My girl friend cheated on me trice. (Page 6)

Date: 08-10-2010 2:51 pm (13 years ago) | Author: williams
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 16
- simele at 11-10-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
let be sincere hw many times have u cheat on if none let her go
Posted: at 11-10-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 11-10-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
You go sabi photocopy for exam hall Ooo

Posted: at 11-10-2010 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- williams_utd at 11-10-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mcena on 11-10-2010 03:40 PM
be sincere to yourself how many times did you cheat on her (its rare 4 guys not to cheat)? if less than 4 times dump her
She would nt gv me enough time with my family and relative letalone other people.imergine.
Posted: at 11-10-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- williams_utd at 11-10-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 11-10-2010 03:46 PM
Quote from: williams_utd on  9-10-2010 07:08 PM
Quote from: solid_solid on  9-10-2010 03:39 PM
[quote author=williams_utd link=topic=47215.msg1499046#msg1499046 date=128663
guy are satisfy with there advice .... b/cos i have not seen any good advice here look she waz expecting i would beat the hell out of her but i didnt coz it wil nt give me anything.
Posted: at 11-10-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 11-10-2010 09:10 PM (13 years ago)
so u beat women terrible but i will say i have seen so many hypocrites here  if someone cheats on u just three times then she is a saint but u i dont trust bcos only u know d things u have done bcos she said it she is bad the people judging her here are worst deey are not even as good as her, when  i cheat  on someone  its not a big deal i can love a guy and have sex with another when i dont cheat it only means i want to b disciplined it doesnt have anything to do with love, if i truly love someone i will not have sex with these person at all
Posted: at 11-10-2010 09:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 11-10-2010 11:29 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmm a man can have sex with a woman with "no strings attached"(THT'S WHY SUM SLEEP WITH ASHAWO AND STILL GO BACK HOME TO THEIR WIVES),but for a woman its hard.Cos women are very emotional.Well maybe sum women.
Posted: at 11-10-2010 11:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MelanieJayne at 11-10-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago)
If your girl cheated 3 times, and you forgive her now, then she will cheat 4 times... Wink
Posted: at 11-10-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 12-10-2010 07:09 AM (13 years ago)
Not only cheat 4 times but she will piss also 10 more times in addition to it
Posted: at 12-10-2010 07:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- peaceben at 12-10-2010 08:01 AM (13 years ago)
good thank God she told you the truth but what of in the case that she did not tell you that she cheated on you how will you find out your self?

well all you need to do is to for give her and talk to her cos that woman is a good person and she is willing to change from cheating.
Posted: at 12-10-2010 08:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mydicksweet at 12-10-2010 08:05 AM (13 years ago)
What evidence do u have to prove that she is willing to change hun?
Posted: at 12-10-2010 08:05 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- williams_utd at 12-10-2010 08:29 AM (13 years ago)
If u ask me to 4give,what hapen 2 trust?
Posted: at 12-10-2010 08:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- williams_utd at 12-10-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 11-10-2010 09:10 PM
so u beat women terrible but i will say i have seen so many hypocrites here  if someone cheats on u just three times then she is a saint but u i dont trust bcos only u know d things u have done bcos she said it she is bad the people judging her here are worst deey are not even as good as her, when  i cheat  on someone  its not a big deal i can love a guy and have sex with another when i dont plz my sista don support bad thing'
Posted: at 12-10-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ranoscky at 12-10-2010 10:00 AM (13 years ago)
Ma guy na beta babe u get if u no know make u know now b'cos, no be every gurl go flex finish com open up to dia bf say c wetin dey (after all, na we guys dey play away match pass) !!!
my advice to u be say, now wey she don burst pipe line, forgive her and let bygone be bygone. But if u find out next time dat she did such tin again (after dis one) make u pursue am comot sharp-sharp witout no hesitation !!!

my 2cent !!!
Posted: at 12-10-2010 10:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sophiebaby at 12-10-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
Tel her that sophiebaby is hailing her jn. she be guru. thumbs up 2her. hehehe.. e no easy

Posted: at 12-10-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- justceetah at 12-10-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
Guy u're still on this topic? I've done my part o.Keep letting her cheat on u and do nothing bout it so that she can keep telling u until u go 2 ur grave.I'm out

Posted: at 12-10-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 12-10-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
Oh,plz tell him!

Posted: at 12-10-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 12-10-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 12-10-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 12-10-2010 10:58 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 12-10-2010 10:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 12-10-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  8-10-2010 05:56 PM
Quote from: williams_utd on  8-10-2010 02:51 PM
My girlfriend walk to me and said she cheated on me three time.after 7 year of been in a good relationsh.i need ur help
he who wears de shoe knows where it pinches him most..if na me, i was faithful to u, i didn't f**k any other gurl throughout this seven yrs and u cheated on me, to hell with u and de relationship..i will just back off even if I've done de traditional marriage.. all de same, u know whats in ur mind, if u can forget about de stuff, well go ahead but if u cant, omo say goodbye to her

hey! bros,,, u wicked ooo?
Posted: at 12-10-2010 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 12-10-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
7 years, 3 times....
quite funny she had to confess
there's more to why she confessed
after cheating, 3 times. and why da remorse
all of a sudden if it fail to come when it first
happened.

my advice dude: opt da phyuk out
Posted: at 12-10-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 16