Nigeria Police Declare Two People Wanted Over Independence Day Car Bombs (Page 4)

Date: 04-10-2010 5:33 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- abuba at 6-10-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
Ajanni i don't have your time but i wish to tell you to minimise your tribal and religious fanatism on this website and even in the phiysical reality. i always read your replies on this website and to be frank with you, you don't reply like someone who need unity in our country Nigeria is that normal?
Posted: at 6-10-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-10-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
it maybe you don,t read well or your understanding is so low , my comments are very fair and with the sincerity too , it all depends on what you have in your minds , and i can see very clearly that you too are not all that very honest and sincer , you are so commfortable with the comments of your fellows and yet dislike mine and you are talting of unity when you enjoys a bad things and forbid the good ones on others , you never serious sef
Posted: at 6-10-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Enockia at 6-10-2010 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
i'll keeep ma eye open

Posted: at 6-10-2010 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 6-10-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-10-2010 04:55 PM
Quote from: frankchinenye on  5-10-2010 04:08 PM
My brother, dont mind a stupid yoruba man who only knws how to shit publicly without minding who is passing by, only the tribal mark he has on his face show how urly, stupid, dengerious and lazy they are, forgeting that biafra defended there self when they dont have anything, howmuch more now that everybody have it in there houses, the onlything i knw is the yorubas and northerners knws whatever that happen that veryday in other to disrupt and discorrage jonathan from contesting come 2011.

you are really animal , bastard boys , but this very tribe you are now abusing you was the same tribe accomodating you in their various states across the country , you this ungreatful animals that always come from a villages to spoils town , you will learn a lesson in a very harder and harder ways this time around , i knows you bad and stupid boys were the ones actually planted the bomb that killed the inocents souls on the independence day celebrations , but you should knows that once beateen twice shys , we are waiting for you again , if really you are all well born and not bastard , make a move now for the so called biafra or attempts to destablise the system again , and have it in plenty plenty , animals

I thought there was an understanding that you arent going to be insulting people, especially a whole tribe......take your time oo

Posted: at 6-10-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 6-10-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago)
My brother, dont mind a stupid yoruba man who only knws how to shit publicly without minding who is passing by, only the tribal mark he has on his face show how urly, stupid, dengerious and lazy they are, forgeting that biafra defended there self when they dont have anything, howmuch more now that everybody have it in there houses, the onlything i knw is the yorubas and northerners knws whatever that happen that veryday in other to disrupt and discorrage jonathan from contesting come 2011.

Few comments, but all filled with tribal sentiments.........abeg leave the tribes out of this.............

Posted: at 6-10-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sismaila3 at 6-10-2010 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on  5-10-2010 03:35 AM
Quote from: sismaila3 on  5-10-2010 03:28 AM
MEND reported 1 hr to time of blast that they will act on that venue, but since they got presidential exoneration, then catch anybody you see on the road.
my sister no be MEND report anything, dem just use MEND name de act

It was announced by Goodluck that he knows them. Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 6-10-2010 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- phemmy95 at 6-10-2010 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided
Posted: at 6-10-2010 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 6-10-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on  6-10-2010 01:42 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  6-10-2010 01:16 PM

you are really animal , bastard boys , but this very tribe you are now abusing you was the same tribe accomodating you in their various states across the country , you this ungreatful animals that always come from a villages to spoils town , you will learn a lesson in a very harder and harder ways this time around , i knows you bad and stupid boys were the ones actually planted the bomb that killed the inocents souls on the independence day celebrations , but you should knows that once beateen twice shys , we are waiting for you again , if really you are all well born and not bastard , make a move now for the so called biafra or attempts to destablise the system again , and have it in plenty plenty , animals

I thought there was an understanding that you arent going to be insulting people, especially a whole tribe......take your time oo

all i know is that the igbo's are  the ones making it happening in every state of naija. without them other state will face hunger period.

Na lie................every tribe has something to offer this entity called Nigeria!

Posted: at 6-10-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- surny at 6-10-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
but why will any one want to destroy the lifes of innocent souls. even if somebody offended them ,the should have faced them not the whole 9ja.aby na we be there target, GOD WILL SAVE NAIJA.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yakubuarome at 6-10-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
There should be roasted by fire
Posted: at 6-10-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-10-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  6-10-2010 01:16 PM

you are really animal , bastard boys , but this very tribe you are now abusing you was the same tribe accomodating you in their various states across the country , you this ungreatful animals that always come from a villages to spoils town , you will learn a lesson in a very harder and harder ways this time around , i knows you bad and stupid boys were the ones actually planted the bomb that killed the inocents souls on the independence day celebrations , but you should knows that once beateen twice shys , we are waiting for you again , if really you are all well born and not bastard , make a move now for the so called biafra or attempts to destablise the system again , and have it in
i will reply to who so ever insults me if i feel so , and any body who is not so please with that can go to hellplenty , animals

you are not being honest , he has the right to abuse ? and i don,t have a right to reply ? with whom did i enter into such an understanding ?
Posted: at 6-10-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 6-10-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  6-10-2010 01:22 PM

Few comments, but all filled with tribal sentiments.........abeg leave the tribes out of this.............

