barbam, and ya brest don dey fallooo
Posted: at 25-09-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- darling4 at 25-09-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
BABANGIDA OR PAPA NKITA THE CAKE WE U DON CUT B4 NEVER DO U?NA DIE U WEN DIE NOW ADEY GO SEAT DOWN FOR UR OWN GOOD.
Posted: at 25-09-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bali4real at 25-09-2010 06:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donmcfelix on 24-09-2010 12:12 PM
Y all d criticism?he is only execising his franchise as a nigerian.personaly i tink naija has outgrown d era of politica selection rather our level of politica participatn wil decide who d cap fits come 2010.ur vote is ur power nt ur mouth
you have a point he should not be castigated n i guesss most nigerians ve grown beyond his decisive skills n coments.so all we can do is to vote against him if we dont want him.its just all these greedy leaders who believe they are the only ones with the experience to rule.
Posted: at 25-09-2010 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dumosky2010 at 26-09-2010 12:22 AM (13 years ago)
Hahaha...no comments
Posted: at 26-09-2010 12:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- priston at 26-09-2010 08:03 AM (13 years ago)
HOW COULD NIJA LET A MORON LIKE DIS RIDE DEM.DIS GUY IS RIDING  THE WHOLE  NIJA ,IS A BANDIT LIKE ALL THOSE ROGUES ON THE ROAD.ELIMENATE HIM AND ALL IS GENERATIONS AWAY FROM NAIJA ,
Posted: at 26-09-2010 08:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 26-09-2010 08:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nellykelly008 on 24-09-2010 09:52 AM
GOD HAMMER HIM, HE WILL DIE BEFORE THE ELECTION, HE IS THE MOST STUPID MAN ON THE EATH, AFTER 8YEARS HE SPOIL OUR ECONOMY HE WANT TO COME BACK TO POWER,

so may be he wants to repaires what you said he damages
Posted: at 26-09-2010 08:24 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 26-09-2010 08:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: D3nnix on 24-09-2010 12:38 PM
OOoh, look CNN i have 2 bullets in me and that makes me more qualified to be a Nigerian president, get over yourself u dumb Muslim cow..This bitch is SICKENING!!, sounds disgusting and the only thing he can offer Nigerians is to drop dead right away. Angry

what a madness statement ? what brought muslim into the matter? he shall be , and to HELL on all that opposes to that that , we will all see , and heaven will never fall so if he becomes the president again , and all of you put together can not remove even a single hair from his body , madness
Posted: at 26-09-2010 08:35 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 26-09-2010 08:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: D3nnix on 24-09-2010 12:38 PM
OOoh, look CNN i have 2 bullets in me and that makes me more qualified to be a Nigerian president, get over yourself u dumb Muslim cow..This bitch is SICKENING!!, sounds disgusting and the only thing he can offer Nigerians is to drop dead right away. Angry

what a madness statement ? what brought muslim into the matter? he shall be , and to HELL on all that opposes to that that , we will all see , and heaven will never fall so if he becomes the president again , and all of you put together can not remove even a single hair from his body , madness
Posted: at 26-09-2010 08:36 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 26-09-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago)
yeye stupid man...

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
but close up abit now , its too open
Posted: at 26-09-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 26-09-2010 08:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: beniebenie on 24-09-2010 03:55 PM
can any body here tell me since he left office,which of the the president has done something good,you people shouldnt be blaming him alone,to me,all our past leader are wost than him,atleast,in his time,the economy was a little better than it now,light was good then but look at now,everything has spoilt.who ever that emerge a president today will just be there for his or her family alone,they will never consider the masses at heart.

you are not all that right , i think , anyway he is free and he has a right to be whatever he might want to be , but the fact remain that he pertake in our present predecaments , and i think if he were to be more sensible , he should have never associates himself again with the present day politics , i will for sure vote him out
Posted: at 26-09-2010 08:47 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 26-09-2010 08:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: martiz on 24-09-2010 04:05 PM
Ibrahim Badomasi Babangida want free and far election, when he did not make during Abiola in june 12, 1993, he is crazy, Northerns will be fool if they think is only Ibrahim Badomasi Babangida they have, Is only a fool who will count he or her vote for him, a man who rubish Nigerian's money, Nigerians hv been experincing proverties that leading Nigerians young once to be committing crime all over the world today.
Posted: at 26-09-2010 08:50 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 26-09-2010 08:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: varwasco on 24-09-2010 04:52 PM
ibb u tid but we dey with Atiku

even atiku himself-----
Posted: at 26-09-2010 08:51 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 26-09-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: olu4king on 24-09-2010 06:09 PM
i may disagree with him on some issues, but that should not stop him as a Nigerian from exercising his civil right. Don`t vote for him if you don`t like him but YOU MUST ALL RESPECT HIS RIGHT TO CONTEST>

good , but me i will never think twice before i vote him out , we have alot of better persons than him at the present day --- ok ?
Posted: at 26-09-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 26-09-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bali4real on 25-09-2010 06:12 PM
Quote from: donmcfelix on 24-09-2010 12:12 PM
Y all d criticism?he is only execising his franchise as a nigerian.personaly i tink naija has outgrown d era of politica selection rather our level of politica participatn wil decide who d cap fits come 2010.ur vote is ur power nt ur mouth
you have a point he should not be castigated n i guesss most nigerians ve grown beyond his decisive skills n coments.so all we can do is to vote against him if we dont want him.its just all these greedy leaders who believe they are the only ones with the experience to rule.

good , and i will be amongst the very first ones to cast my vote against him , he is now over expired so ----- ok ?
Posted: at 26-09-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4 5