Ibrahim Badomasi Babangida Interview On CNN (Page 4)

Date: 24-09-2010 9:38 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- BONZ at 26-09-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: D3nnix on 24-09-2010 12:38 PM
OOoh, look CNN i have 2 bullets in me and that makes me more qualified to be a Nigerian president, get over yourself u dumb Muslim cow..This bitch is SICKENING!!, sounds disgusting and the only thing he can offer Nigerians is to drop dead right away. Angry
Whts with "dumb muslim cow" thts somwhr u dont need to go. the statements insensitive, immature and basically filled with enormous stupidity. Watch it whn u open ur smelly big ass mouth.

Posted: at 26-09-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 26-09-2010 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 26-09-2010 01:33 PM
OOoh, look CNN i have 2 bullets in me and that makes me more qualified to be a Nigerian president, get over yourself u dumb Muslim cow..This bitch is SICKENING!!, sounds disgusting and the only thing he can offer Nigerians is to drop dead right away. Angry
Whts with "dumb muslim cow" thts somwhr u dont need to go. the statements insensitive, immature and basically filled with enormous stupidity. Watch it whn u open ur smelly big ass mouth.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-09-2010 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajigara at 27-09-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-09-2010 03:14 PM
b careful 4 wat u say, y involvin religion, u r dealin wit hs personality nt hs religion, afterall, dere r christian bad leaders also
Posted: at 27-09-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lilkizzy at 27-09-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
you conducted the free and fairest election in the history of nigeria and annul it. beautiful nonsense *hiss*
Posted: at 27-09-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 27-09-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajigara on 27-09-2010 10:01 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-09-2010 03:14 PM
b careful 4 wat u say, y involvin religion, u r dealin wit hs personality nt hs religion, afterall, dere r christian bad leaders also

yeah like ob------- Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-09-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Doncas at 29-09-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
what type of man is this?if you listen well well you will see that this man is crying for the things he forgot to steal,
I looked inside his eyes through that his eye glass what i saw was blood, killing,stealing,tribalism,nepotism,god fatherism,selling of banks,and others.
he has nothing good to offer which we know note,he said he carried bullets in him and after that i think he got below his target now he want to come back to pay himself.
any day he will make concret move to become president,amadioha,oguguokwa,arishi okija and other gods will strangle him dead.

Posted: at 29-09-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sukkytaiwo at 29-09-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
Life is a Game, Those who know the rules ,Know how to WIN...Keep Watching, NIGERIA can not be Fool Again....

Posted: at 29-09-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- rakab at 29-09-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
 while we nigeria are so stupid, and we allway talk as if we dont't no God, everybody are saying IBB is bad what of Obansanjo who introduce how to lute nigeria fund and other govnors  and the ones that hide themsself. for me i belive in God and alway pray to to help nigeria  not humanbeing  cause we dont't no anybody's character. if God can send IBB to come and solve our let it be if another person else it be. that is my prayer. peaople are shouting Abiyola who what could have happen if Abiyola is alive, let us ask this question? and learn how forgive and move forward as form IBB can come and win, only one things is to play to God to  change him and put him to get the ambtion of help the the country becuase every come from God. not by power and mouth  Cheesy
Posted: at 29-09-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 29-09-2010 09:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Doncas on 29-09-2010 03:38 PM
what type of man is this?if you listen well well you will see that this man is crying for the things he forgot to steal,
I looked inside his eyes through that his eye glass what i saw was blood, killing,stealing,tribalism,nepotism,god fatherism,selling of banks,and others.
he has nothing good to offer which we know note,he said he carried bullets in him and after that i think he got below his target now he want to come back to pay himself.
any day he will make concret move to become president,amadioha,oguguokwa,arishi okija and other gods will strangle him dead.

haaahah , you lie , no any gods kills except HE  the mighty GOD ,----- ok ?
Posted: at 29-09-2010 09:20 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 29-09-2010 09:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: rakab on 29-09-2010 05:56 PM
while we nigeria are so stupid, and we allway talk as if we dont't no God, everybody are saying IBB is bad what of Obansanjo who introduce how to lute nigeria fund and other govnors  and the ones that hide themsself. for me i belive in God and alway pray to to help nigeria  not humanbeing  cause we dont't no anybody's character. if God can send IBB to come and solve our let it be if another person else it be. that is my prayer. peaople are shouting Abiyola who what could have happen if Abiyola is alive, let us ask this question? and learn how forgive and move forward as form IBB can come and win, only one things is to play to God to  change him and put him to get the ambtion of help the the country becuase every come from God. not by power and mouth  Cheesy

not all nigerian as so stupid as you said , you might be stupid but i am not , at present time we have so many able and GOD fearing person aspiring to be a president come 2011, so why IBB in particular ? i don,t think and i repeat i don,t think any sensible nigeria will wish IBB becoming nigeria president again talk less of voting and campaining for him , as far as election is concern in nigeria weather free and fair ,there is no way IBB could be president come 2011, and that is so certain GOD willing ,
Posted: at 29-09-2010 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- joeclark at 2-10-2010 04:10 PM (13 years ago)
Babangida is a mad dog and a fool is better than him. he an context for his family election not for Nigeria
Posted: at 2-10-2010 04:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 3-10-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 3-10-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- OLOGBOJO-1 at 5-10-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
every1 just dey fire IBB. make we wait 4 wat PDP go do, before any comment.
Posted: at 5-10-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 5-10-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
the PDP will not field him
Posted: at 5-10-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kingsgoodman at 6-10-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
We are waiting for that stupid ibb let him come up, what he did to my village 40 years ago, is my time to pay back.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ichapimoses at 6-10-2010 08:17 PM (13 years ago)
ok na because im na from ur place abi. its like u re not even aware of how much he is exploitng ur state(Niger) presently.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 08:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jaysville4rill at 7-10-2010 05:36 AM (13 years ago)
me i totally agree wit him, we shuld move forward nd forget about d past, nd he's a part of d past!!!!if he wants to run for election he shuld, nd stop causing tribalistic controversies in our country...Naija is not he's father's property..nd we r not stupid ppl either!!!
Posted: at 7-10-2010 05:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 7-10-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kingsgoodman on  6-10-2010 02:44 PM
We are waiting for that stupid ibb let him come up, what he did to my village 40 years ago, is my time to pay back.

you are very very wrong , ibb was no where near to the coridour of power in the last fourty years , he was not even known then , and by the way , there is absolutely noting you can do to him even now , except maybe if you want to wipe out your entire village complettly , that however is so easy , much easier than A B C --- ok ?
Posted: at 7-10-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Sheenor at 8-10-2010 08:32 AM (13 years ago)
allow d man him dey use death play!

Posted: at 8-10-2010 08:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 8-10-2010 09:13 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 8-10-2010 09:13 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4] 5