Noble Igwe, AY Makun Clash On Social Media Over Comedians Who Invite Politicians To Their Shows

Date: 25-10-2020 10:41 am (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 25-10-2020 10:41 AM (3 years ago)

Popular figures, Noble Igwe and AY Makun, have clashed on Twitter owing to the former’s tweet that comedians allow politicians to come to their shows and pay for expensive tables.

AY Makun, who is a stand-up comedian, then took it upon himself to defend himself and his colleagues. He replied Noble Igwe thus:

“A comedian was with d people at Lekki Tollgate while u were busy tweeting last night. Today is not d day to discuss a baseless tweet. I will still love you like a brother & educate you later on the principles of buying and selling. Gucci never asked hushpuppi his sources of income”

Noble Igwe also replied. He wrote:

“You know what’s funny? Same way I twitted about bloggers, musicians and comedians, the same thing I said about all of us taking power into our hands but you decided to tweet these things and still say ‘I still love you’ Carry on!”

See their exchange below:

Posted: at 25-10-2020 10:41 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blowout at 25-10-2020 12:01 PM (3 years ago)
As Gucci never asked hushpuppi his source of income, that justifies having dealings with thieves abi
Posted: at 25-10-2020 12:01 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- garangs at 25-10-2020 12:50 PM (3 years ago)
STUPID AY
Posted: at 25-10-2020 12:50 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 25-10-2020 05:40 PM (3 years ago)
this fight no go finish... u buy something from someone u know is a thief.. does that make u a thief too? Food for thought Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 25-10-2020 05:40 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero