BBNaija: EMOTIONAL Moment As Kiddwaya’s Mum Breaks Down In Tears, Begs Fans To Vote For Her Son

Date: 26-08-2020 8:19 am (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 26-08-2020 08:19 AM (3 years ago)

Big Brother Naija housemate, Kiddwaya‘s attitude in the house has apparently pleased his mother who took to social media to beg fans to vote her son, as his good character in the house has brought tears to her eyes.

In a video which she shared on social media, Kiddwaya’s mother said his good attitude in the house has brought tears to her eyes.

She expressed surprise at her son’s discipline in the house.

She said: “I’m so overwhelmed right now and happy. I’m so happy for Kiddwaya and the discipline in the house.

“He has not forgotten where he’s from and that brought tears to my eyes and I wanted to share this very moment with you all.

“Thank you all. I’m so overwhelmed. I might be looking strippy right now but I’m just so grateful to God.”

She further begged viewers to vote for him, adding that he has blown her mind off with his attitude in the house.

Kiddwaya is up for possible eviction this week alongside 11 other housemates.

Watch the VIDEO below;

Posted: at 26-08-2020 08:19 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 26-08-2020 09:14 AM (3 years ago)
madam biko find another work do.. this drama no pure, u are rich already what do u need the money for... be contented with the 'fame' ur son is getting already

Posted: at 26-08-2020 09:14 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KDoinspire at 26-08-2020 09:46 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: kacylee on 26-08-2020 09:14 AM
madam biko find another work do.. this drama no pure, u are rich already what do u need the money for... be contented with the 'fame' ur son is getting already
Foolish man. So, it is now a crime for a rich kid to emerge a winner in  a reality show competition. You must be a retard.
Posted: at 26-08-2020 09:46 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 26-08-2020 11:10 AM (3 years ago)
She appreciates the discipline. BBN no be him papa house nau,so he must follow laid down rules. He has to be disciplined to be there or go home early like Tacha.

Posted: at 26-08-2020 11:10 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teddyson2017 at 26-08-2020 11:34 AM (3 years ago)
RUBBISH AND  LAZY NIGERIA YOUTH
Posted: at 26-08-2020 11:34 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 26-08-2020 12:12 PM (3 years ago)
bad loser
Posted: at 26-08-2020 12:12 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- tonyigho at 26-08-2020 12:30 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: KDoinspire on 26-08-2020 09:46 AM
Foolish man. So, it is now a crime for a rich kid to emerge a winner in  a reality show competition. You must be a retard.
                   why insult when he have the title to is own opinion and yes he made a good point there , it is never a crime for the rich kid to win the reality show but you can recall what he use to talk in the house about is wealth so i think he don't need it much because he is rich already not like people like laycon and others.
Posted: at 26-08-2020 12:30 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 26-08-2020 01:20 PM (3 years ago)
IT IS NOT A MATTER OF TEARS. NOBODY CAST VOTE BECAUSE SOMEONE.S MOTHER IS CRYING. IF HE IS DESTINED TO WIN, NO MATTER THE OBSTACLE, HE WILL WIN. CRYING TO NIGERIANS IS USELESS. MANY WOULD EVEN MOCK YOU MADAM/
Posted: at 26-08-2020 01:20 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mirolam at 26-08-2020 02:09 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: KDoinspire on 26-08-2020 09:46 AM
Why are you insulting someone for bearing their mind. Can’t you state yours without calling names. I don’t understand some human being. That is Partly called socialism. People say their mind in a civil way. The fact that you do not agree on something does not mean you are now enemies and give room for insult and verbal abuse. When we are not animals!
Posted: at 26-08-2020 02:09 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fedchara at 26-08-2020 07:40 PM (3 years ago)
Shut up woman, since when is poking on live TV a good behavior or moral/ for your own dictionary? na so you too dey poke without shame/ your son says he already has more than the prize and his father is a multi billionaire, only sentimental fools will vote for somebody who brags he can leave the show at any time.
Posted: at 26-08-2020 07:40 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming