List Of Latest Naija Songs and Nigeria Music as at End of June 2020

Date: 03-07-2020 3:50 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 3-07-2020 03:50 PM (3 years ago)

The end of the first half of year 2020 has come and gone, as we have stepped into the second half of year 2020 we bring you the coolest songs as far as Nigerian music goes. Naijapals has you covered in areas of getting your hands on the latest Nigerian Music and Naija Songs.

As usual with our tradition, we have a comprehensive list of the hottest song released by the top Nigeria artist in the month of June 2020, to keep you off the boredom lane while in your comfort zone, especially in this scary moment of COVID-19. If you love Naija songs and need to get the latest Nigerian music on your phone, then check them out  below:

1. Rema - Woman

Rema is the future of Nigerian music and he is on top of his game right now. His new single is titled "Woman"

2.Mayorkun ft. Davido - Betty Butter

Davido links up with Mayorkun to create this magical new song called "Betty Butter" - It is not the best Mayorkun song ever, but with Davido on it, it is a song worth checking out

3. Burna Boy - Wonderful

Burna Boy is proving why he is the "African Giant" through is impeccable work ethic. This track is called "wonderful" fresh off a mighty African remix of "Jerusalema" with Master KG of South Africa

4. Naira Marley - As E Dey Go

Nigeria's no. 1 bad boy, Naira Marley has released hiw new song titled "As e dey go". You will find yourself dancing to this beautiful song.

5. J Martins - Bless Me

Veteran singer, J Martins returns with a new track titled "Bless me". J Martins ruled the music scene in 2000s with likes of Dbanj and Psquare

6. MAsTerKraft ft. Flavour - Equipment

Top producer, MAsTerKraft has recruited one of the best singers from the South-East, Flavour Nabania on this new song.

7. Timaya - Born To Win

Timaya continues to stay fresh and relevant in the music industry, his new single is titled, born to win.

8. Wande Coal - Naughty Girl

Wande Coal drops "Naughty Girl" - The "Iskaba" singer is known for his high pitched (but well controlled)) voice.

9. Fireboy DML - New York City Girl

Fireboy seems to have gathered a huge fan base because twitter has gone hysteria since he released his latest single "New York City Girl". Even though in our opinion the song is average, his fans are super hyped and they have nothing but very good words to say about the new song.

10. Selebobo ft. Tekno - Dai Dia

Solebobo just released a new EP titled "Bobo of Africa". "Dia Dia" is one of the singles off the album.

Posted: at 3-07-2020 03:50 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- collinsuchendu at 9-07-2020 08:02 PM (3 years ago)
Noted
Posted: at 9-07-2020 08:02 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac