Pandemonium At Access Bank As Man Landed Hot Slap On A Woman Over Who Came First (Video)

Date: 13-07-2020 9:55 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 13-07-2020 09:55 PM (3 years ago)

There was pandemonium Access bank recently, after a grown man threw punches at a lady at the ATM spot during an argument.

According to reports, the both of them got into an argument over who came first to the ATM spot, and they began to exchange words with each other.
After a while of dragging themselves, the fight turned physical and the man threw slaps and punches at the lady who quickly burst into tears.

Reacting to this, eye witnesses at the scene hurled insults at the man for daring to hit a lady who isn’t his wife. They condemned his action totally while the lady stood at a corner crying.

Watch the video below;
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zrn7LCTDEsM&amp;pbjreload=101" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zrn7LCTDEsM&amp;pbjreload=101</a>

Posted: at 13-07-2020 09:55 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 13-07-2020 10:12 PM (3 years ago)
Very stupid man
I guess that's how he treats his wife at home if he is married,why can't you show courtesy to the woman and activate urself to be a gentleman man at the moment just for peace to be.... Similar like this happened to me today....
Just today I was sitting down at the mechanic workshop,Tho I was the first that came,waiting for the engineer to fix my vehicle,and there come another woman waiting for hers too,I have to get up for her to sit down ,she was even telling me not get up,but I insisted and got up for her to sit down cos she is a woman,I felt every women deserve to be treated with respect from men...
Honestly that man is a big idiot
He should be arrested for assualt...
Posted: at 13-07-2020 10:12 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- collinsuchendu at 13-07-2020 10:30 PM (3 years ago)
Noted
Posted: at 13-07-2020 10:30 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 14-07-2020 01:01 AM (3 years ago)
He is lucky
Posted: at 14-07-2020 01:01 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyomon at 14-07-2020 01:34 AM (3 years ago)
Foolish man
Posted: at 14-07-2020 01:34 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebescopy at 14-07-2020 03:20 AM (3 years ago)
The girl attacked him first, are you people blind?
Posted: at 14-07-2020 03:20 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bebold at 14-07-2020 03:26 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: ebescopy on 14-07-2020 03:20 AM

You are phyuked in your brain
Posted: at 14-07-2020 03:26 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 14-07-2020 08:51 AM (3 years ago)
What does your stupid name mean self.by the sound of your response to this i will conclude that you are an imbecile.
Posted: at 14-07-2020 08:51 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- titobenja at 14-07-2020 03:47 PM (3 years ago)

YOU ARE A FOOL. IS THAT HOW YOU BEAT WOMEN TOO? YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF YOU COWARD.
Posted: at 14-07-2020 03:47 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebescopy at 14-07-2020 11:07 PM (3 years ago)
See toothless dogs. I deal with men not women. I'm not a sissy. E be like say una wan late?
Posted: at 14-07-2020 11:07 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming