Davido Gets a 4th Babymama: UK Makeup Artist, Larissa London Gives Birth To His 4th Child

Date: 07-06-2020 7:18 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 7-06-2020 07:18 PM (3 years ago)

Davido seems to have yet another love child! The serial baby daddy now has a fourth child from a UK based makeup artist, Larissa who seems to have given birth in March. Oddly coinciding with when Zlatan Ibile's UK based baby mama also gave birth to a son for him too. Can you see a pattern here? Two singers, Zlatan and Davido were in UK at same time, 9 months later, 2 makeup artists (who are most likely fans) gave birth to children for them! Well, from where I come, there is a saying that goes: What is known does not have to be said! We know how this happened, but why Davido of all people? I thought he was married and committed to his "wife", Chioma? Well, news is that Davido has now blocked Larissa from contacting him which means all the other process now has to go through his lawyers - in a similar battle that his first babymama from the UK, Sophie Momodu fought. That is the normal practise in order to secure her own share of the inheritance and any money Davido makes.

Congrats to Davido, at least he is doing more numbers than Wizkid in the reproduction department - it is 4 to 3 in favour of David Adeleke - Bad guy!

We have some more photos of Larissa below:

Posted: at 7-06-2020 07:18 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wazubia at 7-06-2020 07:49 PM (3 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
BOMBOCLAAT.................
BUT POSTER BIBLE SAYS GO YE IN TO THE WORLD AND MULTIPLY.
Posted: at 7-06-2020 07:49 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 7-06-2020 09:31 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Wazubia on  7-06-2020 07:49 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
BOMBOCLAAT.................
BUT POSTER BIBLE SAYS GO YE IN TO THE WORLD AND MULTIPLY.
You are a fool,does the same Bible says go ye into the world and multiply Tru immoral illegal polygamous adulterous way of a life style?
Fool answer me....
Posted: at 7-06-2020 09:31 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 7-06-2020 09:53 PM (3 years ago)
Davido is not a saint sef... im beginning to see some correlation with Kemi Olunloyo's claim as far as Davido and Chioma goes

Posted: at 7-06-2020 09:53 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Boi2Man at 8-06-2020 03:00 AM (3 years ago)
Abegiii who see this kind of pepper soup dey rub  bobbi on top your head in the name of make up artist and you not drink from the well? No blame OBO jare.
Posted: at 8-06-2020 03:00 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 8-06-2020 04:15 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  7-06-2020 09:31 PM
You are a fool,does the same Bible says go ye into the world and multiply Tru immoral illegal polygamous adulterous way of a life style?
Fool answer me....
AND YOUR A VAGABOND AND A FOUL Grin Grin  Grin Grin
END FIGHT YOU HAVE QITH OTHERS 1ST. B/4 COMING TO MY SIDE. YOU HEAR!   GOOD.
Posted: at 8-06-2020 04:15 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- felicilin at 8-06-2020 07:54 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: kacylee on  7-06-2020 09:53 PM
Davido is not a saint sef... im beginning to see some correlation with Kemi Olunloyo's claim as far as Davido and Chioma goes

I already knew it will turn this way. all these artists will never change. so now Chioma has a competitor.
Posted: at 8-06-2020 07:54 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nametalkam at 8-06-2020 07:56 AM (3 years ago)
People asking for her baby bump photos - you can find it here:

https://i.imgur.com/SWANsDX.jpg

Posted: at 8-06-2020 07:56 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Oways at 8-06-2020 10:06 AM (3 years ago)
This boy sure go beat Tuface record.
Posted: at 8-06-2020 10:06 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kokotruth at 8-06-2020 07:45 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: AwiseNativeDoctor on  8-06-2020 02:08 PM
SPIRITUAL HEALER NATIVE DOCTOR..Do not miss the opportunity because it only comes but once. You have to be aware that nothing good comes easily, make your decision today and change your life. I look forward to welcome you in my kingdom of wealth, protection,power and fame in just one day without human sacrifice.
(1)instant money
(2)work of leadership
(3)money rituals
(4)business to move forward
(5)lotto number
(6)marriage problems
(7) promotion in work place
(8)luck of jobs
(9)clients problem
(10)sickness
(11)court Case
(12)traveling to abroad
(13)police station Case
(14)Girls friend boys problems
(15)football solutions
(16)luck of child
(17)family problems
(18)when you want something from someone
(19)when you want powerful
(20)when you need population inside your church or works
(21)school of knowledge
(22)you are having a gold problem to remove
(23)management of work
(24)high sprit
(25)protection
(26)Documents problems
(27)if you want your boy friend or girl back
Call baba direct on this number  08147285727  +23408147285727.. Whatsapp me only on +2347032601473

what about body odour cos tacha need am
Posted: at 8-06-2020 07:45 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie

1. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

2. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

3. "Why I Refused To Return Govt Vehicles–Ex-Edo Deputy Gov. Philip Shaibu Opens Up On Impeachment

4. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

5. Actress Yvonne Jegede And Filmmaker Sam Olatunji Slam Angela Okorie For Beefing Mercy Johnson

6. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

7. Bandits Kill 46-Year-Old Nigerian Law Professor, Sarinu Ettor Kabo In Benue State

8. Nigeria Lady Calls Out Her Secondary School Teacher Who Allegedly S3xually Abused Her

9. DJ Cuppy Embraces Single Status, Celebrates Independence

10. Osun State University Teaching Hospital Announces 14-Day Deadline For Unclaimed Bodies

11. Outcry Over Alleged Soldier Assault Resulting In Young Man, Yusuf Shuaibu Adamu's Death In Kano

12. Media Personality, Toke Makinwa Reveals She Wants To Start Fellowship Group

13. Liverpool v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Chelsea v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed