so no b only nigerians dey do dz scam ? lemme tell u dat guy doesn't luv ur friend he only got himself attached 2 her 4 d benefits dat follows...i.e he needs his complete papers 2 stay dere nd dat could only b achieved by doin wot he did.. my advice is 4 her 2 get hold of him nd teach him de lessons of his life...i hate hearing ol dz 4kin scams..so disgustin...goshhhh !!! Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-10-2010 11:35 AM Quote from: bittersweet on 11-10-2010 08:31 AM OH,MY GOD! she took her time dear, they knew themselves 2 years be4 they got married...I'm really getting mad whenI hear these kind of stories! I suppose she didn't take her time for knowing him better,and also for trying to find more about him,before getting married,right? Honestly,if I were her,I would have divorced! Love?What love?There are 5 kids involved!It's too much!His heart is there,in his country! And when he confessed tht he had kids, after forgiving him she tought there wudn be more cos he already had d guts to tell her dis one.... Wht u say there is true, his heart is in Gambia tht i beliv 2! His wife,kids, family...he got everytin there, exept MONEY ![]() I'm too angry and disgusted to say anything again on this! ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: mydicksweet on 11-10-2010 11:49 AM Where is she from then? Belgian gal
Quote from: tyabo on 11-10-2010 11:56 AM so no b only nigerians dey do dz scam ? lemme tell u dat guy doesn't luv ur friend he only got himself attached 2 her 4 d benefits dat follows...i.e he needs his complete papers 2 stay dere nd dat could only b achieved by doin wot he did.. my advice is 4 her 2 get hold of him nd teach him de lessons of his life...i hate hearing ol dz 4kin scams..so disgustin...goshhhh !!! I hate it too, cos there r so many gals ready to do it as a bizz, u understand?Why using somebody and hurt her and ur own kids cos of this
@BS, i understand dear is not easy,rily...i pitty her Reply
How possible is it to trust a guy that is this deceitful?................And when trust is missing, how possible is it to truly love?.........The marriage was contracted with so much deceit..........some churches would grant your request to divorce based on this - DECEIT........... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Awww i should have known better now i got the full gist dare the truth is the guy used ur friend to get ahead has in paper level sad right? Reply
Quote from: divineproject on 11-10-2010 12:20 PM How possible is it to trust a guy that is this deceitful?................And when trust is missing, how possible is it to truly love?.........The marriage was contracted with so much deceit..........some churches would grant your request to divorce based on this - DECEIT........... Yes the guy is realy deceitful...And what i dont understand is, why did he lieabout his children, why not confess from the first time that u have 5 ![]() Divorce is such a big step and she is so scared because financialy with 3 children is not easy, not talking of finding an other man in the future ![]()
Why can't ur friend 4get about d whole thing and move on. dat's wat u get from dating an unknown quantity ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 11-10-2010 12:21 PM Awww i should have known better now i got the full gist dare the truth is the guy used ur friend to get ahead has in paper level sad right? Tht is how it looks like ![]()
Quote from: xter on 11-10-2010 12:30 PM Why can't ur friend 4get about d whole thing and move on. dat's wat u get from dating an unknown quantity unknown quantity how? She knew the guy be4 they married....4get d thing and move on? u make it sound easy...
Quote from: xter on 11-10-2010 12:30 PM Why can't ur friend 4get about d whole thing and move on. dat's wat u get from dating an unknown quantity Xter pls explain this.................. ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-10-2010 11:27 AM Quote from: Kennee on 10-10-2010 08:24 PM The Problem is dat White Women Fall in Love too Easily and Too Blindly Sweetie pie tht one not easy wen 3 kids involved ehn and mehn she rily rily luv tht guyDis is Something dat Happens all the Time. She should Do herself a Favor and get Dat Love Thing Out of Her Head too much! But she also understand she cant continue like dis, cos d guy no respect her at all at all l Didn't say she should Stop the Relationship oo... The Simple thing is dat She has no Choice but to Stop d Love, unless she is, or wants 2 be, an Idiot WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 11-10-2010 02:44 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-10-2010 11:27 AM Quote from: Kennee on 10-10-2010 08:24 PM The Problem is dat White Women Fall in Love too Easily and Too Blindly Sweetie pie tht one not easy wen 3 kids involved ehn and mehn she rily rily luv tht guyDis is Something dat Happens all the Time. She should Do herself a Favor and get Dat Love Thing Out of Her Head too much! But she also understand she cant continue like dis, cos d guy no respect her at all at all l Didn't say she should Stop the Relationship oo... The Simple thing is dat She has no Choice but to Stop d Love, unless she is, or wants 2 be, an Idiot You dey [reverse]go back. . . she's already one. ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
THAT'S A VERY SAD ONE...BETRAYAL OF TRUST. SHE SHOULD CALL IT QUIT, THAT GUY IS NOT WORTH IT. TRULY, WHITE CHICS FALL IN LUV SO EASILY BUT THAT SHOULD NOT BE TAKEN FOR GRANTED... @FLYMAMACITA, TELL HER TO FORGET THE GUY, PITCH HER TENT ELSEWHERE... Reply![]() ![]()
Pple wont listen to elder's advise ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 10-10-2010 08:02 PM Pals, i have a friend with a big problem and i need ur advice.... Is your friend white or African ? My friend is bin married for 4 years now with a Gambian guy, and at first everything went ok but after som time she started to see some strange behaviour from him like, transfer a lot of money home, no answers when she asked to who,...One day he admided to her tht he has 3 kids back in Gambia she was shocked and hurt but she got over it and forgiv him for d lies...Back then i told her i didn trust d story cos no kids without a wife, right?? So now d boyfriend of his sister and a friend of his (they grew up togeda) told my friend he got 5 kids over there, and is still married, and last when he went for holiday he visited them! Now she dont knw wht to do cos guess wht, she loves him too much ![]() Shud she confront him with d story or go find out more? Shud she stay with him or....? Pls no insults!
That's what its i've been outside Naija for the past three years i know everything that's happening u wont understand there are so many dirty stuff going on expecially with we Nigerians living outside the country Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 11-10-2010 02:44 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-10-2010 11:27 AM Quote from: Kennee on 10-10-2010 08:24 PM The Problem is dat White Women Fall in Love too Easily and Too Blindly Sweetie pie tht one not easy wen 3 kids involved ehn and mehn she rily rily luv tht guyDis is Something dat Happens all the Time. She should Do herself a Favor and get Dat Love Thing Out of Her Head too much! But she also understand she cant continue like dis, cos d guy no respect her at all at all l Didn't say she should Stop the Relationship oo... The Simple thing is dat She has no Choice but to Stop d Love, unless she is, or wants 2 be, an Idiot
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost