Nigeria Police Declare Two People Wanted Over Independence Day Car Bombs (Page 3)

Date: 04-10-2010 5:33 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- abuqerau at 5-10-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
Why should police declered some people wanted while Goodluk said the bombing was planned by foregners
Posted: at 5-10-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mykelly at 5-10-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
same old story
Posted: at 5-10-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-10-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abuqerau on  5-10-2010 02:48 PM
Why should police declered some people wanted while Goodluk said the bombing was planned by foregners

because goodluck jump into conclusion and he never knows what he was saying so , the police were right and doing their jobs corectly
Posted: at 5-10-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Kingoje at 5-10-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
That ugly incident shows that Nigerians are not happy with the leaders,let us look @ it in this angle,can an American citizen bumb America?the ans is NO,why does it happen in Nigeria? cos are leaders dont care about us.

In a family where the father take good care of them,pay 4 their school fee,feed,cloth etc,do you think the children will pray that bad things should happen to the father or do u think any child will want to harm the father?but if the father is not responsible what do u think will happen to the father and the family?

WE DESERVE A GOOD LIVING IN NIGEIAN.

To the innocent soul,may their soul rest in peace and the injured may Almighty God give them quick recovery.
Posted: at 5-10-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- brandonefe at 5-10-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
Naija is not a terrorism country , why are this guys trying to add our lovely nation name, they dont want our happiness
Posted: at 5-10-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 5-10-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
thats a good point too and well said , but in as much as two wrong will not make a right , so therefore those peoples are noting but criminals , and they should be regarded and treated so , let them be hanged same way like saro wiwa --- period
Posted: at 5-10-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- frankchinenye at 5-10-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
My brother, dont mind a stupid yoruba man who only knws how to shit publicly without minding who is passing by, only the tribal mark he has on his face show how urly, stupid, dengerious and lazy they are, forgeting that biafra defended there self when they dont have anything, howmuch more now that everybody have it in there houses, the onlything i knw is the yorubas and northerners knws whatever that happen that veryday in other to disrupt and discorrage jonathan from contesting come 2011.
Posted: at 5-10-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- frankchinenye at 5-10-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-10-2010 03:59 PM
thats a good point too and well said , but in as much as two wrong will not make a right , so therefore those peoples are noting but criminals , and they should be regarded and treated so , let them be hanged same way like saro wiwa --- period
Posted: at 5-10-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 5-10-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frankchinenye on  5-10-2010 04:08 PM
My brother, dont mind a stupid yoruba man who only knws how to shit publicly without minding who is passing by, only the tribal mark he has on his face show how urly, stupid, dengerious and lazy they are, forgeting that biafra defended there self when they dont have anything, howmuch more now that everybody have it in there houses, the onlything i knw is the yorubas and northerners knws whatever that happen that veryday in other to disrupt and discorrage jonathan from contesting come 2011.

you are really animal , bastard boys , but this very tribe you are now abusing you was the same tribe accomodating you in their various states across the country , you this ungreatful animals that always come from a villages to spoils town , you will learn a lesson in a very harder and harder ways this time around , i knows you bad and stupid boys were the ones actually planted the bomb that killed the inocents souls on the independence day celebrations , but you should knows that once beateen twice shys , we are waiting for you again , if really you are all well born and not bastard , make a move now for the so called biafra or attempts to destablise the system again , and have it in plenty plenty , animals
Posted: at 5-10-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Oribhabor at 5-10-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
So many hiding under MEND to cause wahala for the ordinary citizens. SHAME!
Posted: at 5-10-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- goodnex at 5-10-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
Na waoo!, what will this people gain by bmbing the scene of the celebration, i wonder y people are so heartless to the extend they cant think if they were in their shoes. may God Deliver our nation NIGERIA
Posted: at 5-10-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bankol18 at 5-10-2010 10:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-10-2010 10:37 PM
we are getting some where now , and i trust the law enforcements agent , they will try their best , i know quite right that the MEND might not have the capability of doing such a terrible thing alone but with the aid of their criminal neighbours and those who think they have some other things to settle with nigeria govt , but i will not jump into the conclusion now until we have more clue , look at their faces like that of reminants criminals of the BIAFRA WAR
wasup with u man? why infuse tribalism and BIAFRA into a matter as consequential as this? are u any better as a person or intellectually capable to even contribute ideas on a public forum cuz i doubt ur sanity, progeny of a dumbass Grin DAWG
Posted: at 5-10-2010 10:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 5-10-2010 10:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on  5-10-2010 09:59 PM
Quote from: Commonsense on  5-10-2010 01:35 AM
we are getting some where now , and i trust the law enforcements agent , they will try their best , i know quite right that the MEND might not have the capability of doing such a terrible thing alone but with the aid of their criminal neighbours and those who think they have some other things to settle with nigeria govt , but i will not jump into the conclusion now until we have more clue , look at their faces like that of reminants criminals of the BIAFRA WAR
i never see person wey useless like u. idiot, see the thing wey u de talk. yoruba man where u dey during the war. between you and those people u call criminals who is better off now, ewu. i have said it u are a very tribalistic person, if say u die for that bomb blast i for like am, scallywag

