hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
[b]na new story b dis? It has been happening, it is still happening and will continue to happen. ReplyI think d crime should graduate from "Father n daughter" to "Mother n son" since virtually everybody has sold his or her sould to the devil. Different version of this same story has been told...but d question is What has been done to stop its re-occurence?[/b]
the man should be killed Reply
DEATH IS THE ONLY BETTER WAY TO DEAL WITH ALL THE POLICE IN NIGERIA.....NO ONE IS GOOD EVEN THE IG HIMSELF IS A BASTARD AND AN ANIMAL......HOW I WISH I AM THE PRESIDENT,THEN I WILL GIVE ALL POLICEMEN FIRING SQUAD,AND CHANGE THEIR NAME FROM NIGERIA POLICE FORCE TO NIGERIA POLICE LIMITED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.I DEY REALLY VEX FOR ALL DEM BASTARD POLICEMEN. Reply
not worth listening to Reply
The man has been caused right from his child hood cos i see no reason why u should be having sex with ur own blood. if d thing hungry am he for go meet ashawo at least he go see d one of #500 per night. very useless man his generation is cursed. Reply
habada allah something bad e don happen na so so wahala everyday naija de turn to rotten dustbin before na man and goat today own na man and pikin. Reply
OJU MI LO Reply
He should be castrated. Reply
I dont believe anyone can do dat to his biological child, d girl is not his child. Reply
What has this world turned into? Reply
Pls can somebody tell me what has this world turned into? Reply
IF D DOCTORS COULD CONFIRM IT DAT HE WUD BE ALIVE IF THEY SHOULD CUT D TOP OF HIS MANHOOD,LET DEM DO IT N LET HIM FEEL PAIN TIL DEATH.
Quote from: bafyguy on 11-10-2010 06:53 PM He should be castrated. just only that ?
What do u think the world has turn into? Reply
![]() ![]() This is an abomination b/4 God.that man needs to be delivered from evil forces.He is not with his eyes, Father having sex with her precious daughter. May God 4rgive him,Amen.