#EndSARS: UN Peace Ambassador, Hussaini Apologises For Asking Buhari To Crush Protesters (VID)

Date: 20-10-2020 1:08 am (3 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 20-10-2020 01:08 AM (3 years ago)

A self-acclaimed United Nations Peace Ambassador, Hussaini Coomasie, has apologised to Nigerian youths for calling on the President to treat protesters with an iron fist.

Coomasie had in a video on Saturday, said the protesters wouldn’t have dared to demonstrate under former President Olusegun Obasanjo the way they are doing today.

Following the viral video, however, an online petition was initiated on Change.Org with over 28,000 persons calling on the UN to strip Coomasie of his peace ambassadorship.

However, checks on the website of the UN showed that Coomasie was never at any time appointed as a peace ambassador by the UN.

Watch the video below;

Posted: at 20-10-2020 01:08 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Goldtime at 20-10-2020 05:58 AM (3 years ago)
Good news ! Buhari is not a power drunk like many of ya !
Posted: at 20-10-2020 05:58 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxzy277 at 20-10-2020 06:41 AM (3 years ago)
Apology accepted but still you acted like an empty brain or brain dead dude and you are stupid indeed. I will want to see you in the strees to join the protesters for everyone to fully grant your apology.
Posted: at 20-10-2020 06:41 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 20-10-2020 10:13 AM (3 years ago)
People nor dey change so fast like that.This is lip service apology. The pressure is too much and ICC would have been documenting names of people to pick up after wetin dem plan don happen. ODE !!!

Posted: at 20-10-2020 10:13 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero