A WEEDING RING IS NECESSARY BEACAUSE WHENEVER A REPONSIBLE GUY SEES IT THEY GO ON THEIR OWN WAY. IT PREVENT A TALK FROM GUYS THAT ARE SEARCHING FOR OR HAVE THEIR WAY AND LEAVE Reply
nice 1st post... ReplyOne united!!!
its compulsory Reply@c boy....hw far i love me
wilat r u still alive? Replyna u put dat flower? ok na as long as no be ya ghost
bad man Reply![]() ![]()
bad ke! Reply
so u wan make i die.....na me put flower o....how u dey na mazi Replyi love me
to be sure sey na u proper Replyabeg commot the flower i take God beg u
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: babyboss on 20-10-2008 10:30 AM Quote from: zie85er on 20-10-2008 01:04 AM Quote from: Kennee on 20-10-2008 01:01 AM Quote from: babyboss on 20-10-2008 12:39 AM Quote from: dguy on 13-10-2008 11:52 PM Now i think marriage is a thing invented by men - is it really all that necessary to be wearing a stone always? - all in the sake of married actualli d ring is in a circle 2 show infinity..neva endin so its definatli a symbol nd shld b worn, also 2 remind some lack of self control young men dat dey're married. but truli marriage is nt a necessity..children are tho..Yea! U're Right wiv d infinity Stuff, But wat's with tha "some lack of self control young men dat dey're married" --- U meant to say Young Women, right?? ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: C-boy on 20-10-2008 05:34 PM nice 1st post... Yea! But She's Actually talkin About WEEDing Ring (whatever dat is) Not WEDding Ring ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: zie85er on 20-10-2008 10:39 PM Quote from: babyboss on 20-10-2008 10:30 AM Quote from: zie85er on 20-10-2008 01:04 AM Quote from: Kennee on 20-10-2008 01:01 AM Quote from: babyboss on 20-10-2008 12:39 AM Quote from: dguy on 13-10-2008 11:52 PM Now i think marriage is a thing invented by men - is it really all that necessary to be wearing a stone always? - all in the sake of married actualli d ring is in a circle 2 show infinity..neva endin so its definatli a symbol nd shld b worn, also 2 remind some lack of self control young men dat dey're married. but truli marriage is nt a necessity..children are tho..Yea! U're Right wiv d infinity Stuff, But wat's with tha "some lack of self control young men dat dey're married" --- U meant to say Young Women, right?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Who Osita con dey Kiss na?? ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Point of correction now OSITA na OSITUGA..... an Ijebu handsome bobo..i no be omo ina Reply
Quote from: osituga on 20-10-2008 10:55 PM Point of correction now OSITA na OSITUGA..... an Ijebu handsome bobo..i no be omo ina ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
make una chill...jeje...hammarttan don dey com naija ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 21-10-2008 01:25 AM make una chill...jeje...hammarttan don dey com naija send it my way Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
Quote from: zie85er on 20-10-2008 10:39 PM Quote from: babyboss on 20-10-2008 10:30 AM Quote from: zie85er on 20-10-2008 01:04 AM Quote from: Kennee on 20-10-2008 01:01 AM Quote from: babyboss on 20-10-2008 12:39 AM Quote from: dguy on 13-10-2008 11:52 PM Now i think marriage is a thing invented by men - is it really all that necessary to be wearing a stone always? - all in the sake of married actualli d ring is in a circle 2 show infinity..neva endin so its definatli a symbol nd shld b worn, also 2 remind some lack of self control young men dat dey're married. but truli marriage is nt a necessity..children are tho..Yea! U're Right wiv d infinity Stuff, But wat's with tha "some lack of self control young men dat dey're married" --- U meant to say Young Women, right?? ![]() ![]()