Commonsense. u be correct guy no mind that idiot yoruba fool. dem get mind.  DIRTY!!! STUPID !!!! YORUBA !!! FOOL.

look at another idiot , bird of the same feathers , make GOD perish you all , useless pigs
Posted: at 5-10-2010 10:50 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 5-10-2010 10:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bankol18 on  5-10-2010 10:06 PM
wasup with u man? why infuse tribalism and BIAFRA into a matter as consequential as this? are u any better as a person or intellectually capable to even contribute ideas on a public forum cuz i doubt ur sanity, progeny of a dumbass Grin DAWG

you don,t you go to school at all ? look at the rubbish you have put down, even i believe your self will have some difficulty reading it , nonsense , its with knowledges we do things and not the power , knowledge is more importants than the useless powers you peoples depends on ,so go back to school now , ok ? animal
Posted: at 5-10-2010 10:55 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyin at 5-10-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago)
Na wa ooooo
Posted: at 5-10-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- abuba at 5-10-2010 11:36 PM (13 years ago)

Ajanni or whatever you call yourself, i think you are a born imbecile or may be you have suffered a serious mental problem in the past. You should better go and ask your parents if they have had any history of mental disorder, if not i suggest you should be taken to the psychiatry hospital immediately before your case get worst. If you can't report yourself to the psychiatry just forward your detail to this website so that someone important may help you contact the ambulance because you are a complete madman and an animal in human clothing. Idiot are you in any form better than the igbos as you always bak like a mad dog.
Posted: at 5-10-2010 11:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-10-2010 02:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abuba on  5-10-2010 11:36 PM

Ajanni or whatever you call yourself, i think you are a born imbecile or may be you have suffered a serious mental problem in the past. You should better go and ask your parents if they have had any history of mental disorder, if not i suggest you should be taken to the psychiatry hospital immediately before your case get worst. If you can't report yourself to the psychiatry just forward your detail to this website so that someone important may help you contact the ambulance because you are a complete madman and an animal in human clothing. Idiot are you in any form better than the igbos as you always bak like a mad dog.

in what way will you ever compare a dead and rotten with living human ? for sure there are a great difference , only that an animals like you will never uses your brains and lower your eyes to see things in their actual forms ,its you and none except you and your likes that needed the urgent attention of the psychiatry paramedical , i for see alot of you hanging them selves in the few days ahead , and yet so many others will be washed away by the lagoon too , ewu --- useless peoples
Posted: at 6-10-2010 02:23 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mezkaz18 at 6-10-2010 03:21 AM (13 years ago)
Hedy Ajani and Co this is not a tribal site , for showing your ignorance to the public. pls U people should stop these rubish. we are taking about NAIJA.  Huh? Grin
Posted: at 6-10-2010 03:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-10-2010 03:30 AM (13 years ago)
who tells you i be traibalist ? its only those who think anti clockwise that will ever acused me of being a tribalist , all i normally said is truth and noting but truth and the truth is very bitter any way
Posted: at 6-10-2010 03:30 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mclinus at 6-10-2010 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
Arrest only the offender and no one but him.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. Video of Yahoo Boys Spraying Cash On Pastor During Church Service Stirs Reactions

2. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. VIDEO: Excitement As 2face Idibia And Kizz Daniel Collaborate

5. Photo Of Unknown Woman Reportedly Found Dumped On Abuja Road

6. Video: Fans In Loggerhead Over Wizkid And Davido's Feud

7. 42Yr Old Man, Nkwuda Cuts Cousin’s Throat For Demanding Felling Tree Branches In Ebonyi

8. Two Brothers Arrested For Impersonating NSCDC Commandant On Facebook

9. Borussia Dortmund v PSG: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)