that will be your reaction and coments on that an insults not only me but on an entire tribe having noting to do with me , and you are calling and shouting for unity ? i think the apropiates quaters concern might reply to you as well , you have not at any time before now insults me as we both enjoys and shares some joke , but if you ever do i will instanly make my own reply as well , i have a full right to do that
Posted: at 6-10-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 6-10-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on  6-10-2010 01:31 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  5-10-2010 10:50 PM
Quote from: chisparlis on  5-10-2010 09:59 PM
Quote from: Commonsense on  5-10-2010 01:35 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  4-10-2010 10:37 PM
we are getting some where now , and i trust the law enforcements agent , they will try their best , i know quite right that the MEND might not have the capability of doing such a terrible thing alone but with the aid of their criminal neighbours and those who think they have some other things to settle with nigeria govt , but i will not jump into the conclusion now until we have more clue , look at their faces like that of reminants criminals of the BIAFRA WAR
i never see person wey useless like u. idiot, see the thing wey u de talk. yoruba man where u dey during the war. between you and those people u call criminals who is better off now, ewu. i have said it u are a very tribalistic person, if say u die for that bomb blast i for like am, scallywag

Commonsense. u be correct guy no mind that idiot yoruba fool. dem get mind.  DIRTY!!! STUPID !!!! YORUBA !!! FOOL.

which one be your mama mouth ? stupid and useless animal

look at another idiot , bird of the same feathers , make GOD perish you all , useless pigs

Ajani abi na nija be your name. see guy your papa head there yoruba people get mouth.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- divineproject at 6-10-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-10-2010 03:27 PM

that will be your reaction and coments on that an insults not only me but on an entire tribe having noting to do with me , and you are calling and shouting for unity ? i think the apropiates quaters concern might reply to you as well , you have not at any time before now insults me as we both enjoys and shares some joke , but if you ever do i will instanly make my own reply as well , i have a full right to do that

My way no be your way.....but you know well not to insult me.......grow up jor......oya come here, you need some strokes of koboko and I go double am.........I need somebody to help hold you down while I fold my clothes wella.......... Cool Cool

Posted: at 6-10-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 6-10-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  6-10-2010 03:34 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  6-10-2010 03:27 PM

My way no be your way.....but you know well not to insult me.......grow up jor......oya come here, you need some strokes of koboko and I go double am.........I need somebody to help hold you down while I fold my clothes wella.......... Cool Cool
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah  you wanna caned  your dearest one ? and how will you feels there after ?the iron lady magretthather never do so oooo. doh dp Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-10-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- SOLO_C at 6-10-2010 07:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  4-10-2010 10:45 PM
Quote from: Lancemike on  4-10-2010 10:21 PM
It's high time the Nigerian police wake on issues regarding terrorism than waiting after an attack for them to investigate.
Secondly, they should learn to investigate well before going public inorder not to accuse wrongly.

YOU ARE RIGHT , EVERY CIVILISED SOCIETY KEEPS AN EYES ON THE CRIMINAL GANGS AND MONITORS THEIR MOVEMENT , AND NEVER GIVES THEM A BREATHING SPACE AT ALL TALK LESS OF GETTING A CHANCE TO STRIKE , ATLEAST PREVENTIONS THEY SAYS IS MUCH BETTER THAN CURE , WITH OUR PRAYERS ALTOGETHER , THEY WILL ROUND THEM UP ALL TOGETHER AND THEIR FINANCIERS

what do you call your self  AJANNI or what so ever.if you talk about biafra again you will get a bomb right under your bed.silly fool.believe it or not biafra is coming back and next time it will be freedom or none stop war.animal.nigeria is not one and will never be one.look around you stupid fool look around you.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 07:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- poopy at 6-10-2010 08:17 PM (13 years ago)
Na So God Will Punish There Mama.
Posted: at 6-10-2010 08:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 7-10-2010 12:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SOLO_C on  6-10-2010 07:17 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  4-10-2010 10:45 PM
Quote from: Lancemike on  4-10-2010 10:21 PM
It's high time the Nigerian police wake on issues regarding terrorism than waiting after an attack for them to investigate.
Secondly, they should learn to investigate well before going public inorder not to accuse wrongly.

YOU ARE RIGHT , EVERY CIVILISED SOCIETY KEEPS AN EYES ON THE CRIMINAL GANGS AND MONITORS THEIR MOVEMENT , AND NEVER GIVES THEM A BREATHING SPACE AT ALL TALK LESS OF GETTING A CHANCE TO STRIKE , ATLEAST PREVENTIONS THEY SAYS IS MUCH BETTER THAN CURE , WITH OUR PRAYERS ALTOGETHER , THEY WILL ROUND THEM UP ALL TOGETHER AND THEIR FINANCIERS

what do you call your self  AJANNI or what so ever.if you talk about biafra again you will get a bomb right under your bed.silly fool.believe it or not biafra is coming back and next time it will be freedom or none stop war.animal.nigeria is not one and will never be one.look around you stupid fool look around you.

you are mad so , and to hell with you and that your biafra , stupid and animal , if you don,t plant that bomb right now it means you are a real bastard , na monkey go kill itself ,senseless boy
Posted: at 7-10-2010 12:16 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- emeka18277 at 7-10-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
Scape goats?
I will ask D'banj.

Honestly,i don't have faith in naija gov and police. Everything is politics.

Trading human lives for political seats are so common in Nigeria.

The most shocking thing is that them gonna go through media brainwashing poor innocent citizens that earn their daily bread through their hard work and sufferings.

And the annoying thing is going to far in convicting the poor and pure on the crimes the(Government)committed.

When Will This Zombies Pay For Their Evil Deeds?

I keep my finger crossed.
Posted: at 7-10-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetgift at 7-10-2010 09:49 AM (13 years ago)
see their faces like crimanals own
Posted: at 7-10-2010 09:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6