tosine Reply
too dry!!! Reply
Quote from: tosine4ril on 15-10-2008 07:18 AM a man enter vechicle going to onitsha from lagos,along the line he slept off,when he work uo he found out that isd wallet was missing.the man stood up and said anybody that took is wallet should bring it now unless what happen in 1989 would happen to the person.the thief was scared so he drop the wallet on the ground and the thief said is that not the walletu are loooking for.the man pick the wallet and seat down.There was a girl in that bus who said i am a history student and i like to keep record,sir what happen in1989?the man said thank u my daughter,what happen in 1989 was the same thing that happen now oh boy pls upgrade ur self, the presentation, xpression, grammar, and content.But don't mind them, u are my guy. Lemme complete the story for u "What happened in 1989 was that my wallet was stolen with the 5000 dollars i had inside it, and i was forced to put my new car, and house for sale in ordr to pay back the fiend who lent me the money" ![]()
abeg, abeg, abeg Reply
stale joke!!!!!!!!!! Reply
this joke never done!! Reply
loi this is nice Reply
Quote from: ifeoma4luv on 27-10-2008 05:47 PM this joke no sweet your pic na part of the joke?
you should have taken time to preview it Reply
Na wah ohh!!! kia Reply
Quote from: orezo on 1-11-2008 03:46 PM Na wah ohh!!! kia old joke. whats kia or u wanna say KAi.
Guyz, una replies made dis joke sweet small. The guy suppose thnk una o. Reply
Quote from: grin_genius4lif on 1-11-2008 03:56 PM Quote from: orezo on 1-11-2008 03:46 PM Na wah ohh!!! kia old joke. whats kia or u wanna say KAi.
Quote from: rezimero on 1-11-2008 11:05 PM Quote from: grin_genius4lif on 1-11-2008 03:56 PM Quote from: orezo on 1-11-2008 03:46 PM Na wah ohh!!! kia old joke. whats kia or u wanna say KAi.![]()
u no try atall Replywhich kind dry joke be this
its very dry no spice. abi no be dat kind thing u like make u spoil people work for here Emmie Reply
Quote from: emmie on 4-11-2008 12:33 PM u no try atall take time oh. which kind dry joke be this
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost