well 2b honest wit u, ladies regardless of class or background dnt have precisely wat they want frm a man thats including u poster.all there is, is that a woman needs 2 b guided wit her decisions ,reasoning,thoughts,fears,ideas and wants/needs.now the question is do u see this potentials in him?.in reality does he have it? now ask ur self ....do i feel comfortable wen wit him,around him and wit him.how does it feel wen u sight him,hear him,think about him and talk about him.then and only then u will knw wat u shud want frm him. Reply
Quote from: truenaija2 on 15-10-2010 10:16 PM Hi lovely and beautiful naija girls. what will a guy do to make u love him as a girl, what did u ever wish a guy asked u or said to u,what do u see as a perfect dream guy, what qualities is he suppose to posses, pls i will b glad to hear from our lovely ladies ur treasured opinions Have had such experience.i was prompted to write this because , i know a guy chocolatey handsome, very nice , very young and rich, but girls go out with him because of his money no girl wants to stay with him u know like true love and d poor guy is seriously searching for a wifey ![]() Our honourable guys in d house do u have such experience of findin it difficult to find love just because u have money, what do u think could be the problem THANKS FOR UR CONTRIBUTIONS 1. I was too honest. 2. I didn't create a larger than life atmosphere. 3. I didn't treat myself like the king that I am. I am king. 4. I didn't form. ============= Basically, chicks like guys wey d form something. Guys wey no d form d loose. If this guy wants to keep all those his material girls, he needs to start forming. He is too predictable. ----------- However if he wants a wife, that is a different ball game entirely. If he wants a wife, he just needs to define the kind of wife he wants, Find those kind of women and chase them. If he hasn't defined the kind of wife he wants, he may have problems. Like during the time of our fathers, "a man will be like I want a barrister or doctor for a wife." He will put his eye out for barristers or doctors. And he will get one. Their requirements where not that high. That is why they got married earlier. Has he defined the kind of wife he wants? Cause if he has, then he will know how to go about finding his wife. if he hasn't he is just playing around. See my own definition below. ======== personally I don't believe love exists. Not like you women believe it. See my check list of pre-requisites for love from a woman. 1. Biological(physical) chemisty.[Means there should be something about your boobs, arse, waist, voice, eyes and smell that shakes my body when I am around you. 2. Spiritual Balance.[Means there should be something about your spirit that makes my spirit calm. Have come across a girl that troubled my spirit. I am still trying to recover. It is hard recovering from spiritual incompatibility. Some never do in life. i am quite lucky I didn't get past first base with this particular girl i am talking about. i just know that my spirit hasn't been thesame. It was over like 4yrs ago and i am just recovering. Cause, women look her.] 3. Honesty. [at least the girl should be honest about most things. Okay, she can lie if I ask her if she has ever had oral sex. That is understandable. A certain amount of honesty is expected.] 4. Willingness to learn.[I don't plan to stop learning in life. If she has stopped then sorry, i am leaving her behind. Most naija girls can't even read a 180 page novel. What a shame.] 5. Encouraging.[I won't a chick that is very encouraging. I believe, "you can do it" may be the difference betwixt a man, son, daughter, child becoming zeus or falling into hades] 6. A decent Intelligence Quotient.[Even if you are like 18, you should be intelligent enough for 18. the least if you are 18, you should have the intelligence of a girl of 16. Nothing good habits can't cure.] 7. Catholic.[ I want a girl that is catholic. Not Redeem, Deeper Life, or whatever. I want a wife that went to Catechism as a child and is probably confirmed.] 8. Age. 18-25. [ This one hard. I think this is the reason why I am single. I like small small girls wey go d insult me too much. Why? Is it their innocence? What attracts me? Hmn! If I am serious. I better raise my bar to like 25 to 28. Cause girls in that age bracket do not have time for games and most of them have been brought down to earth by time? Am I scared that I am too innocent for them? Hmn! Maybe. I think I am scared that most of them have changed hands too much. I am like if she is 28, so she has been dating guys for like 15 years. My own wife? 15 boyfriends? Sex with 15 different men and na me go fall mugu? Ehn? No. I guess that is why I want a younger woman. I am jealous. Yes. Even God in heaven is a jealous God. Talk less of me for earth.] 9. Skin Color. Black. Not Asian. Can be Latino. Not white. Can be Arabian if she has some western style. [I guess, I don't want a white chick for a wife. Have grown up in Africa. I hardly see blood flowing in veins and arteries under the skin of the people. For white people, it is like everwhere i look i am reminded of that Bio Engineered Chicken. Like they are all blood. White people remind me of meat. You can see the red under their skin and that is like disturbing. Makes me want to hide somewhere.m[Seriously I need to see the world.Ha ah ahah ahaha] 10. Height, not less than two inches shorter than I. 11. Size. I like big(not fat) women. But, if the girl in question is very caring and as thin as a broom, I would ride with her. A wisp of a woman must be more caring than a cow of a woman. HA ha hahahahah. 12. What else. That is about it. 13. Bank Account. I really don't care. Just know that if I am not comfortable with my own account, i aint asking you to marry me. I will ask you when i am confident I can take care of a wife(family. I have my standards.[A lot of us get married late in Nigeria cause Naija hard.] 14. Family, How can all the above things be write and Family will say no? ====================== Well the above are what I require. I do have some requirements of myself. You didn't think a guy will marry a woman for her to come and suffer, did you? I won't enumerate them. ================================= @Poster tell the guy to define what he wants in a wife. He already has the money. Once he defines what he wants and searches for it, he will find. That is the way of the universe.
