Fight For Your Right (Page 2)

Date: 01-10-2010 10:10 am (14 years ago) | Author: Adenekan Adeola
- Arabmoney2 at 17-10-2010 07:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: federico on  5-10-2010 02:00 AM
u better join  her laugh too..
u no one quarrel again hahahahaha............. hohohohoho.........hehehehehe...

Posted: at 17-10-2010 07:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- federico at 17-10-2010 07:59 PM (14 years ago)
lol...
Posted: at 17-10-2010 07:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terryworld at 20-10-2010 06:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: federico on  4-10-2010 02:02 AM

go cnn to report...
Who be this
Sei never tell you sey na only better people they reply my post no be psychiatric patients

[/quote]
i blame the idiot way open gate for this psychiatric made man....
[/quote]
I am definitely not a pyschiatrist
But am very sure u are the Idiot who opened the gate
[/quote]
if i vex slap you... ur grand papa go hear the sound for grave..
[/quote]
Quote from: federico on  4-10-2010 02:02 AM

go cnn to report...
Who be this
Sei never tell you sey na only better people they reply my post no be psychiatric patients

[/quote]
i blame the idiot way open gate for this psychiatric made man....
[/quote]
I am definitely not a pyschiatrist
But am very sure u are the Idiot who opened the gate
[/quote]
if i vex slap you... ur grand papa go hear the sound for grave..
[/quote]abeg no slap u wan cause confussion for underworld

Posted: at 20-10-2010 06:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero