OH NO! 3 Months Old Baby Fighting For Life After She Was Rap3d by Unknown Person in Nasarawa

Date: 15-06-2020 3:33 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 15-06-2020 03:33 PM (3 years ago)

A 3-month-old baby has been hospitalized at Jos University Teaching Hospital (JUTH), after she was allegedly raped by an unknown individual in Adogi, Nasarawa State.

According to the mother, Maimuna, she left her door and windows opened due to the excessive heat on May 27, 2020, when all of a sudden she woke up and couldn’t find her daughter beside her. .

After she raised an alarm, the whole area went out in search of the baby and was later found raped and abandoned in a classroom. .

Speaking with Daily Trust, Maimuna, mother of the victim said, “The incident occurred on Wednesday 27 of last month when suddenly I woke up around 3am and found that my baby was missing. .

I checked my phone which was also close to me before I slept, but it was also missing. Everywhere across her private part was blood and then we rushed her to the hospital.”

Maimuna said a day after the incident, a family member had reported the case to a police station in Adogi for prompt action but there was no any response so far.

The baby is presently receiving treatment at the JUTH, Plateau State and she had already undergone 3 surgeries, waiting for a fourth one.

Posted: at 15-06-2020 03:33 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 15-06-2020 03:45 PM (3 years ago)
Ok na
We dey for molesting era,For person to get mind chook prick for inside small baby honeypot,that person no need to be called a human being...pls I keep saying this,when this bastards are being caught,Tie them with rope and use hot knife out from fire to castrate his akpa amu,then remove his testicles and give him to eat it, after that use Needle and thread to sow back the akpa amu....If he survive it good for him,if he didn't survive it,let him die for all I care...Cos I don't understand when these bastard are caught they will be arrested and be sued to court,na wetin dey give them mind to do more molesting,let these rapists bastards be castrated....... Animals in human flesh Angry
Posted: at 15-06-2020 03:45 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henrybobo at 15-06-2020 06:58 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 15-06-2020 03:45 PM
Ok na
We dey for molesting era,For person to get mind chook prick for inside small baby honeypot,that person no need to be called a human being...pls I keep saying this,when this bastards are being caught,Tie them with rope and use hot knife out from fire to castrate his akpa amu,then remove his testicles and give him to eat it, after that use Needle and thread to sow back the akpa amu....If he survive it good for him,if he didn't survive it,let him die for all I care...Cos I don't understand when these bastard are caught they will be arrested and be sued to court,na wetin dey give them mind to do more molesting,let these rapists bastards be castrated....... Animals in human flesh Angry
exactly
Posted: at 15-06-2020 06:58 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 15-06-2020 09:02 PM (3 years ago)
If the authorities feel that a man that has the heart to rape a 3months old baby deserves to live among human beings, then shame on them! Shame! Shame!
Posted: at 15-06-2020 09:02 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Hassymore at 15-06-2020 10:30 PM (3 years ago)
Heey, we are finish in this country called Nigeria devil has taken over the ruling of this Nigeria.
This is scary sin
Posted: at 15-06-2020 10:30 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Akupower at 16-06-2020 10:25 AM (3 years ago)
I am 100% in support of instant castration if found guilty. Poor little baby.
God please come now, there is just so much evil in this world now, especially in Nigeria.
Nonsense country and somebody took an oath to lead, protect lives and properties. Please mr. president Buhari, resign.
You said you will make Jonathan,s government ungovernable, and now you have made your own government ungovernable. Resign¡¡¡¡ 
Posted: at 16-06-2020 10:25 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming