#EndSARS! It Is Either We Restructure Nigeria Or Break Up - Pastor Adeboye (Video)

Date: 14-10-2020 7:04 am (3 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 14-10-2020 07:04 AM (3 years ago)

Adeboye who is the General Overseer of the Redeemed Christian Church of God, RCCG, said this in a post shared via his verified Instagram page on Tuesday night October 13.

Recall that some weeks ago, the clergy called for the restructuring of Nigeria. In his new message, he has reiterated the need for an urgent restructuring.

He also said that a restructured Nigeria would give rise to a “United State of Nigeria”.

According to him, it is either Nigeria is “restructured or we break up.”

In his words,
“I believe that we might want to look at the problems of Nigeria in a slightly different manner. Some people feel that all our problems will be over if Nigeria should break up. I think that is trying to solve the problems of Nigeria as if it is a Simple Equation. The problems of Nigeria will require quite a bit of Simultaneous Equation and some of them are not going to be Linear either – forgive me I am talking as a Mathematician.

“Why can’t we have a system of government that will create what I will call the United States of Nigeria? Let me explain. We all know that we must restructure. It is either we restructure or we break, you don’t have to be a prophet to know that one. That is certain – restructure or we break up.

“Now, we don’t want to break up, God forbid.

“Without any doubt, we must restructure and do it as soon as possible. A United States of Nigeria is likely to survive than our present structure, this will help across every strata from the police force, military, customs, civil service as a whole. Without any doubt the present system has just made things difficult for Nigerians young and old and I’m glad to see the new era that we are entering. As we continue to pray and take actions, Let somebody shout hallelujah!

#endpolicebrutality #endkillings”

Please watch the video he shared below;
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sAwpKSQoD60" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sAwpKSQoD60</a>

Posted: at 14-10-2020 07:04 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 14-10-2020 08:53 AM (3 years ago)
AT WHAT TIME... THE YOUTHS WERE WAITING FOR MEN OF DOG LIKE YOU TO SORO SOKE, WE NO HEAR PIM, NA NOW WEN EVERYTHING DON SET YOU DEY LEND YOUR YEYE VOICE, ABEG GO SIT ON PLACE, ONIRANU..
Posted: at 14-10-2020 08:53 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 14-10-2020 08:54 AM (3 years ago)
All through Obasanjo's tenure as elder stateman to elder state man, as yoruba man to yoruba man, Pastor, did you ever told him this why you and your wife were busy parading aso rock and cutting cakes with him? Was Nigeria not bad enough then? If you've not been greedy and a coward, we wont be here today. Those that died wouldnt have died. Hunger and anger wouldn't have been so prevalent!
Posted: at 14-10-2020 08:54 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 14-10-2020 09:31 AM (3 years ago)
The worst mistake that the youth will make is to listen to any of the numerous old people that will start talking and leaning to their side. All of them should be thanked and ignored,because they knew the right thing in their youth but failed to do them because of either fear or greed. They cant join us now,so let them sit down on the floor and watch this generation.

Posted: at 14-10-2020 09:31 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso_112 at 14-10-2020 10:27 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 14-10-2020 09:31 AM
The worst mistake that the youth will make is to listen to any of the numerous old people that will start talking and leaning to their side. All of them should be thanked and ignored,because they knew the right thing in their youth but failed to do them because of either fear or greed. They cant join us now,so let them sit down on the floor and watch this generation.

IT'S NOT FEAR OOO... GREED, THE GREED IS JUST UNFATHOMABLE, THEY HAVE BEEN BUSY GATHERING MONEY THEY CAN'T SPEND IN HEAVEN ALL IN THE NAME OF WORKING FOR GOD.. AWON OLOSHI....!
Posted: at 14-10-2020 10:27 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 14-10-2020 10:44 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: Haso_112 on 14-10-2020 10:27 AM
IT'S NOT FEAR OOO... GREED, THE GREED IS JUST UNFATHOMABLE, THEY HAVE BEEN BUSY GATHERING MONEY THEY CAN'T SPEND IN HEAVEN ALL IN THE NAME OF WORKING FOR GOD.. AWON OLOSHI....!
To know that there was a time the Naira was equivalent to the dollar...,and as things went downhill,they did nothing to change the narrative....SMH

Posted: at 14-10-2020 10:44 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 15-10-2020 05:29 AM (3 years ago)
Hehehe...ok mr G.O., thanks for your advice, now can u step aside and let us do our thing? You and your mates had your chance.
Posted: at 15-10-2020 05:29 AM (3 years ago) | Hero

1. VIDEO of a Foreign Construction Worker Playing With Most Wanted Bandits at Work Site in Zamfara

2. Regina Daniels Reacts as Co-Wife, Laila Charani Posts Romantic Video with Husband Ned Nwoko

3. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

4. Family Seeks to Raise $70k To Bring Home Nigerian Bodybuilder Shot Dead By Wife in US

5. Meet Uzoma Odimara, aka ‘Area Scatter’ Nigeria’s First Publicly-Known Crossdresser

6. Victor Boniface Shares Inspiring Photo After Winning First Title With Bayer Leverkusen

7. Kwara Police Arrest 46 Suspects After Cult Clash

8. VIDEO: Late Sylverter Oromoni’s Father Blows Hot As He Rejects Coroner Judgment

9. PDP NEC Meeting: Tensions Rise Within Wike’s Camp As Gov. Makinde Dumps G-5 Governors

10. Daniel Regha Defends Singer, Davido Over His Recent Viral Video

11. Omokri Hails Dunamis Pastor, Eneche For Apologizing To Woman, Vera Anyim Accused Of Giving Fake

12. OAP, Moet Abebe Shares Receipt Of Her Outing, Insist Men Should Spend N7M Or More In Club

13. VID: VeryDarkMan Accuses Reno Omokri Of Allegedly Suppressing Brother’s Rαpe Case

14. Ex US Pres, Donald Trump Risks 4yrs Jail Term as he Appears in Court to Face Criminal Trials

15. Junior Pope: Yul Edochie's Estranged Wife, May Mourns Victims Of Boat Mishap

16. VID: BBN Star, Phyna Reacts To Colleague, DeeOne’s Offer To Her Father At An Event

17. 22Yr Old Man, Francis Okoye Arrested Over Unlawful Possession Of Fire Arm

18. "Stop Linking Actor, Junior Pope’s Death To Marine Kingdom" - Prophet Fufeyin Warms

19. Forgery: EFCC Arraigns Father-In-Law Alaba Alakija, Daughter-In-Law Oyinkansola In Lagos

20. UPDATE: President Tinubu Declares April 7 As National Police Day

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Nigerian Gov.t Nears Extradition Of Binance Executive Involved In $35.4M Money Laundering

6. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

9. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks