VIDEO: "I Will Become Poor, If I Help The Poor" - Dino Melaye

Date: 20-05-2020 10:12 am (3 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 20-05-2020 10:12 AM (3 years ago)

Senator Dino Melaye has responded to critics who advised him to sell his many exotic cars in order to help the poor people around him. In a video released this morning, Dino Melaye slammed the idea as wicked and he said instead of selling his cars, he is still praying to God to buy more cars and more houses because that is simply his passion. In the video, Dino Melaye said that he cannot afford to become poor by selling his own properties to help the poor because only the rich can save the poor and once you are poor you cannnot save anyone. Dino Melaye has made it clear that he cannot solve everybody's problem and only God can solve everyone's problem - you can watch the video below:

Posted: at 20-05-2020 10:12 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 20-05-2020 10:27 AM (3 years ago)
And that's the simple truth, weather you like it or not,am talking from experience,I find out I become more broke when I give out or try to help one or two people around me,being broke is one thing I can't endure expecially when you have tasted Money before...Now as for the poor they should look up to God and quit relying on the rich to help them,the rich people can not solve all thier problem only God
Posted: at 20-05-2020 10:27 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nemacris at 20-05-2020 11:05 AM (3 years ago)
True talk dino.great wisdom.
Posted: at 20-05-2020 11:05 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- nemacris at 20-05-2020 11:07 AM (3 years ago)
You have a pretty wife out there.
Posted: at 20-05-2020 11:07 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- titobenja at 20-05-2020 12:37 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 20-05-2020 10:27 AM
And that's the simple truth, weather you like it or not,am talking from experience,I find out I become more broke when I give out or try to help one or two people around me,being broke is one thing I can't endure expecially when you have tasted Money before...Now as for the poor they should look up to God and quit relying on the rich to help them,the rich people can not solve all thier problem only God

Good point. Its bitter to hear but that is the philosophy of life.
Posted: at 20-05-2020 12:37 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henrybobo at 20-05-2020 06:50 PM (3 years ago)
Facts
Posted: at 20-05-2020 06:50 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 20-05-2020 07:41 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 20-05-2020 10:27 AM

Dopy the Junkie!.
SAY NO TO DRUG ABUSE.
Posted: at 20-05-2020 07:41 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 21-05-2020 09:07 AM (3 years ago)
na the juju wey u do abi

Posted: at 21-05-2020 09:07 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. Video of Davido, Shallipopi Spraying Naira Notes Hits The Internet Amid EFCC Crackdown

3. 10 Opponents Won So Far! Tunde Onakoya Moves to Break Guinness Record For Longest Chess Played

4. President Tinubu Directs Inclusion Of National Open University Graduates In NYSC Scheme

5. BEEF CRUSHED! Singer, Spyro Reaches Out to Portable, Requests Collaboration

6. UPDATE; Court Grants Order That Mohbad's Wife, Wumi Be Serve Notice Of Son's Pending DNA Test

7. Army Confirms Arrest Of Soldiers Over Alleged Involvement In Cable Theft At Dangote Refinery

8. Court Grants Order Suspending Ganduje As APC National Chairman

1. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

2. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

6. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks

10. Edo Police Commissioner Orders Trial Of Officer Threatening Civilians With AK-47 In Viral Video