Wife: ''Out of all your friends, you have the BIGGEST D.I.C.K!''
how did she that her husband has the biggest among his friends may be she has seen his friend's dicks ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
lmao... Reply
lmfao Reply
Quote from: terryworld on 15-10-2010 05:11 PM how did she that her husband has the biggest among his friends may be she has seen his friend's *****s When did you get out-schooled man?
@bodeniyi,why u dey always attack me like say na me bomb abuja ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
u wey no know wetin 9 b3 how u go fit bomb abj...no talk am again o Reply
but i know c-4 ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Was that an attack? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
not too funny ReplyI PREFERED TO BE CALLED DOCTOR ARAB DE SURGEON RULES
Quote from: Arabmoney2 on 17-10-2010 08:39 AM not too funny Find bread and amala eat together, then you will be fine...
Quote from: bodeniyi on 17-10-2010 09:35 AM Quote from: Arabmoney2 on 17-10-2010 08:39 AM not too funny Find bread and amala eat together, then you will be fine...I PREFERED TO BE CALLED DOCTOR ARAB DE SURGEON RULES
okay...good one Reply
Quote from: Arabmoney2 on 17-10-2010 10:16 PM Quote from: bodeniyi on 17-10-2010 09:35 AM Quote from: Arabmoney2 on 17-10-2010 08:39 AM not too funny Find bread and amala eat together, then you will be fine...I PREFERED TO BE CALLED DOCTOR ARAB DE SURGEON RULES
Quote from: Arabmoney2 on 18-10-2010 07:54 AM Quote from: Arabmoney2 on 17-10-2010 10:16 PM Quote from: bodeniyi on 17-10-2010 09:35 AM Quote from: Arabmoney2 on 17-10-2010 08:39 AM not too funny Find bread and amala eat together, then you will be fine...
abeg if una wan abuse make una abuse una selves but don't abuse una mama cos them no comment ReplyA man who would think of progress does not spend time planning vengeance on his adversaries
Quote from: terryworld on 18-10-2010 12:41 PM abeg if una wan abuse make una abuse una selves but don't abuse una mama cos them no comment Terry, you can read right.. see who first mention something about mother. he wouldnt say that if he's got one
e don do okay Reply
GUYS, WE ARE TALKING ABOUT MAKING PEOPLE LAUGH, U DONT HAVE TO SEND ABUSIVE WORDS HERE. CAREFUL, MILLIONS OF PEOPLE READ ALL THESE THINGS U POST HERE. TAKE CAUTION. MAKE PEOPLE HAPPY N NOT ABUSE MOTHERS.......CIAO Reply
Quote from: Donmicheal on 18-10-2010 02:38 PM e don do okay Alright man.. that guy got on my nerves.. now he made me drunk for saying what I wasnt suppose to say..lol