Preety instinct, I'M SO SORRY (Page 4)

Date: 05-10-2010 3:32 am (14 years ago) | Author: tobby oshosanwo
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 19
- divineproject at 5-10-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bhl72 on  5-10-2010 05:25 PM
DP, you have started again o... this time you have a major domo... and are paired in equilibrium with Blessedme... abeg, leave me na... wetin I do? as i try to create a palliative to register the keen appeal of my guy, in modes that PI may perhaps endorse, is it unsavoury? lol... na wah o!

hehehehe, see me oo..........why you want break people head here with grammar huh?......you no know say chalk fall down come kill some of us English teacher?.......na me and Blessedme speak out and I know say some people self no too grab wetin you write........cheii, pity us na...........lol.......but I dey feel you sha..........

Posted: at 5-10-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- do4sure at 5-10-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  5-10-2010 05:22 PM
Mazi  Smiley
TRUE TALK.
Posted: at 5-10-2010 05:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bhl72 at 5-10-2010 05:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on  5-10-2010 05:28 PM
I think it will be better 4 u 2 mind ur business.

Yes you are right... am so sorry, I contributed... I hereby retract every word I had written in connection with this theme...
Posted: at 5-10-2010 05:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 5-10-2010 05:37 PM (14 years ago)
Be 'S O R R Y' 4 d post and not me.

Posted: at 5-10-2010 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 5-10-2010 05:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bhl72 on  5-10-2010 05:35 PM

Yes you are right... am so sorry, I contributed... I hereby retract every word I had written in connection with this theme...

Unfortunately it is not possible.............. Cool

Posted: at 5-10-2010 05:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bhl72 at 5-10-2010 05:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  5-10-2010 05:30 PM
DP, you have started again o... this time you have a major domo... and are paired in equilibrium with Blessedme... abeg, leave me na... wetin I do? as i try to create a palliative to register the keen appeal of my guy, in modes that PI may perhaps endorse, is it unsavoury? lol... na wah o!

hehehehe, see me oo..........why you want break people head here with grammar huh?......you no know say chalk fall down come kill some of us English teacher?.......na me and Blessedme speak out and I know say some people self no too grab wetin you write........cheii, pity us na...........lol.......but I dey feel you sha..........

Hmmm... it is well, DP. I'm sorry that am this way; and really, it flaws my contributions... sometimes I just peep and pass without making a comment, because it may attract this kind of entries as you have made above. Well, I think I will stick to my plan and make little or no posts... I'll just enjoy reading you guys, my priceless jewels on NP.
Posted: at 5-10-2010 05:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- do4sure at 5-10-2010 05:40 PM (14 years ago)

I PERSONALLY OBJECT TO THAT RETRACTION AND WITHDRAWAL, NOT NOW THAT WE HAVE OUR DICTIONARIES AND JOTTERS
Posted: at 5-10-2010 05:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 5-10-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago)
So much vocabulary is not necessary 2 use in just a sentence jeeez!

Posted: at 5-10-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bhl72 at 5-10-2010 05:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on  5-10-2010 05:40 PM

I PERSONALLY OBJECT TO THAT RETRACTION AND WITHDRAWAL, NOT NOW THAT WE HAVE OUR DICTIONARIES AND JOTTERS

Oh not again! lol
Posted: at 5-10-2010 05:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 5-10-2010 05:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bhl72 on  5-10-2010 05:40 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  5-10-2010 05:30 PM

Hmmm... it is well, DP. I'm sorry that am this way; and really, it flaws my contributions... sometimes I just peep and pass without making a comment, because it may attract this kind of entries as you have made above. Well, I think I will stick to my plan and make little or no posts... I'll just enjoy reading you guys, my priceless jewels on NP.

There you get it wrong buddie........we enjoy your style..........yes we do, we all cant have the same styles....so we need more of these please.....dont mind me and Blessedme oo......we just wan dey funny...........joke apart I love to read your comments.....so you got to keep them coming.......ciao......i got to go!

Posted: at 5-10-2010 05:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 5-10-2010 06:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  5-10-2010 04:44 PM
Quote from: bhl72 on  5-10-2010 04:21 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  5-10-2010 02:34 PM
Quote from: xter on  5-10-2010 02:21 PM
Helep me beg her oo Grin . p.i if ur heart is as soft as ur Bosom  i know u wil 4give me Grin

Xter, dont worry.............na small small the apology go sink in and gradually she will relax completely.......allow her bask in the euphoria of this 'victory'.............oh yea, it is a victory for her....she was wrongly accused and without doing anything on her own, she got vindicated..........

hmmm... PI, it's your prerogative to accept this apology or not. Whichever way, no one can put blame on you. However, and in keeping with this new found wholeness, note that it is profoundly mature to forbear, forgive and lay by, the fiery, mindless and perhaps outrageous darts that were hauled against you by the now repentant, but erstwhile irritant, verbal warlord. His mitowering arrogant lieu contrasts sharply with this unexpected mild prostration and it draws in its wake a wild appeal.

This is your chance to demonstrate your strengths and gain precious appreciation from neutral, suspended minds; make a public statement alluding to a position that you have put this past behind and let him be forever indebted to your grace. After all, we can never do enough in comparison to the intense peculiarity of the pain. The best panacea has always been to show mercy... like God...
abeg explain dis words in details for me
no vex

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

D Guy Wan Destroy Our Brain

Posted: at 5-10-2010 06:04 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 5-10-2010 06:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on  5-10-2010 05:40 PM

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy l Support

Posted: at 5-10-2010 06:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tyabo at 5-10-2010 06:31 PM (14 years ago)
guy ur own dun pass Hon. Patrick Obahigbon own oo..bt i dey feel u sha...make ur no go swell ooo..jeez Wink Wink
Posted: at 5-10-2010 06:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- superdiva at 5-10-2010 07:11 PM (14 years ago)
na wa ooooooooooooooooooooooooo, all for forgiveness
Posted: at 5-10-2010 07:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mydicksweet at 5-10-2010 07:45 PM (14 years ago)
Life is too short its always good to 4give and 4get at the same time
Posted: at 5-10-2010 07:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 5-10-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago)
Practise wat u preach bro^^^ and don't get things twisted u heard?

Posted: at 5-10-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 5-10-2010 07:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  5-10-2010 07:45 PM
Life is too short its always good to 4give and 4get at the same time

Can you?  Undecided

Posted: at 5-10-2010 07:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 5-10-2010 07:52 PM (14 years ago)
2 many artficialist's here sef...

Posted: at 5-10-2010 07:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 5-10-2010 07:55 PM (14 years ago)
Come oooooooon! Undecided

Posted: at 5-10-2010 07:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 5-10-2010 07:57 PM (14 years ago)
 Smiley

Posted: at 5-10-2010 07:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 19