YOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
Heyyyy! Yeye Boy where yu Hide? ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
under my bed Reply![]() Flirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: ceejay58 on 26-09-2010 06:38 PM IF Ur gurl asked u to walk across her hostel (gurl's hostel) naked as a birth day gift on her birthday. in order to show u love her and that there's no other gurl in ur life but her only. would u do this? What sort of trash is that? I wouldn't do it.
Quote from: onyiis on 26-09-2010 08:00 PM So what will be her joy in making her man display "his weapon" to the public ? I wonda. I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: erikaakpan on 1-10-2010 05:29 PM under my bed ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
maybe de girl is from brazil .cos is only brazilan can do that during there festival,not in bthday Reply
men, if na me, i go find means break the gurl heartooooo Reply
na love be dis? Reply
Firstly, Any Girl dat asks dat frm her guy doesnt really love him, cuz no girl wants 2 share her man. ReplyAm nt d best but is anybody better...
Quote from: Tubiyer on 2-10-2010 04:53 PM Firstly, Any Girl dat asks dat frm her guy doesnt really love him, cuz no girl wants 2 share her man. or embarrase him
Nope i wont Replythey say opportunity komes but ounce.......use yours wisely
Which kind gal be dat! And y i go do am 4 dat gal? She connect electricity 4 poocee? Abi her poocee get internet? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
okz.... still reading Reply
thatz crap i can't do that *shit* ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
Quote from: ceejay58 on 26-09-2010 06:38 PM IF Ur gurl asked u to walk across her hostel (gurl's hostel) naked as a birth day gift on her birthday. in order to show u love her and that there's no other gurl in ur life but her only. would u do this? if i do that, just know dat am no longer with my senses...if u wanna break up with me for not doing it, i dont give a damn Hey peeps, this is a true life story ooo. some guy did this shit some years back during my uni days......lol. I recently met the guy again on FB and we got talkin..... although he's now married but unfortunately not to the same gurl he took the shame for some 6yrs back. heard they brooked up after we left sch. Now Guys, can u really do this to show ur gurl that u truly love her and that u re not double dating? ![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
SO long as this story dey n.p it has officially been Replyregistered that the guy that did this & wat he did as purely S E N S E L E S S
THAT IS STUPIDITY I CAN'T DO THAT BECAUSE IT IS FOOLISHNESS AND WICKEDNESS. AND LOVE IS NOT ABOUT WICKEDNESS. Reply
he should have asked her to do the same Reply
why do u say so Reply