"I Will Kill Laycon Outside The House" - Erica Set To Be Disqualified From Big Brother Naija

Date: 06-09-2020 3:15 am (3 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 6-09-2020 03:15 AM (3 years ago)

Things got very interesting after the Saturday Night party at the Big Brother Naija house, when things disintegrated between Erica and Nengi as the two females battle over the prized billionaire's son, Kiddwaya. The confrontation between Erican and Nengi escalated into a situation that brought up the discussion with Laycon. Erica accosted Laycon and threatened him multiple times calling him a liar for saying she once tried to kiss him. According to the rules of the show, threats will lead to automatic disqualification. Even as Erica already has 3 pending strikes, a final strike will see her leave the house. Checkout the video clip of the entire confrontation below:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=InjHNxvNUVU" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=InjHNxvNUVU</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Maj8af-atIs" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Maj8af-atIs</a>

Posted: at 6-09-2020 03:15 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 6-09-2020 03:27 AM (3 years ago)
well Laycon has succeeded in getting you to the door step on your way out after being phyuked on camera....the rich boy will soon forget you and your display of madness has shown your class.
Posted: at 6-09-2020 03:27 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 6-09-2020 08:47 AM (3 years ago)
Shameless idiot still talking after been used and dumped on a national television
Posted: at 6-09-2020 08:47 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 6-09-2020 10:58 AM (3 years ago)
First time in my life that I am seeing a senseless and stupid Igbo girl....Tufiakwa !!,and to think that I used to like her at the beginning of the show....

Posted: at 6-09-2020 10:58 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero