Cameroon Blacklists T. B. Joshua (Page 4)

Date: 01-10-2010 12:00 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 16
- omotoyosolabisi at 2-10-2010 10:24 AM (13 years ago)
T.B is evil. he is one of the end time signs. he had a problem of murder case with this OPC President and denied it. he challenged him in public and couldn't defend himself. pls watch the churches u worship, may we never be a victim of dis fake and their evil power.
Posted: at 2-10-2010 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mezkaz18 at 2-10-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omotoyosolabisi on  2-10-2010 10:24 AM
T.B is evil. he is one of the end time signs. he had a problem of murder case with this OPC President and denied it. he challenged him in public and couldn't defend himself. pls watch the churches u worship, may we never be a victim of dis fake and their evil power.
  I think you better stay at home , no need to go to any church at all, bcs you don't know who is who  Huh?
Posted: at 2-10-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mustifineboy at 2-10-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed na wawoooooooooooooo!!!! Shocked
Posted: at 2-10-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- DiamondEagle at 2-10-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago)

Can you tell the world why you called T.B evil?because on here some ppl are saying he is a man of God some are condemning him.calling him all sorts of names..and none of you on here have really proved your comments...but i advice you disgusting bad belle ppl to say wat you can defend nd not to be quick to judge  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 2-10-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solojaro at 2-10-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
And you what are you? miss qeen of the coast. all Good men of God recieve this kind of attack. so it is left for you and your mind to make choice.
Posted: at 2-10-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victordon1 at 2-10-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago)
All this that is going on shose that you are real man of God , pls dont mind them . God is with you ,if Cameroon dont want you we Nigerias needs you , my prayers for you pastor , God will be with you .
Posted: at 2-10-2010 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- DiamondEagle at 2-10-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on  1-10-2010 07:12 PM
It is time we read our Bible and stop talking about persons who are passing judgment on the Pastors and Bishops who are changing for MIRACLES and HEALINGS. You see Miracles and Healings didn't started with Jesus Christ, instead it Jesus only confirmed all of the Healings and Miracles that took place in the Old Testaments. Now when Niamon went to Elisha for healing and Elisha refuse to take things from him, his servant went and took. His servant receive the leprosy that was took from the soldier. This goes to show that Healing and Miracles should not be charge for. That we should not collect for things that we do because it is not us who did it but our Lord Jehovah through his son name Jesus Christ.

If indeed this man was truly a Servant of Jesus Christ then injustice will not be happening. In no way would his followers be poor and wrecked because this only happen to persons who are DISOBEDIENT to Jesus Christ. The Children of Israel walked mournfully and in captivity because of Disobedience, our God does  not change. So if these so called Pastors, Bishops, Rev Father, Pope was indeed Servant of Jesus Christ, then they would teach their members to live a life of OBEDIENCE that will give them FAITH. In FAITH there is no hunger, no sickness, nothing that the world offer will touch them because they will be protected by Jehovah. John 17 Jesus prayed that those who are His will be protected from Evil.

There is more to the bible than praying for MERCY and asking God to supply our needs. Proverbs 10 vs 22 The blessing of the LORD, it maketh rich, and he addeth no sorrow with it.
Hey you!!!save me this your stinking holy holy comments okay...na u sabi God pass?Bullshit. Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 2-10-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nicestobi at 2-10-2010 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
am not part of this
Posted: at 2-10-2010 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- segzylomo at 2-10-2010 11:53 AM (13 years ago)
thers no fence to sit on between heaven and earth, it is either you are in heaven or hell........... be warned
Posted: at 2-10-2010 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- salula at 2-10-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
Good! The Cameronian Minister is talking sense.  Christians don't read their bile that's why they will continue to be deceived by these so called men of God.  Na dem sabi.
Posted: at 2-10-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Morworth at 2-10-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: victordon1 on  2-10-2010 11:29 AM
All this that is going on shose that you are real man of God , pls dont mind them . God is with you ,if Cameroon dont want you we Nigerias needs you , my prayers for you pastor , God will be with you .
It is a pity, Nigeria is the only place where all these charlatans use church for business. That is why any country they enter to start the business, they will have problem. Is it not time you gullible Nigerians wake up from your slumber. No wonder why upon all the church business still bad things exist more in Nigeria. It is good as ordinary Cameroun ban that twat. Do you think they just wake up one day and ban him. Idiot
Posted: at 2-10-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oyesanmi at 2-10-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
this is surely the end of time. It's better he's banned innigeria also, before he get us(nigerian) all captivated and thrown in hell... nonsense...
God go JUDGE accordingly...
Posted: at 2-10-2010 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nicestobi at 2-10-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
 i think i should keep reading
Posted: at 2-10-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 2-10-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Morworth on  2-10-2010 02:19 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on  2-10-2010 02:05 AM
Quote from: Tonywonder on  2-10-2010 01:41 AM
WHEN U SAY The Pope is Satan representative, U MEAN THE CURRENT POPE OR THE FIRST POPE OR MY DEAREST POPE JOHN PAUL THE SECOND?
WELL WE ARE IN A FREE WORLD, U HAVE THE RIGHT TO SAY WHATEVER U WANNA SAY BUT PUT IN MIND THAT GOD WILL JUDGE US BY OUR THOUGHTS, WORDS AND ACTIONS!

lol God doesn't judge us by our thoughts. God judge us by our actions. Jeremiah 9 vs 13-15. So you see am not being disobedient to my Master and Savior. Our thoughts will always be there and never forget that it is the evilness that comes from your mouth that is what defiled you. I speak no evil here.  Matt 15 vs 17-20. With regarding the Pope go and read 2 Corinthians 11 vs 1-4.

There is only one God James 2 vs 19, but yet the Pope and his followers telling us that there is a Trinity. Go and read your bible and be bless. I have no time to judge another human being. Have a wonderful weekend.

This lady ksurrina
You are out of your mind, you just come here and talk rubbish, what type of a pig are you. You wrongly quote the bible and condem his holiness the Pope. I can't see your face but i already know you are a devil incarnate, twat.

lol Am glad that am a pig my dear why should I fight you knowing that you are God's creation. That if you were a sanctified person then you wouldn't be talking this way. The POPE is a title one that is given to anyone that the hierarchy chose inside the Catholic fraternity. Now if he was an holiness as how you describe him then HE WOULD BE FIGHTING AGAINST OPPRESSION. John Paul the person wearing the title  before this one was doing just that and the massive (the evil ones) never like him at all. You know why I did love him because he was living a life that was upright and righteous and not one of the title. Isaiah 33 vs 15-16 He that walketh righteously, and speaketh uprightly; he that despiseth the gain of oppressions, that shaketh his hands from holding of bribes, that stoppeth his ears from hearing of blood, and shutteth his eyes from seeing evil; He shall dwell on high: his place of defence [shall be] the munitions of rocks: bread shall be given him; his waters [shall be] sure.

If your Highness was so why don't he leave his worldly throne and come to Nigeria and help fight the oppression that you are facing.  Why since he began his rein, only when it is segxwal matters you hear his mouth. Go and read your bible and stop depending on persons to tell you things. Everyone is accounted for their own sins. Have a good weekend

Posted: at 2-10-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 2-10-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DiamondEagle on  2-10-2010 11:35 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on  1-10-2010 07:12 PM
It is time we read our Bible and stop talking about persons who are passing judgment on the Pastors and Bishops who are changing for MIRACLES and HEALINGS. You see Miracles and Healings didn't started with Jesus Christ, instead it Jesus only confirmed all of the Healings and Miracles that took place in the Old Testaments. Now when Niamon went to Elisha for healing and Elisha refuse to take things from him, his servant went and took. His servant receive the leprosy that was took from the soldier. This goes to show that Healing and Miracles should not be charge for. That we should not collect for things that we do because it is not us who did it but our Lord Jehovah through his son name Jesus Christ.

If indeed this man was truly a Servant of Jesus Christ then injustice will not be happening. In no way would his followers be poor and wrecked because this only happen to persons who are DISOBEDIENT to Jesus Christ. The Children of Israel walked mournfully and in captivity because of Disobedience, our God does  not change. So if these so called Pastors, Bishops, Rev Father, Pope was indeed Servant of Jesus Christ, then they would teach their members to live a life of OBEDIENCE that will give them FAITH. In FAITH there is no hunger, no sickness, nothing that the world offer will touch them because they will be protected by Jehovah. John 17 Jesus prayed that those who are His will be protected from Evil.

There is more to the bible than praying for MERCY and asking God to supply our needs. Proverbs 10 vs 22 The blessing of the LORD, it maketh rich, and he addeth no sorrow with it.
Hey you!!!save me this your stinking holy holy comments okay...na u sabi God pass?Bullshit. Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

lol the word that comes from your mouth is what defiled you; because it is coming from the abundance of your heart. May our Heavenly Father soften your heart; so that you will accept His Son as your Lord and Savior. In doing this then your heart will not be shine with evil but with LOVE. Have a wonderful weekend.

Posted: at 2-10-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyimau20 at 2-10-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
I KNOW THAT DEVIL MUST FIND A WAY TO SCARE PEOPLE OF GOD AWAY FROM RECEIVING DELIVERANCE, BECAUSE DEVIL ITSELF HAD BEEN EXPOSED AND BEATEN IN THIS CHURCH BY THIS MAN OF GOD AND HIS WISE MEN. LET ALL OF US THAT ARE CHILDREN OF GOD BE CAREFUL , FOR US TO KNOW WHEN DEVIL IS TALKING. TB JOSHUA IS A REAL MAN OF GOD, BE WARNED!!!!!!!! Huh?
Posted: at 2-10-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nicestobi at 2-10-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
I NO DEY HERE
Posted: at 2-10-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- augustinaonyean at 2-10-2010 08:53 PM (13 years ago)
pls allow me to finish this my sweet vegetable soup, we talk later
Posted: at 2-10-2010 08:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dadiva at 2-10-2010 09:05 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed SHUT UP YOU ALLL... GOD KNOWS BEST....
Posted: at 2-10-2010 09:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mixtykal at 2-10-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago)
Lord Please Forgive them for their sins, for they don't know what they are doing.
                          Grin Shocked Roll Eyes CoolGrin Shocked Roll Eyes Cool
                                         Huh? .       
Posted: at 2-10-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 16