"At This Point, I Don’t Mind Being A Second Wife To A Rich Man" — Actress, Ruth Eze

Date: 31-10-2020 2:17 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 31-10-2020 02:17 PM (3 years ago)

Nollywood actress, Ruth Eze has revealed how she has been put under tremendous pressure by her family members to settle down.

In a chat with Inside Nollywood, the Imo State-born thespian disclosed that due to her mother’s pressure on her to marry, she wouldn’t mind being a second wife as long as the man is rich and agrees to a white wedding.

“My mother is on my neck to get married but I can’t afford to marry a poor man, truth be told. So, I have been calming my mum down. I told her if I don’t look well and rush into marriage, I might rush out before she knows it.

For now, I’m here waiting for true love and without money, love can’t be true and sweet. I also don’t mind being a second wife as long as he agrees we have a white wedding,”
she said.

Posted: at 31-10-2020 02:17 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- titobenja at 31-10-2020 02:32 PM (3 years ago)
SEE ME IN MY OFFICE...I WILL CONSIDER YOU.
Posted: at 31-10-2020 02:32 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fedchara at 31-10-2020 02:54 PM (3 years ago)
Who say him wan help actress by marrying am to commot am from spinster market, na trouble him dey find, u no go know say her so called male and female cousins, sister, friends, colleagues na sex gang or partner, e better make you go marry ashewo wey don repent genuinely, otherwise na thinking and worry go make u die young I get the type wey u go study say she dey keep herself well and even if no perfect once she marrry she don lock up but this type? the hustling continue whether she marry or not, if dem be lesbian dem no go tell you, my brother be wise
Posted: at 31-10-2020 02:54 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- module at 31-10-2020 04:46 PM (3 years ago)
Get ready to die early as u don open ur mouth talk am, ur sugar daddies wife's don tie wrapper dey wait for you
Posted: at 31-10-2020 04:46 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- blowout at 31-10-2020 06:10 PM (3 years ago)
U still dey give conditions. No worry when time reach u go ready to be fourth wife to palm wine tapper.
Posted: at 31-10-2020 06:10 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 31-10-2020 07:41 PM (3 years ago)
una no well
Posted: at 31-10-2020 07:41 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master