Cameroon Blacklists T. B. Joshua (Page 2)

Date: 01-10-2010 12:00 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 16
- psalmy01 at 1-10-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
This is bullshit!! Stop criticizing.....This man is a good man and he will always be,TBJ Godl will continue to lift u up above all ur enemies...
Posted: at 1-10-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nicestobi at 1-10-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
make i save my comments
Posted: at 1-10-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chileayangeakaa at 1-10-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
what's most questionable is the appointment fee N50,000 or so, is T.B Joshua aware of this or not? whatever the case is, my appointment with Christ is free so is God's healing and miracles.
Posted: at 1-10-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- trubee at 1-10-2010 01:11 PM (13 years ago)

I knw so much bout dis man, bt i wnt say anything. God will judge.
Posted: at 1-10-2010 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- naijatomsa at 1-10-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
Hahaha... so, sote people still get fear for God matter upon all the vulgar languages wey de commot for this forum abi? ah! ee gud be dat na.

But come o, make we no come forget sey, God talk am, if una say una love God, but una no fit show am for una broda side, Him no dey for dat una love abi... I go wan call on fellow pals o, sorte make we de reserve some respect for ppl too, as we know sey we wan respect God... all those vulgar comments; calling ppl senceless, nonsence and the likes... I think sey eno gud too o, abi I don offend smbody here again... lol

Make God help us o, eno easy at all.

God Bless Nigieria!!
Posted: at 1-10-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solid_solid at 1-10-2010 02:14 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 1-10-2010 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nat8an at 1-10-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
signs of the end times.what should b on our mind is,how do we serve him in truth and in spirit.if you still think Sunday or Saturday is d day to worship the lord.then i will advice you take a little history lesson on our present calender and bible instruction on calculating day and night.{d bible says know the truth and it will set you free}
Posted: at 1-10-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 1-10-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
Eiyaa!!

Posted: at 1-10-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- luckyyemi at 1-10-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
Let d Bible be our standard, dis are d signs of d end time.
Posted: at 1-10-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Morworth at 1-10-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: akporunit on  1-10-2010 09:17 AM
TB keep it up Jesus was also called a devil as well
I am sick and tired of you people always comparing Jesus to all these shenanigans who call themselves pastor, evangelist or whatever.
Posted: at 1-10-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 1-10-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
Only God knows all
Posted: at 1-10-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bodeniyi at 1-10-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
Jesus is Lord... No more stories
Posted: at 1-10-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyxxx at 1-10-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
BABA 70 ONCE SANG

"........MY PEOPLE THEM GO DEY FOLLOW POPE, FOLLOW BISHOP, FOLLOW IMMAM,
         DEM GO THEY JUBA POPE, JUBA BISHOP, JUBA IMMAM ,
         THEM GO DEY YAB THEMSELVES SPIRITISMU , SANTOKOTOREKETE, HAAAAAARAM ETC........"

BUT REALLY HOW MANY ARE FOLLOWING JESUS?

ALL BULLSHIT, THIS AMERICANIZE TELLY EVANGELISTS/JP/DR/REV/WOLEADER/BISHOPS/LADY EVANGELIST/PASTOR/HUN HUN HUN
Posted: at 1-10-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- josehine at 1-10-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
GOd is the judge and HE knows those that are His.
Posted: at 1-10-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- debuchi at 1-10-2010 06:03 PM (13 years ago)
Its God that will judge but let every one take heed that no man deceives you. For many shall come in name of Christ, saying, I am  Christ; and shall deceive many
Posted: at 1-10-2010 06:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yusufgiwa at 1-10-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago)
WHAT WE DON'T KNOW GOD KNOWS IT BETTER .....JUDGMENT HIS FOR GOD NOT HUMAN BEING. SO, WHO IS A MAN OF GOD MY COUNTRY PEOPLE?
Posted: at 1-10-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- superdiva at 1-10-2010 06:58 PM (13 years ago)
when will ppl leave this man alone ehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Posted: at 1-10-2010 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 1-10-2010 07:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyxxx on  1-10-2010 05:27 PM
BABA 70 ONCE SANG

"........MY PEOPLE THEM GO DEY FOLLOW POPE, FOLLOW BISHOP, FOLLOW IMMAM,
         DEM GO THEY JUBA POPE, JUBA BISHOP, JUBA IMMAM ,
         THEM GO DEY YAB THEMSELVES SPIRITISMU , SANTOKOTOREKETE, HAAAAAARAM ETC........"

BUT REALLY HOW MANY ARE FOLLOWING JESUS?

ALL BULLSHIT, THIS AMERICANIZE TELLY EVANGELISTS/JP/DR/REV/WOLEADER/BISHOPS/LADY EVANGELIST/PASTOR/HUN HUN HUN

Hey when you are talking about Evangelist make sure you know what you are talking about. Am an Ordained Evangelist and am going through Hell with these Bishops, Pastors etc because they are not of God. They are followers of the Pope who listen to Satan. Now a person who use the name Evangelist are ORDAINED BY THE LORD. So mind how you there shooting off your mouth. A persons who you see still using the Evangelist title is unable to teach inside of their church and so they try to reach out in the wider society via the Internet, TV and Radio by teaching the word of God since Satan has dominion over the church he/she is worshipping in. Which is preventing them to do the work God call them to do. Since they are call to teach then they will use the method that is godly to do so.

So please don't bag Evangelist with those demonic worshipping Bishops, Rev. Fathers, and Pastors.

Posted: at 1-10-2010 07:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 1-10-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago)
It is time we read our Bible and stop talking about persons who are passing judgment on the Pastors and Bishops who are changing for MIRACLES and HEALINGS. You see Miracles and Healings didn't started with Jesus Christ, instead it Jesus only confirmed all of the Healings and Miracles that took place in the Old Testaments. Now when Niamon went to Elisha for healing and Elisha refuse to take things from him, his servant went and took. His servant receive the leprosy that was took from the soldier. This goes to show that Healing and Miracles should not be charge for. That we should not collect for things that we do because it is not us who did it but our Lord Jehovah through his son name Jesus Christ.

If indeed this man was truly a Servant of Jesus Christ then injustice will not be happening. In no way would his followers be poor and wrecked because this only happen to persons who are DISOBEDIENT to Jesus Christ. The Children of Israel walked mournfully and in captivity because of Disobedience, our God does  not change. So if these so called Pastors, Bishops, Rev Father, Pope was indeed Servant of Jesus Christ, then they would teach their members to live a life of OBEDIENCE that will give them FAITH. In FAITH there is no hunger, no sickness, nothing that the world offer will touch them because they will be protected by Jehovah. John 17 Jesus prayed that those who are His will be protected from Evil.

There is more to the bible than praying for MERCY and asking God to supply our needs. Proverbs 10 vs 22 The blessing of the LORD, it maketh rich, and he addeth no sorrow with it.

Posted: at 1-10-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scorpionolu at 1-10-2010 07:48 PM (13 years ago)
This man is not a man of God very soon he's going to die,he have sex with the church member.
Posted: at 1-10-2010 07:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 16