Quote from: xter on 5-10-2010 04:24 PM Guy, which skl u attend? ur english fit pull down skyscraper o u still dey wyne abi..i go tell her make she no 4giv u again..lol![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 5-10-2010 04:33 PM Quote from: divineproject on 5-10-2010 02:34 PM Quote from: xter on 5-10-2010 02:21 PM Helep me beg her oo ![]() ![]() Xter, dont worry.............na small small the apology go sink in and gradually she will relax completely.......allow her bask in the euphoria of this 'victory'.............oh yea, it is a victory for her....she was wrongly accused and without doing anything on her own, she got vindicated.......... ![]() If you ever said THE LORD's PRAYER, you would care and you would forgive A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: bhl72 on 5-10-2010 04:21 PM Quote from: divineproject on 5-10-2010 02:34 PM Quote from: xter on 5-10-2010 02:21 PM Helep me beg her oo ![]() ![]() Xter, dont worry.............na small small the apology go sink in and gradually she will relax completely.......allow her bask in the euphoria of this 'victory'.............oh yea, it is a victory for her....she was wrongly accused and without doing anything on her own, she got vindicated.......... hmmm... PI, it's your prerogative to accept this apology or not. Whichever way, no one can put blame on you. However, and in keeping with this new found wholeness, note that it is profoundly mature to forbear, forgive and lay by, the fiery, mindless and perhaps outrageous darts that were hauled against you by the now repentant, but erstwhile irritant, verbal warlord. His mitowering arrogant lieu contrasts sharply with this unexpected mild prostration and it draws in its wake a wild appeal. This is your chance to demonstrate your strengths and gain precious appreciation from neutral, suspended minds; make a public statement alluding to a position that you have put this past behind and let him be forever indebted to your grace. After all, we can never do enough in comparison to the intense peculiarity of the pain. The best panacea has always been to show mercy... like God... no vex
Quote from: divineproject on 5-10-2010 04:42 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 5-10-2010 04:33 PM Quote from: divineproject on 5-10-2010 02:34 PM Quote from: xter on 5-10-2010 02:21 PM Helep me beg her oo ![]() ![]() Xter, dont worry.............na small small the apology go sink in and gradually she will relax completely.......allow her bask in the euphoria of this 'victory'.............oh yea, it is a victory for her....she was wrongly accused and without doing anything on her own, she got vindicated.......... ![]() If you ever said THE LORD's PRAYER, you would care and you would forgive I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
forgiveness is divine oo Reply
Np plse remove this post. Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Xter by ur status, u impressed me. Being a man is not just getting things done your own way but owning up a mistake and say i am sorry.P.I to err is human but to forgive is divine. Reply
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 5-10-2010 04:53 PM Np plse remove this post. ![]() Hey PI, come on... let it go... your disinterested, hard stance underscores an uneven perception of ur known friendliness...
Quote from: bhl72 on 5-10-2010 05:00 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 5-10-2010 04:53 PM Np plse remove this post. ![]() Hey PI, come on... let it go... your disinterested, hard stance underscores an uneven perception of ur known friendliness... I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 5-10-2010 04:53 PM Np plse remove this post. ![]() All eyes on you... prying, peeping, peering, piercing, pinning, pleading, passing...
Yea 4 all the wrong reasons. ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 5-10-2010 04:44 PM Quote from: bhl72 on 5-10-2010 04:21 PM Quote from: divineproject on 5-10-2010 02:34 PM Quote from: xter on 5-10-2010 02:21 PM Helep me beg her oo ![]() ![]() Xter, dont worry.............na small small the apology go sink in and gradually she will relax completely.......allow her bask in the euphoria of this 'victory'.............oh yea, it is a victory for her....she was wrongly accused and without doing anything on her own, she got vindicated.......... hmmm... PI, it's your prerogative to accept this apology or not. Whichever way, no one can put blame on you. However, and in keeping with this new found wholeness, note that it is profoundly mature to forbear, forgive and lay by, the fiery, mindless and perhaps outrageous darts that were hauled against you by the now repentant, but erstwhile irritant, verbal warlord. His mitowering arrogant lieu contrasts sharply with this unexpected mild prostration and it draws in its wake a wild appeal. This is your chance to demonstrate your strengths and gain precious appreciation from neutral, suspended minds; make a public statement alluding to a position that you have put this past behind and let him be forever indebted to your grace. After all, we can never do enough in comparison to the intense peculiarity of the pain. The best panacea has always been to show mercy... like God... no vex not just you oo............ ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: bhl72 on 5-10-2010 05:00 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 5-10-2010 04:53 PM Np plse remove this post. ![]() Hey PI, come on... let it go... your disinterested, hard stance underscores an uneven perception of ur known friendliness...
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 5-10-2010 05:03 PM Quote from: bhl72 on 5-10-2010 05:00 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 5-10-2010 04:53 PM Np plse remove this post. ![]() Hey PI, come on... let it go... your disinterested, hard stance underscores an uneven perception of ur known friendliness... It's obvious some fanfare exists; I read your post on 'forgiveness' and made a contribution before I read 'Xter's'! I share the uncertain idea with others that his may have provided some additional framing for yours (with due respects to your uncanny ability to demonstrate creativity)... That alone establishes an unflinching suggestion that the concept of Xter is more than a contraption informed by a desire for cheap fame or rather some publicity stunting... as you referenced it. Moreso, the consistency that is implied in the posts by the guy viewed against the image of himself that is the reading of many, creates a fascinating but alluding finesse to the mosaic established in the main. Stop saying you have no idea... just say, it is ok. I assure you, you may not contain the avalanche of posts that will herald this content.
Quote from: xter on 5-10-2010 03:32 AM Hate me or love me,i'm still my same old self. The same guy u used to know as arrogant,loudmouth and rude.......but 2 things u dont know bout me is dat i enjoy doing it just as i dont do it 4 "hate" sake but somtin happened on here last year and i personally took it upon myself(even though blindly)to fight it to core.......and after tracing d confusionist behind d whole thing i realised it was all lies,her target was framed and foolishly,unknowingly i supported dat she-devil....... It happened dat there was dis legendary beef btw 2 ladies in dis forum and after days of verbal missile attacks one of d ladies called d other one(preetyinstinct)an impostor,further verifying her claim by calling her (p.i)paul! Surprised,wanting to know more bout d so called paul i asked d oda lady if she was joking or sumtin but she sound to be so damn serious bout it(p.i being a boy) dat was when i began my personal battle against "paul"(p.i) not knowing i was sold by dat evil dump,i made some terrible post about her then but now i got d whole truth from d same idiot herself when i sold her a dummy i just wanna say i'm sorry to preety instinct here cos i know put her in a huge emotional distress then.......once again i'm sorry to those who shared d pain, some pple were in disbelief,even p.i cried then. It was a big mess up then once again I AM SO SORRY......... Uhum! And like she Rightly Posted, does dis Apology Make Things Better?? ![]() Dat Time wey yu dey on a Roll dey Badmouth her Everywhere, some of us Tell yu say make yu Stop, yu no hia Anyway, Good thing say D Devil's Child wey Deceive yu don Correct herself Meanwhile, Come and Pay for Damages ** Nice Composition sha ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: divineproject on 5-10-2010 05:08 PM Quote from: blessedme on 5-10-2010 04:44 PM Quote from: bhl72 on 5-10-2010 04:21 PM Quote from: divineproject on 5-10-2010 02:34 PM Quote from: xter on 5-10-2010 02:21 PM Helep me beg her oo ![]() ![]() Xter, dont worry.............na small small the apology go sink in and gradually she will relax completely.......allow her bask in the euphoria of this 'victory'.............oh yea, it is a victory for her....she was wrongly accused and without doing anything on her own, she got vindicated.......... hmmm... PI, it's your prerogative to accept this apology or not. Whichever way, no one can put blame on you. However, and in keeping with this new found wholeness, note that it is profoundly mature to forbear, forgive and lay by, the fiery, mindless and perhaps outrageous darts that were hauled against you by the now repentant, but erstwhile irritant, verbal warlord. His mitowering arrogant lieu contrasts sharply with this unexpected mild prostration and it draws in its wake a wild appeal. This is your chance to demonstrate your strengths and gain precious appreciation from neutral, suspended minds; make a public statement alluding to a position that you have put this past behind and let him be forever indebted to your grace. After all, we can never do enough in comparison to the intense peculiarity of the pain. The best panacea has always been to show mercy... like God... no vex not just you oo............ ![]()
Mazi Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
DP, you have started again o... this time you have a major domo... and are paired in equilibrium with Blessedme... abeg, leave me na... wetin I do? as i try to create a palliative to register the keen appeal of my guy, in modes that PI may perhaps endorse, is it unsavoury? lol... na wah o! Reply
oh... I see; PI's signature reads, 'It's so easy 2 4get...but not me'. So how come you have forgotten so soon or is it that you can't easily forgot to forbear? Reply
I think it will be better 4 u 2 mind ur business. ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()