“Rosie Aborted Our Baby Without My Knowledge Because Of Her Career — Kachi Breaks Silence (Vid)

Date: 15-11-2020 10:14 am (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 15-11-2020 10:14 AM (3 years ago)

It’s no news that winners of the Ultimate Love reality show, Rosie Afuwape and Kachi Ucheagwu have called it quit after about six months of being engaged.

Kachi has narrated how his ex, Rosie was the reason for their failure to tie the knot as planned because she allegedly aborted their baby to save her career.

Giving the shocking revelation in an interview with Chude, Kachie recounted the series of events which occurred in their six months of engagement which failed to lead to marriage saying Rosie was the cause of the breakup because she aborted a 12 weeks old pregnancy without his knowledge.

It should be recalled that Rosie shared a video of herself crying where she accused Kachi of abusing him emotionally i.e neglecting her to be with friends and family, cheating and telling people he no longer fancy her as a wife material.

Watch the video below,

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ba5bzrGbP_k&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ba5bzrGbP_k&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 15-11-2020 10:14 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 15-11-2020 02:32 PM (3 years ago)
she not for you! send her far far away!!
Posted: at 15-11-2020 02:32 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- felicilin at 15-11-2020 04:40 PM (3 years ago)
lol!! sheebi na ontop national Tv u met una self. abeg what do u expect? she needs her career first
Posted: at 15-11-2020 04:40 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ikpotokin at 16-11-2020 11:36 AM (3 years ago)
You are failure
Posted: at 16-11-2020 11:36 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac