PHOTOS: Cristiano Ronaldo Becomes The 10th Person to Buy The £8.5m Bugatti Centodieci'

Date: 31-07-2020 4:05 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 31-07-2020 04:05 PM (3 years ago)

Cristiano Ronaldo has reportedly bought The Bugatti Centodieci to celebrate Juventus' ninth consecutive league title.

The five-time Ballon d'Or winner, who has scored 31 goals for Juventus in the league, splashed £8.5 million on the luxury car, according to Corriere della Sera.

The publication also said Ronaldo decided to splash the hefty amount on the expensive car to celebrate his club's league title.

The supercar, one of only ten in the world, will be delivered to him by the end of the year with the vehicle described as officially purchased. With an 8 litre W16 engine and 1600 horsepower, the Centodieci can do 0-62mph in just 2.4 seconds - and reach a ridiculous top speed of 236 mph.

The expensive purchase comes days after it was revealed that the former Real Madrid striker had also bought a new £5.5m luxury yacht.

Posted: at 31-07-2020 04:05 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 31-07-2020 04:43 PM (3 years ago)
RONALDO SHOULD STOP THIS STUPIDITY OF BUYING TOY LOOKING CARS WORTH MILLIONS OF DOLLARS. IF HE HAS NOTHING REASONABLE TO DO WITH HIS MONEY, THERE ARE SO MANY POOR FAMILIES HE COULD HELP CHANGE THIER LIVES BY GIVING THEM JUST 5,000 DOLLARS EACH TO SET UP SMALL SCALE BUSINESSES INSTEAD WASTING MILLIONS ON TOY CARS WHEN HE ALREADY HAS MANY OF THEM IN HIS GARAGE.
Posted: at 31-07-2020 04:43 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 31-07-2020 06:20 PM (3 years ago)
Sleek  Cool
Posted: at 31-07-2020 06:20 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Henrybobo at 31-07-2020 09:58 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 31-07-2020 04:43 PM
RONALDO SHOULD STOP THIS STUPIDITY OF BUYING TOY LOOKING CARS WORTH MILLIONS OF DOLLARS. IF HE HAS NOTHING REASONABLE TO DO WITH HIS MONEY, THERE ARE SO MANY POOR FAMILIES HE COULD HELP CHANGE THIER LIVES BY GIVING THEM JUST 5,000 DOLLARS EACH TO SET UP SMALL SCALE BUSINESSES INSTEAD WASTING MILLIONS ON TOY CARS WHEN HE ALREADY HAS MANY OF THEM IN HIS GARAGE.
Oga he worked hard for his money so he has the right to enjoy it which ever way if wants and by d way, he has helped countless of poor people, u could check Google u would see for yourself..
Posted: at 31-07-2020 09:58 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 1-08-2020 03:01 AM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 1-08-2020 03:01 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popinje at 1-08-2020 05:00 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 31-07-2020 04:43 PM
Helping poor people is the reason people like you dont work hard. Go and work hard to start helping the poor instead of berating someone that have help countless of people and wanting to have fun from his hardwork, handiwork& hard earn money.
Posted: at 1-08-2020 05:00 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- luboslav1109 at 1-08-2020 09:10 AM (3 years ago)
I found the best website for football tips and for free . They posted over 10 free Football [/url]https://betabomb.com/[/url] Tips
Posted: at 1-08-2020 09:10 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- smart61 at 1-08-2020 02:16 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: popinje on  1-08-2020 05:00 AM
Helping poor people is the reason people like you dont work hard. Go and work hard to start helping the poor instead of berating someone that have help countless of people and wanting to have fun from his hardwork, handiwork& hard earn money.
. THEN, YOU NEED TO KNOW ME. I HAVE BEEN HARDWORKING ALL MY LIFE. I BOUGHT MY FIRST CAR AT THE AGE OF 21 FROM THE SALES OF NATURAL RUBBER BEFORE I MOVED TO FRANCE 20YEARS AGO. TODAY, I DEAL ON SECOND HANDS CARS FROM HAMBURG TO NAIJA WITH MEN LIKE YOU ON MY PAYROLES. GO TO WARF AND ASK OF SMART DOLLAR. WRITTING COMMENTS ON NAIJAPALS DOES NOT MEAN THAT I AM A NOBODY. SOME OF YOU HERE INSULT OTHERS OVER THEIR COMMENTS WITHOUT PUTTING INTO CONSIDERATION IF THE PERSON BEING INSULTED IS YOUR SENIOR OR NOT. I HAVE BEEN HARD WORKING AND I HAVE EARNED MONEY
Posted: at 1-08-2020 02:16 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 1-08-2020 02:17 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Henrybobo on 31-07-2020 09:58 PM
Oga he worked hard for his money so he has the right to enjoy it which ever way if wants and by d way, he has helped countless of poor people, u could check Google u would see for yourself..
. THANKS FOR THE INFORMATION. STAY BLESSED
Posted: at 1-08-2020 02:17 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- popinje at 1-08-2020 06:24 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: smart61 on  1-08-2020 02:16 PM
. THEN, YOU NEED TO KNOW ME. I HAVE BEEN HARDWORKING ALL MY LIFE. I BOUGHT MY FIRST CAR AT THE AGE OF 21 FROM THE SALES OF NATURAL RUBBER BEFORE I MOVED TO FRANCE 20YEARS AGO. TODAY, I DEAL ON SECOND HANDS CARS FROM HAMBURG TO NAIJA WITH MEN LIKE YOU ON MY PAYROLES. GO TO WARF AND ASK OF SMART DOLLAR. WRITTING COMMENTS ON NAIJAPALS DOES NOT MEAN THAT I AM A NOBODY. SOME OF YOU HERE INSULT OTHERS OVER THEIR COMMENTS WITHOUT PUTTING INTO CONSIDERATION IF THE PERSON BEING INSULTED IS YOUR SENIOR OR NOT. I HAVE BEEN HARD WORKING AND I HAVE EARNED MONEY
I am sorry if you are offended by my post. 20 yrs ago should be year 2000. That was when i got to Italy. Though presently reside in spain. Agewise i doubt if you are older than me, but that mean less here.I really dont need to know or ask about what you claim to be.if you have worked hard as you claimed and made money and as well helped the poor, i dont think you are leaving in squalor. Ronaldo had work hard snd i have seen him helped people. He deserve to enjoy his wealth. I am not wealthy but confortable. You dont have men like me on your payrole because i am above a salary slave. And if you have what you claimed to have you wont jealous Ronaldo on his spending and that is what you are. Lastly, you are younger than me from your writeup. I can easily detect age grade from writeup mr smart dollar?
Posted: at 1-08-2020 06:24 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- chidan1214 at 1-08-2020 08:06 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: popinje on  1-08-2020 06:24 PM
I am sorry if you are offended by my post. 20 yrs ago should be year 2000. That was when i got to Italy. Though presently reside in spain. Agewise i doubt if you are older than me, but that mean less here.I really dont need to know or ask about what you claim to be.if you have worked hard as you claimed and made money and as well helped the poor, i dont think you are leaving in squalor. Ronaldo had work hard snd i have seen him helped people. He deserve to enjoy his wealth. I am not wealthy but confortable. You dont have men like me on your payrole because i am above a salary slave. And if you have what you claimed to have you wont jealous Ronaldo on his spending and that is what you are. Lastly, you are younger than me from your writeup. I can easily detect age grade from writeup mr smart dollar?

I live on MARS and I import RARE metals from Amarsoma (the capital city of Mars) to naija (go to apapa wharf and ask 4 Mars money) and I am older and richer than all of you because I emigrated to Mars from naija 40 AD!!!
who wan try me I dey wait.
LoL
naija and elders and who old pass and who rich pass.
na dese things dey drag us back.
d place wey we migrate go
nothing like elders oooo
our leaders start to dey rule us as 29 year olds but when dem turn elders dem say youths no ready for ruling and then carry on scattering our prosperous naija.
chaiiii
God help us
Posted: at 1-08-2020 08:06 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming