FG To Spend N14b On Pilgrims (Page 2)

Date: 08-10-2010 9:10 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- ajanni at 10-10-2010 11:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: anemeje on 10-10-2010 07:52 PM
THE BIGEST ANIMAL IN THE WORLD AJANNI...... WHEN WE TALK OF BOMB THAT IS NOTHERNERS YOU FOOL AJANNI LL SAY NO.....PEOPLE GO A BETTER LAND... YOU KILLERS AND BOMBERS..LL GO SAUDI ARABIA...   LEARN MORE HOW TO KILL AND BOMB IN THE NAME OF PIGRIMS.....IS GOOD AS THE GOVT IS HELPING ON THAT FOR MORE BOMBERS IN ABUJA.....AND I PRAY THIS NEXT BOMB Lips Sealed LL NOT MISS YOU AJANNI

you that proper animal , your own don spoil finish ooo, make GOD forbid it , if you bomb 99 percent of the nigeria population , i and others and all my families will survive it to form a new govt , you are doing me a good service so  and not evil , but for the lives of the inocent peoples ,i will not wish that to happen, i am quite sure by the time you will be reading this reply you so deserved , things must have begin to happen to you so fastly as you deserves it , if you deceive me once shame on you , but if twice shame on me ,
i have said it earlier on ,  MEND , OR MAD , niger/delta , or what ever ,if they ever born them well so , let them try that once more , we have eagle eyes round Abuja now that will take care of that , and if need be , we will be picking those criminals even inside their hid-out and right in their bedrooms , we have that capability GOD willing , and whoso ever comes from a village to occupy a govt, building will be force to return to their various villages moments after they might have been kicks out or at the expitations of their short and brief terms
Posted: at 10-10-2010 11:35 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- chik001 at 10-10-2010 11:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mubaji on 10-10-2010 11:10 AM
Quote from: betty55 on  9-10-2010 09:55 PM
this ajanni of a guy needs  help.is he the only muslim in this naijapals?why insulting everybody as if u are the muhamed muslims beleive on.repent my brother b4 u incure the wrath of God upon urself.how many country still sponsor their citizen for such practise.both  . God is everywhere mostly inside of u.why seek him in another man,s land.when u can build a temple of holiness in u.after all this they come back wit bomb and digger to begin busher people.may God deliver this people from themselve
it's you and your likes who run their mouths like a lost sheep who needs help. why do you expect muslims to dance to your tune; you and your pre-decessors have gone way-ward so God's wrath and curse is on you hence no promise-land to visit nor enter, then you expect the MULIMS whose Holy-land remains not to visit theirs. this is a clear envy from you these christians or whatever you call yourselves.
as muslims, we are the chosen-one and aren't arrogant with that (because those who were earlier arrogant were cursed) so we have a HOLY-LAND which is non-comparable with Jerusalem and it shall remian till end-time.
get this into your head , you and and those isrealites successors (the likes of princedafe, krazykay, ksurrina, and those who will tread your lost path as soon as they join this topic), "that no new jerusalem -because it's over for Isrealites and Mesaih's Books i.e it's expired. the valid Book, Law, mode of worship et cet era is only in Islam, be it at your interest or not, you'll learn that if you don't accept Islam till the Angels who'll take your rotten-soul come on your Death-day.
PEACE UNTO THOSE WHO DESERVE PLEASE.

...I think say you go mention my name...try me now... Angry
Posted: at 10-10-2010 11:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-10-2010 08:34 AM (14 years ago)
over to you mubaji -----------
Posted: at 11-10-2010 08:34 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyin at 11-10-2010 08:51 AM (14 years ago)
this ajanni of a guy needs  help.is he the only muslim in this naijapals?why insulting everybody as if u are the muhamed muslims beleive on.repent my brother b4 u incure the wrath of God upon urself.how many country still sponsor their citizen for such practise.both  . God is everywhere mostly inside of u.why seek him in another man,s land.when u can build a temple of holiness in u.after all this they come back wit bomb and digger to begin busher people.may God deliver this people from themselve
it's you and your likes who run their mouths like a lost sheep who needs help. why do you expect muslims to dance to your tune; you and your pre-decessors have gone way-ward so God's wrath and curse is on you hence no promise-land to visit nor enter, then you expect the MULIMS whose Holy-land remains not to visit theirs. this is a clear envy from you these christians or whatever you call yourselves.
as muslims, we are the chosen-one and aren't arrogant with that (because those who were earlier arrogant were cursed) so we have a HOLY-LAND which is non-comparable with Jerusalem and it shall remian till end-time.
get this into your head , you and and those isrealites successors (the likes of princedafe, krazykay, ksurrina, and those who will tread your lost path as soon as they join this topic), "that no new jerusalem -because it's over for Isrealites and Mesaih's Books i.e it's expired. the valid Book, Law, mode of worship et cet era is only in Islam, be it at your interest or not, you'll learn that if you don't accept Islam till the Angels who'll take your rotten-soul come on your Death-day.

Mind your language,even if you have no respect for any human being ,atleast have respect for God.God is Love and not hatred.Becareful!.
Posted: at 11-10-2010 08:51 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 11-10-2010 02:26 PM (14 years ago)
onyin ----- what has that gentle man said wrong Huh? he is a respected man and never one of the ruffians --- ok ?
Posted: at 11-10-2010 02:26 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- betty55 at 11-10-2010 08:04 PM (14 years ago)
ajanni u are just waiting for some one to comment so that u can lash it out on the person.l pity ur wife if u are married anyway. u must be a nagging man for sure.with all this insult in ur mounth may God help u
Posted: at 11-10-2010 08:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-10-2010 11:14 PM (14 years ago)
yes i am happily married with my pickin spreads in the university there, my wife is very diligents and sensible and i thank GOD for that , i don,t just lashed out on peoples any way i i commends and prays on a sensible comments too , regardless of who he or she is , it looks like you happen to be one of my enemy probably or who of those who hates and thats why you did not see anything good in me , may GOD forgive you so ooo. i will soon awarding peopleson NP based on merirt very soon GOD willing
Posted: at 11-10-2010 11:14 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ksurrina at 11-10-2010 11:28 PM (14 years ago)
Ajanni you there attacking me for telling the truth! I know that the God you praying to, is not the one of Light but darkness; and this is the reason you are stumbling. I will not put on a fight with you, because I have no time to join you in the stumbling. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 11-10-2010 11:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 12-10-2010 05:10 AM (14 years ago)
ksurrina , you are agent of devil , i wonders how come you claimed to be an evangelist in the first instance ? i will only hope you see the light and those who follows you blindly before it will be too late , otherwise you will all end up in the HELL , the boiling FIRE, GOD is the guidance of those who believe , HE brought them from the DARKNESS unto LIGHT , but those who disbelieve their supporters and helpers are false deities and false leaders he brought them from LIGHT into DARKNESS , those are the dwellers of the FIRE and they will abide therein forever Q 2 VERSE 257
Posted: at 12-10-2010 05:10 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- olu4king at 12-10-2010 11:26 AM (14 years ago)
that god wey una want go see go punish u all!   stupid people wasting money on big shit.
Posted: at 12-10-2010 11:26 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 12-10-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago)
that god and not GOD will ruins you and your likes all at earliest
Posted: at 12-10-2010 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- mubaji at 12-10-2010 04:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on 10-10-2010 11:57 PM
[quote author=mubaji link=topic=47240.msg1499844#msg1499844 date=1286705455]

[/quote]
maybe you didn't read my words very well or did but didn't ponder over some lines.
go through the content vey well, you'll know you are mentioned.
Birds of the same feather.
Posted: at 12-10-2010 04:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 12-10-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 11-10-2010 08:51 AM

Mind your language,even if you have no respect for any human being ,atleast have respect for God.God is Love and not hatred.Becareful!.
onyin onyin, hw are you?
don't make believe you are one of those narrow-minded readers, i guess you are different from them. but if you choose to stand as such with me, i don't care.
i've my words clear with no disrespect fo anyone who respects his/herself.
look at that guy's comment before mine and see the disrespect he has for my own mode-of-worship.
finally, i'll tell you to count yourself among the peace-makers hence be of those who benefit from my prayer "PEACE UNTO THOSE WHO DESERVE"
Posted: at 12-10-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 12-10-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: olu4king on 12-10-2010 11:26 AM
that god wey una want go see go punish u all!   stupid people wasting money on big shit.
call for the wrath of God and bear it all.
Posted: at 12-10-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-10-2010 09:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mubaji on 12-10-2010 04:17 PM
Quote from: chik001 on 10-10-2010 11:57 PM
[quote author=mubaji link=topic=47240.msg1499844#msg1499844 date=1286705455]

maybe you didn't read my words very well or did but didn't ponder over some lines.
go through the content vey well, you'll know you are mentioned.
Birds of the same feather.

[/quote]

haaaha , i love that Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-10-2010 09:16 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- mubaji at 13-10-2010 06:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-10-2010 09:16 AM

haaaha , i love that Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
thank you jare
 Wink  Wink  Wink
Posted: at 13-10-2010 06:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-10-2010 10:28 PM (14 years ago)
great -----
Posted: at 13-10-2010 10:28 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyin at 14-10-2010 03:49 AM (14 years ago)
@Mubaji.I dont come online to join groups and I neva join dis site to start creating sum silly stuff.Listen,I have got no time for groupie.So kindly take my lovely name out from your mouth ,when ever you are mentioning who joined wat ,how or wateva.Well,you can keep typing anyhow.Hmmmmmm I neva knew you, untill I read such.Thanx for identifying your self.Please ,erase my name while your typing next time.Wat I typed earlier was an advice to you,you either take it or you leave it.Naijapals is not my life.Have got better things to do with my hands...Good luck to you.
Posted: at 14-10-2010 03:49 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 14-10-2010 03:55 AM (14 years ago)
@Mubaji.Just to let you know,I have got absolutely nothing against muslim people.I luv them and believe we are one.My best friend is a muslim and most of my close friends.So dont think otherswise.One love.
Posted: at 14-10-2010 03:55 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 14-10-2010 07:09 AM (14 years ago)
your best friend like me , and not even now that you have regarded me as number one now , and being in full control , in all i think you really got mubaji wrong , with all sincerity i think he is one of those that i can beat my chest with confidence that he is a very reasonable and responsible genle man , so , please cross check again and again to identfy whereever this wrangling might have occours , onyin is tested and trusted , and one of the very very few and responsibles we have on NP too, GOD bless you both . abi make i kuku joined or bonds you together now ? super glue or evostic which one una wants ?
Posted: at 14-10-2010 07:09 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
1 [2] 3 4