CAN U DO DIS, GUYS?

Date: 26-09-2010 6:38 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Henry C James
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 26-09-2010 06:38 PM (13 years ago)
IF Ur gurl asked u to walk across her hostel (gurl's hostel) naked as a birth day gift on her birthday. in order to show u love her and that there's no other gurl in ur life but her only. would u do this?

Hey peeps, this is a true life story ooo. some guy did this shit some years back during my uni days......lol. 
I recently met the guy again on FB and we got talkin.....  although he's now married but unfortunately not to the same gurl he took the shame for some 6yrs back.  heard they brooked up after we left sch.

Now Guys, can u really do this to show ur gurl that u truly love her and that u re not double dating?  Grin

Posted: at 26-09-2010 06:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 26-09-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago)
Hell no why the phyuk will i do such?
Posted: at 26-09-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 26-09-2010 07:01 PM (13 years ago)
The girl who can ask such a thing in the name of so called ''love'',should consult a psychiatrist!

Posted: at 26-09-2010 07:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 26-09-2010 08:00 PM (13 years ago)
So what will be her joy in making her man display "his weapon" to the public ?

Posted: at 26-09-2010 08:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- do4sure at 26-09-2010 08:03 PM (13 years ago)
BS GOD BLESS YOU.IT IS NOT ONLY THE GIRL BUT THE BOY ALSO NEEDS HEAD SHRINKER FOR GRANTING SUCH REQUEST.
Posted: at 26-09-2010 08:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diafa22 at 26-09-2010 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
that guy is a shit nigger ..cos i am sure that is not love..is called decadence humiliation of the highest order
Posted: at 26-09-2010 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 26-09-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on 26-09-2010 08:03 PM
BS GOD BLESS YOU.IT IS NOT ONLY THE GIRL BUT THE BOY ALSO NEEDS HEAD SHRINKER FOR GRANTING SUCH REQUEST.

Wink

Posted: at 26-09-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 26-09-2010 11:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 26-09-2010 06:38 PM
IF Ur gurl asked u to walk across her hostel (gurl's hostel) naked as a birth day gift on her birthday. in order to show u love her and that there's no other gurl in ur life but her only. would u do this?

Hey peeps, this is a true life story ooo. some guy did this shit some years back during my uni days......lol. 
I recently met the guy again on FB and we got talkin.....  although he's now married but unfortunately not to the same gurl he took the shame for some 6yrs back.  heard they brooked up after we left sch.

Now Guys, can u really do this to show ur gurl that u truly love her and that u re not double dating?  Grin

My Mumu no go ever Reach dat Extent

Posted: at 26-09-2010 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 26-09-2010 11:22 PM (13 years ago)
Besides, any Girl dat Loves yu Won't ask yu 2 do dat

Dat Girl just Wanted 2 Embarrass him

Posted: at 26-09-2010 11:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 26-09-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago)
Women are terrible sometimes imagine such a disgusting request any guy that will agree to that na him be say he mumu botton still dey with the gurl
Posted: at 26-09-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Slicksilvers at 26-09-2010 11:50 PM (13 years ago)
Gboth are real crazy GOD BLESS YOU.IT IS NOT ONLY THE GIRL BUT THE BOY ALSO NEEDS HEAD SHRINKER FOR GRANTING SUCH REQUEST
Posted: at 26-09-2010 11:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 26-09-2010 11:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 26-09-2010 11:20 PM
Quote from: ceejay58 on 26-09-2010 06:38 PM

My Mumu no go ever Reach dat Extent

OK...........lol
Posted: at 26-09-2010 11:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- victornwa at 27-09-2010 12:49 AM (13 years ago)
lol,to me is hatered and wickedness.any guy dt does dt dnt luv his life
Posted: at 27-09-2010 12:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mallorca at 27-09-2010 12:58 AM (13 years ago)
NO

Posted: at 27-09-2010 12:58 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 27-09-2010 01:03 AM (13 years ago)
Lol.All in the name of love.Chei.
Posted: at 27-09-2010 01:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- aliaaz at 27-09-2010 01:18 AM (13 years ago)
Wat kind of stupid love was dat?

Posted: at 27-09-2010 01:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 27-09-2010 02:06 AM (13 years ago)
only God knows wot ur guy did dis time around to show his wife dat he really love her.

mayb dis time he walked naked in along the d girl's street b4 d marriage.

stupid, foolish and nonsensical love = Isi mbebi.
Posted: at 27-09-2010 02:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- enc4life at 27-09-2010 10:45 PM (13 years ago)
love in toyko, i cnt
Posted: at 27-09-2010 10:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 27-09-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
It is stupid to be stupid.
Why will I do such a shit all in the name of Love?
Fools die because of love.

Posted: at 27-09-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 28-09-2010 01:41 AM (13 years ago)
That's not love at all it's pure stupidity and any guy that will agree to it must be highest mumu of the century
Posted: at 28-09-2010 01:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6