So...I guess remains only the forgiving part for now,and later,if my''hard disk'' gets too loaded, maybe it will make some self cleaning,and get rid of some unnecessary memories  Yu're Gaddem Right on dat one 
Live and let live! Posted: at 6-10-2010 02:31 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
tyabo at 6-10-2010 07:08 AM (14 years ago) (m) People r there praising a devil.
dz 1 is gettn outta handz.. Posted: at 6-10-2010 07:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
xter at 6-10-2010 08:31 AM (14 years ago) (m) Haaaa!
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 6-10-2010 08:31 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Treasure2 at 6-10-2010 09:18 AM (14 years ago) (f) The harm was done in the open and the apology should also be said in the open. Posted: at 6-10-2010 09:18 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 6-10-2010 09:24 AM (14 years ago) (f) Helep me beg her oo  . p.i if ur heart is as soft as ur Bosom i know u wil 4give me  Xter, dont worry.............na small small the apology go sink in and gradually she will relax completely.......allow her bask in the euphoria of this 'victory'.............oh yea, it is a victory for her....she was wrongly accused and without doing anything on her own, she got vindicated.......... hmmm... PI, it's your prerogative to accept this apology or not. Whichever way, no one can put blame on you. However, and in keeping with this new found wholeness, note that it is profoundly mature to forbear, forgive and lay by, the fiery, mindless and perhaps outrageous darts that were hauled against you by the now repentant, but erstwhile irritant, verbal warlord. His mi towering arrogant lieu contrasts sharply with this unexpected mild prostration and it draws in its wake a wild appeal. This is your chance to demonstrate your strengths and gain precious appreciation from neutral, suspended minds; make a public statement alluding to a position that you have put this past behind and let him be forever indebted to your grace. After all, we can never do enough in comparison to the intense peculiarity of the pain. The best panacea has always been to show mercy... like God... abeg explain dis words in details for me no vex not just you oo............  as i wan try read small, i nearly bit ma tongue Posted: at 6-10-2010 09:24 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 6-10-2010 09:34 AM (14 years ago) (f) DP, you have started again o... this time you have a major domo... and are paired in equilibrium with Blessedme... abeg, leave me na... wetin I do? as i try to create a palliative to register the keen appeal of my guy, in modes that PI may perhaps endorse, is it unsavoury? lol... na wah o!
una ehn!! this ya grammer dey fall me for seat ooo abeg make am cheap for peeps like us na Posted: at 6-10-2010 09:34 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 6-10-2010 09:48 AM (14 years ago) (f) Helep me beg her oo  . p.i if ur heart is as soft as ur Bosom i know u wil 4give me  Xter, dont worry.............na small small the apology go sink in and gradually she will relax completely.......allow her bask in the euphoria of this 'victory'.............oh yea, it is a victory for her....she was wrongly accused and without doing anything on her own, she got vindicated.......... hmmm... PI, it's your prerogative to accept this apology or not. Whichever way, no one can put blame on you. However, and in keeping with this new found wholeness, note that it is profoundly mature to forbear, forgive and lay by, the fiery, mindless and perhaps outrageous darts that were hauled against you by the now repentant, but erstwhile irritant, verbal warlord. His mi towering arrogant lieu contrasts sharply with this unexpected mild prostration and it draws in its wake a wild appeal. This is your chance to demonstrate your strengths and gain precious appreciation from neutral, suspended minds; make a public statement alluding to a position that you have put this past behind and let him be forever indebted to your grace. After all, we can never do enough in comparison to the intense peculiarity of the pain. The best panacea has always been to show mercy... like God... abeg explain dis words in details for me no vex  D Guy Wan Destroy Our Brain nna ehn!! d guy brain na dictionary and im forget say nobi every body brain bi dictionary. Lol Posted: at 6-10-2010 09:48 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
xter at 6-10-2010 09:53 AM (14 years ago) (m) Hmmm
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 6-10-2010 09:53 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
bhl72 at 6-10-2010 10:11 AM (14 years ago) (m) ha, Blessedme don do me something... Posted: at 6-10-2010 10:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
blessedme at 6-10-2010 10:13 AM (14 years ago) (f) na true i talk na abeg break am to ma level. lol Posted: at 6-10-2010 10:13 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
bhl72 at 6-10-2010 10:48 AM (14 years ago) (m) chei... where Sophie dey na? DP and Blessedme don fire me enough... sophie! sophie!! sophie!!! abi u dey ride piccanto go ur oga house? Posted: at 6-10-2010 10:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
blessedme at 6-10-2010 10:50 AM (14 years ago) (f) no worry i dey represent sophie Posted: at 6-10-2010 10:50 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
wallas at 6-10-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago) (m) xter...u fit help me beg somebody? Posted: at 6-10-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
blessedme at 6-10-2010 11:13 AM (14 years ago) (f) lolzzzz Posted: at 6-10-2010 11:13 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
The harm was done in the open and the apology should also be said in the open.
Gbam!
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 6-10-2010 11:18 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 6-10-2010 12:35 PM (14 years ago) (f) seconded Posted: at 6-10-2010 12:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 6-10-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago) (m) The harm was done in the open and the apology should also be said in the open.
Very Correct!
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 6-10-2010 01:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
xter at 6-10-2010 02:49 PM (14 years ago) (m) To say man na GOD
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 6-10-2010 02:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
blessedme at 6-10-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago) (f) wetin 4 happen Posted: at 6-10-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
xter at 6-10-2010 03:13 PM (14 years ago) (m) Man pikin 4 chop sand
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 6-10-2010 03:13 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |