Anti-Feminist Men Slam Genevieve Nnaji For Her Stance On Feminism

Date: 27-07-2020 3:03 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 27-07-2020 03:03 PM (3 years ago)

Ace Nollywood actress, Genevieve Nnaji, has shared her thoughts on feminism and what it means to her.

The award-winning actress aired her views when she spoke at the London School of Economics Africa Summit on Sunday.

It is also the first time the popular actress would publicly acknowledge being a feminist.

While speaking at the interview, the 39-year-old single mum said:

“My own feminism is just human rights. I’m a woman who has rights to her own choices; I can do whatever I want whenever I want. It’s just that simple if I were a man it would be the same thing,”

But this stand of the ace actress did not sit well with some men who took to her comment section to air their contrary views

Posted: at 27-07-2020 03:03 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- romiejayz at 27-07-2020 06:01 PM (3 years ago)
Most of this women feminist idiots are just opportunist. People that never believe they will be rich and famous and it just happened.who is genevive?Huh?.Folorunso Alakija Who is the richest woman in Nigeria is married with 4kids.while genevive was just featured is few movies and person no go fit here word again.people wey never see billion before.rubbish
Posted: at 27-07-2020 06:01 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie