Dear Lord, U've taken a lot of my favourite persons away & it hurts so bad bt not complaining..my Favourite Musician, Michael Jackson, My Favourite Lawyer, Gani Fawehinmi! U even took my favourite Naija Artiste, Da Grin, & my favorite President Musa Umaru Yar' Adua..Dear Lord, ths is just 2 let U know that my Favourite... Ex-President is General Ibrahim Badamosi Babangida Thank U in anticipation; ...Amen?
Posted: at 4-10-2010 08:14 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Kristiantus at 4-10-2010 12:55 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Quote from: bodeniyi on 4-10-2010 08:14 AM
Dear Lord, U've taken a lot of my favourite persons away & it hurts so bad bt not complaining..my Favourite Musician, Michael Jackson, My Favourite Lawyer, Gani Fawehinmi! U even took my favourite Naija Artiste, Da Grin, & my favorite President Musa Umaru Yar' Adua..Dear Lord, ths is just 2 let U know that my Favourite... Ex-President is General Ibrahim Badamosi Babangida Thank U in anticipation; ...Amen?
Posted: at 4-10-2010 12:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
it will not work this time like before. back to sender, u will die urself.
Sounds like you've been out-schooled for a long time... maybe you need to go back to learning, read and understand before commenting, I dont like old fools talking like illiterates....No offense, just a word of advise
Posted: at 4-10-2010 02:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
bodeniyi, this is an expensive joke. u never can tell who is close to him. god hepl us all
Posted: at 5-10-2010 10:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac