15 pupils kidnapped in Aba .... Demand N20m ransom (Page 3)

Date: 28-09-2010 10:11 am (13 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
1 2 [3] 4 5
- chinyereokigbo at 29-09-2010 11:28 AM (13 years ago)
God help Nigeria.
Posted: at 29-09-2010 11:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetgift at 29-09-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
the next thing they will be kipnapping now is somebody's dog.......hiss.........stupid people........make sure nothing happens to those children ooooooooooo  Angry
Posted: at 29-09-2010 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- elvisphil at 29-09-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago)
This is totally shameful,Nija is now a jungle for wolfs........oh lord hear the cry of your children :'(
Posted: at 29-09-2010 11:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mikemoris at 29-09-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
THERE IS NO CRIME THAT IS ABOVE POLICE, SO WHAT I AM SAYING IS THAT POLICE IS AWERE OF ALL THIS ROBISH BECAUSE IF THEY WANT TO STOP IT IT WILL NOT TAKE THEM MORE THAN ONE WEEK TO STOP I MEEN ONE WEEK. POLICE U KNOW WHAT IS GOING ON PERIOD.
Posted: at 29-09-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ashimole at 29-09-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
i hear say na good biz way abia boys dey do now. may God help them
Posted: at 29-09-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esyjimmy at 29-09-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
what a shame. what is really going on in abia state? we cant even move freely. i the federal governmnt should declare that state STATE OF EMERGENCY. even we the school student in ABSUTH&ABIAPOLY cant move. oh! GOD! help us. abia state need a toch from you. i am tied of staying at home, i want to go back to school. i believe the celebration on friday wont be of worth when other people  are in the cave. may GOD help us.
Posted: at 29-09-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bafyguy at 29-09-2010 01:32 PM (13 years ago)
We need God's intervention in this country
Posted: at 29-09-2010 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 29-09-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
softly softly ooo , i beg
Posted: at 29-09-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 29-09-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: batos_locos on 28-09-2010 10:04 PM
They will probably met their Waterloo some day. 
Posted: at 29-09-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 29-09-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 29-09-2010 11:15 AM
T.A ORJI is a stupid c*@t.
The Nigerian Police in general are Lazy Scared Cowards.
This kidnapping is becoming unbearable to my liking.
Why cant FG flush out these greedy bloody criminals. FOOLS

haaahah , good girl , i love that Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-09-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- yusufgiwa at 29-09-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
SO MY COUNTRY PEOPLE  ABA DONE BECOME OIL PRODUCING AREA WHERE PEOPLE KIDNAP PEOPLE ALL THE TIME?GOD WILL SOON CATCH ALL OF THEM. INNOCENT BABIES BECAUSE OF MONEY ? EASTERN PEOPLE TAKE IT EASY NO BE BY FORCE PEOPLE THEY GET MONEY PLS THE GOOD ONE IN THE EAST TRY PREACH TO THEM PLEASE SINCE IT GOT TO SMALL BABY NOW.MAY GOD TAKE CONTROL 
Posted: at 29-09-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- qunodinga at 29-09-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
NOW 40M....
Posted: at 29-09-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- orochimaru at 29-09-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
sick,,sick,,, sick country!!!
Posted: at 29-09-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yusufgiwa at 29-09-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
SO MY COUNTRY PEOPLE  ABA DONE BECOME OIL PRODUCING AREA WHERE PEOPLE KIDNAP PEOPLE ALL THE TIME?GOD WILL SOON CATCH ALL OF THEM. INNOCENT BABIES BECAUSE OF MONEY ? EASTERN PEOPLE TAKE IT EASY NO BE BY FORCE PEOPLE THEY GET MONEY PLS THE GOOD ONE IN THE EAST TRY PREACH TO THEM PLEASE SINCE IT GOT TO SMALL BABY NOW.MAY GOD TAKE CONTROL  
Posted: at 29-09-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- LEONE at 29-09-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
Their end has come,God HImself frowns @ anybody maltreating kids.
They will meet their WATERLOO very soon.
Posted: at 29-09-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-09-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esyjimmy on 29-09-2010 01:16 PM
what a shame. what is really going on in abia state? we cant even move freely. i the federal governmnt should declare that state STATE OF EMERGENCY. even we the school student in ABSUTH&ABIAPOLY cant move. oh! GOD! help us. abia state need a toch from you. i am tied of staying at home, i want to go back to school. i believe the celebration on friday wont be of worth when other people  are in the cave. may GOD help us.

you no worry , any time you feel like going out just let me know , they never born them well so to come near us ---- ok ?
Posted: at 29-09-2010 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- qunodinga at 29-09-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
ajanni are you in the game?
Posted: at 29-09-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezesunny at 29-09-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
then sister after all this prayer what happen, what we get kednappen
Quote from: ksurrina on 28-09-2010 07:31 PM
Don't the churches in Nigeria know that they have responsibilities for their country. Instead of killing of their members to pay Tithes they should be praying and asking God to healed their land.

2 Chronicles 7 vs 14 if my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land.

This LOVE for money is of the world and these churches are so stench inside of it that they neglect their responsibilities. Now the children are the ones becoming prey for their satanic wiles. Can I ask for Mercy when my eyes are open to the truth. Valiant Christians need to to start doing their work.

Does it mean that, in your church they don't pray for Nigeria?

If you don't, then you have the opportunity to do so this Thursday,
30th September, 2010 by 10:00pm till dawn. There will be a Special
All Night Service for Nigeria, just walk into any Living Faith Church
near you and join other passionate Nigerians to pray for the country.

And here in Jos, Christians from all the churches holds interdenominational
prayer services for the peace of the state and country at large every two month,
and the last edition for this year will be coming up this Sunday at Living Faith Church,
Jos by 3:00pm.

So, these are few to show you that we, Christians are not sleeping and if you are sleeping,
you better wake up and join the race because some people are already ahead of you.

[/quote]
Posted: at 29-09-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 29-09-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
no and i will never be , and is there any bad there escourting one,s dear one around ?
Posted: at 29-09-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- qunodinga at 29-09-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
ok noted!
Posted: at 29-09-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5