BBNaija: Erica Is Pure Evil, She Once Pulled A Knife on Her Ex Boyfriend - Lady Claims

Date: 07-09-2020 2:44 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 7-09-2020 02:44 PM (3 years ago)

A Nigerian lady has made a profound revelation about Big Brother Naija lockdown housemate, Erica, that borders on her temperament.
The lady recognized as @belberocks on Twitter, alleged that the 26-year-old commercial model and actress is a violent person.

Belberocks alleged that Erica once pulled a knife on one of her ex-boyfriends who she is friends with currently describing her as an evil person.

According to the lady, there so many dark things about Erica which she is not ready to put out now and it the reason why she has never like her.

She wrote:

“Erica that has pulled a knife before on one of her exes that is my friend. Kaii all the things I know about this babe, that’s why I’ve never liked her one bit. She’s pure evil!”

Posted: at 7-09-2020 02:44 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KDoinspire at 7-09-2020 03:57 PM (3 years ago)
phyuking bitch. Lying bitch from the pit of hell. You want us to believe your nonsense story.  We can identify  haters when they  speaks. Your ugly face tells it all. Loser. You ugly moron. Maybe you want Kidd waya or you are just trying to destroy something she has going on because of your envious mind. You are a loser. For your information, Kidd needs the girl most. If you think you targeting  her with your cheap lies. This girl is going places. She has made her mistakes in the house and she accepted and apologized .Her mistake will not limit her success. 

My only bitterness with Erica is the fact that she gave in cheaply for Kidd Waya all in the name of stupid love. She should learn from her mistakes

Posted: at 7-09-2020 03:57 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 7-09-2020 04:43 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: KDoinspire on  7-09-2020 03:57 PM
phyuking bitch. Lying bitch from the pit of hell. You want us to believe your nonsense story.  We can identify  haters when they  speaks. Your ugly face tells it all. Loser. You ugly moron. Maybe you want Kidd waya or you are just trying to destroy something she has going on because of your envious mind. You are a loser. For your information, Kidd needs the girl most. If you think you targeting  her with your cheap lies. This girl is going places. She has made her mistakes in the house and she accepted and apologized .Her mistake will not limit her success. 

My only bitterness with Erica is the fact that she gave in cheaply for Kidd Waya all in the name of stupid love. She should learn from her mistakes

[/quote WHY ARE YOU SO BITTER AND ACCUSING HER WRONGLY WHEN YOU DID NOT INVESTIGATE HER STORY TO DISCOVER THAT SHE IS LYING? HOW DID YOU KNOW SHE IS NOT TELLING THE TRUTH?. GIST US MORE
Posted: at 7-09-2020 04:43 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 7-09-2020 07:41 PM (3 years ago)
This is a huge allegation, unfortunately it cannot be verified

Posted: at 7-09-2020 07:41 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero