Rising Actress Exposes Nollywood Producer Who Demanded Sex For Roles (Leaks Chat)

Date: 27-07-2020 2:49 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 27-07-2020 02:49 PM (3 years ago)

A Fast rising Nollywood actress have accuses a popular producer of demanding sex for roles from her.

It all started when social media users were discussing the menace of Nigerian movie producers demanding for sex from female actresses then this particular young lady made shocking revelations on Twitter.

According to the 21-year-old lady simply identified as Faith, who claim that a movie producer demanded sex from her for a role and when she refused, he informed her he would be giving the role to someone else.

going by her revelations, she met the unnamed producer on Instagram and told him of her passion and he promised to help her grow.

Faith further disclosed in a lengthy Twitter post, that the producer called her for a role one day and when she got there, she was given a lead role, which excited her.

Continue reading the narrative below:

Posted: at 27-07-2020 02:49 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 27-07-2020 03:23 PM (3 years ago)
Hey bitch just shut ur smelling mouth up
Before nko what did u expect,Abi are you a novice in Nigeria where movie producers and directors demand for sex before they take you in... Honestly I hate all these kind of girls...who u come dey narrate your foolishness predicament give now?? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Leak chat my ass...fools everywhere
Posted: at 27-07-2020 03:23 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- topsy78 at 28-07-2020 10:13 AM (3 years ago)

Quote from: dopygenius on 27-07-2020 03:23 PM
Hey bitch -------smelling mouth up
 Honestly I hate all these kind of girls...who u come dey narrate your foolishness predicament give now?? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Leak chat my ass...fools everywhere
  Huh? Huh? Huh? why e come dey pain you now? guy, what has she done wrong to deserve your condemnation to this level. she call your name? Your response is so disdainful and I must say, dare pick on me "BULLY" and I promise to phyuk u up!  Wink
Posted: at 28-07-2020 10:13 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming