The Great Scramble For Patience Jonathan’s Rice (Page 2)

Date: 30-09-2010 5:46 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- AndyRaw at 1-10-2010 12:45 AM (13 years ago)
                               BAG RICE 4 UR CONSCIENCE........ What a smart idea.

MY PEOPLE, ebi like say one policeman carry bag of rice for head....lol. What a shame to The Nigeria Police Force.
Posted: at 1-10-2010 12:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Morworth at 1-10-2010 12:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on  1-10-2010 12:44 AM
Quote from: Morworth on  1-10-2010 12:28 AM
Quote from: yun104 on 30-09-2010 09:46 PM
who ever did this sharing of rice is a big fool and you who collect it fool 2  oooh GOD is this not the same old politic?  DO GIVE ME FISH OOOOOO ......  LET ME HAVE THE ACCES TO FISH, WILL YOU GIVE ME FISH FOREVER?
You are talking nonsence, everytime you people with this your show me how to fish. how many times have you yourself shown anybody how to fish. the first lady is giving people what will get to them immediately and you are still complaining.

Nonsense! Why not give them work. When this bag of rice is finish aren't they going to be hungry and still looking. Teach a man to fish don't give him fish. It is time we face realities. Nigeria problem is not food but LACK OF OPPORTUNITIES and CORRUPTION. Graduates not working, teachers and public workers not getting their pay. These African governments worldwide only know how to play politics and the citizens love it too much. They sit down on the money and opportunities but as soon as election time they have goodies to give away to buy votes.

Jesus Christ give us freedom from OPPRESSION. The bible is there to teach us how to counter act these UNJUST people inside of the world. The first lady is just as bad as Jonathan and to see me here praying for him. That he will make the change and show Nigerians the hope with God which they seeking for. Now I can see that he is no better than the one I have here in my country. All they want to do is win and nothing else. Live after tax payers money for the next five yrs. It is time our eyes be open to the pork barrel politics that black man play with us. They don't respect the electors.
Nonsence, do you know how much 2 million bags of rice is worth. if the first lady had pocketed all the money you will complain, now she used it to feed people directly you are still complaining
Posted: at 1-10-2010 12:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dumosky2010 at 1-10-2010 04:04 AM (13 years ago)
Insult to the nation...you can't keep feeding me with your food.....teach me how to make my own food so that i can teach other people...
Posted: at 1-10-2010 04:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- henrykay247 at 1-10-2010 04:40 AM (13 years ago)
honestly,for the look of things,nigeria will remain uncivilized.a country where the learned,and illiterates has the same mentality.i think nigeria needs foreign hands to rule,and organize the nation.create law.cos nigeria has no law as long  as am concern.i have never heard anything good about the country.nigeria is a bad news. how could zombi's rule a large country like nigeria.
Posted: at 1-10-2010 04:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abisalcommunica at 1-10-2010 05:03 AM (13 years ago)
HA HA NIGERIA LEADERS........................
Posted: at 1-10-2010 05:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- naijatomsa at 1-10-2010 07:31 AM (13 years ago)
What a shame! Oh God, please help this country change for good in Jesus' name.

The first lady has just shatered all our hopes on Jonathan, she has openly displayed that they are nothing different from piles of them there we're trying to run away from. So all those his sweet sweet talk is only lies and nothing from the inside? Why must she give rice at this time? even in Abuja, not to the flood displaced masses... (nonsence!!).

Them the people self, dem no fit organize how dem wan take share rice in a matured way and honorably? must they disgrace themselves and the entire nation because they want to eat free rice?

Shame on all those people and the first lady self.

This is a slap on the face of all Nigerians... see how civil servants and law enforcement officers are strugling over bags of rice, even in the FCT!!

Bag of rice my foot!
Posted: at 1-10-2010 07:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- JOSOBA at 1-10-2010 08:27 AM (13 years ago)
I weakkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk my fellow Naija wish kind of sharing of Rice be this , Bcos of the sake of politicccccccccccc. NAWahooooooooooo.
Posted: at 1-10-2010 08:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bestheart at 1-10-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago)
We don't need rice to survive, all the bad govt need to die and let the new generation begin a new life, like what happened in ghana. nigeria need total deliverance, what is rice? This is absolutely non-sense. Nigeria and their independence, independence my foot. It would have been better if we are still slaves in the hands of the white, why should we seek for opportunity from other countries? why? while we have what it takes for a country to stand, why? why should nigerian youths take the risk of travelling to europe by road and get perished in the desert? why? when we have our own country, when i serve as a slave in another country, i serve as a slave in my own country, what a shame, rice, what is rice? we that are here in abroad, do you know what we suffer in order to survive. Is my country good?    NO? AND PEOPLE say independence, independence my foot.
Posted: at 1-10-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- abolajimi at 1-10-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
This is bullshit.....
Posted: at 1-10-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bitte at 1-10-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
I shed tears for my country. Folks the simple  truth is that Goodluck Jonathan is not different from the other candident that are contesting for the presidencial post.they are same clown of people,what you just witnessed is just a tip of the iceberg.he belong to obasanjo his godfather and you know very well that  bird of the same feather float together....only by the help of GOD that we can be liberate  from the hands of these mafians.
Posted: at 1-10-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 1-10-2010 10:24 AM (13 years ago)
LOL......these photos have spoken more than a million words could......this is what we call PHOTO SPEAK........

But come to think of it, why would dat uniformed man beat anyone?...........

Posted: at 1-10-2010 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chogzie at 1-10-2010 10:26 AM (13 years ago)
na wah oh
Posted: at 1-10-2010 10:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 1-10-2010 10:50 AM (13 years ago)
The EKE man wit bag of rice on hs head is a disgrace to hs uniforn, RICE HUNTER.
Posted: at 1-10-2010 10:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bafyguy at 1-10-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
LOLZZZZZZZZZZ
Posted: at 1-10-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Morworth at 1-10-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dumosky2010 on  1-10-2010 04:04 AM
Insult to the nation...you can't keep feeding me with your food.....teach me how to make my own food so that i can teach other people...
If you want to know how to fish you go to school, have a degree with good grades, do your best and leave the rest to God. The first lady did not cause any problem in nigeria, her husband just became the president 5 months ago. you want them to turn nigeria into heaven overnight. if she had given the rice to some selected people you will still complain.
Posted: at 1-10-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Morworth at 1-10-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: otunbageneral on  1-10-2010 01:08 PM
i beg no blame the the police, if you know d suffer make dem dey go tru everyday to take care of them family, u go pity 4 dem,if possible self, make dem carry all the bag, make dem carry go @ least na national rice not national cake.
Thank you my brother
Posted: at 1-10-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solid_solid at 1-10-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
MEN! SEE FORKUP ......... SEE THIS  POLICE MAN
Posted: at 1-10-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obans14 at 1-10-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago)
This is poverty of the 1st order ...
Posted: at 1-10-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 1-10-2010 07:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Morworth on  1-10-2010 12:53 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on  1-10-2010 12:44 AM
Quote from: Morworth on  1-10-2010 12:28 AM
Quote from: yun104 on 30-09-2010 09:46 PM
who ever did this sharing of rice is a big fool and you who collect it fool 2  oooh GOD is this not the same old politic?  DO GIVE ME FISH OOOOOO ......  LET ME HAVE THE ACCES TO FISH, WILL YOU GIVE ME FISH FOREVER?
You are talking nonsence, everytime you people with this your show me how to fish. how many times have you yourself shown anybody how to fish. the first lady is giving people what will get to them immediately and you are still complaining.

Nonsense! Why not give them work. When this bag of rice is finish aren't they going to be hungry and still looking. Teach a man to fish don't give him fish. It is time we face realities. Nigeria problem is not food but LACK OF OPPORTUNITIES and CORRUPTION. Graduates not working, teachers and public workers not getting their pay. These African governments worldwide only know how to play politics and the citizens love it too much. They sit down on the money and opportunities but as soon as election time they have goodies to give away to buy votes.

Jesus Christ give us freedom from OPPRESSION. The bible is there to teach us how to counter act these UNJUST people inside of the world. The first lady is just as bad as Jonathan and to see me here praying for him. That he will make the change and show Nigerians the hope with God which they seeking for. Now I can see that he is no better than the one I have here in my country. All they want to do is win and nothing else. Live after tax payers money for the next five yrs. It is time our eyes be open to the pork barrel politics that black man play with us. They don't respect the electors.
Nonsence, do you know how much 2 million bags of rice is worth. if the first lady had pocketed all the money you will complain, now she used it to feed people directly you are still complaining

lol after this one bag of rice is finish aren't that these people going to still be hungry and looking for something again. Why not use the money and give them JOB. Pump the money into some INVESTMENTS which will be able to employ these same persons that you are giving a bag of rice. You are one of them that are only looking at the BAG OF RICE and not beyond it.  There is no way my Member of Parliament can come and give me a bag of rice and I take it. When my shop was going down I went for MONEY to pump inside of my business. He gave liquor to the idiots that think like you, but for me who is a business minded persons and think ahead, I went for money. Indeed if some of them are smart instead of cooking the rice they can use that one bag of rice and start a little shop from it. That is what call initiative and innovation.

Posted: at 1-10-2010 07:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 1-10-2010 07:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: naijatomsa on  1-10-2010 07:31 AM
What a shame! Oh God, please help this country change for good in Jesus' name.

The first lady has just shatered all our hopes on Jonathan, she has openly displayed that they are nothing different from piles of them there we're trying to run away from. So all those his sweet sweet talk is only lies and nothing from the inside? Why must she give rice at this time? even in Abuja, not to the flood displaced masses... (nonsence!!).

Them the people self, dem no fit organize how dem wan take share rice in a matured way and honorably? must they disgrace themselves and the entire nation because they want to eat free rice?

Shame on all those people and the first lady self.

This is a slap on the face of all Nigerians... see how civil servants and law enforcement officers are strugling over bags of rice, even in the FCT!!

Bag of rice my foot!

My brother am shame ooo.

Posted: at 1-10-2010 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4