The reason why those girls are saying no is not really important. ReplyWhen he finds a woman that is that woman, the reason why she is saying no will be the problem. I am quite sure he knows that truth, pride, theft, impatience and the other things his parents taught him are necessary for success in every facet of life; relationships included. So if his crooked person na im sabi. Money, Good speech, Good clothes, Good Manners, wetin any girl want tell me. Abeg, make I sing that una girl song, "to the left, to the left". Carry go. Many fishes in the river.
When he finds a woman that is that woman that he wants, the reason why she will say no is the problem. And those are the things he has to work on right now. Like, Do i smoke? Am I on drugs? Am I Addicted to clubbing? Am I Addicted to ashawo? How my shaio intake dey seff? Am I lazy?[Cause, face it, if you want an intelligent well educated woman for a wife, you need to step up your swagger. Especially cash wise/] Am I too laid back? I d ginger to hammer? Plenty plenty things. The plan na to make sure say you go be as perfect as possible for your wife. After A guy is the Guy finally. And she is just a woman. So why should I not be the untouchable knight in shining armour?
Well, sha all this things wey I write na for the benefit of we guys. ReplyAs for una ladies. If una want, make una no define wetin una want inside man. Make una d run from pillar to post. Na una sabi.
reading! Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
following Reply
@ agab first of all i must commend u for ur intelligence, yes oooooh only someone extremely intelligent can say this and for ur experience with girls u know us well its not easy for a guy to study ladies and know dem so well most of d things u said would b correct when u talk of a girl like me. so lets talk on ur points Reply1. formin , i like guy wey form something not arrogance i like a man to act like a man and not like a woman that means strong in everything soft in heart 2. u like sex no insult but i like that to to feel somethingextraordinary when i am with my guy, i love spiritually strong guys 3. i despise lies but i dont expect an angel i am very honest i can tell u everything when we r together i mean when i feel no 2 for u 4. i learn everyday and it makes life difficult when someone is not ready to learn so i am ready to adjust and b corrected and correct but not insult or b insulted and i adjust only positively and to good things and not to the wrong things, i want to b a better person everyday 5. i hate to b discouraged i dont like to b treated like shit i believe in everyone and i believe everyone has potentials and can make it to his or her purpose in life with believe, GOD and hardwork , i believe in making my man feel like a king an angel a president i believe in making myself a place where he always wants to come back to for comfort and not an horror or a terror and i also dont want a terror for a man 6. i dont know about intelligence quotient but i believe d worst fool can b wise if he is open to change and to learning new things so i mean i love him d way he is 7. catholic i dont think so i believe we r all serving d same GOD no matter the church we r one family and all children of GOD i dont want a church goer i only want someone that has d fear of GOD and loves his neighbour as hisselfr someone that believes every human being should be given loved and given equal rights 8. 18 -25 i dont think thts a bad idea i think everyone has d right to marry or date who dey want so its okay and about d 28 above having more sex than the younger ones that nah lie ooooooooooooooooooooooooh no b for nigeria of today country hard girls need to survive so sex is normal but i believe the younger ones have more sex than the older ones thts my opinion as a girl 9. yeah one mans food is another mans poison so i think tht is okay too 10. Me too i dont like to be taller than my man i want to feel like the woman and let the man feel like the man he is 11. well i am slim and i love slim guys 12. of course the guy has to b able to take care of me and his children i no want make my pikin suffer ooooooooooh no b dier fault say dey come this world its difficult d world but suffering no human being deserves it 13. family can say no but i dont care cos i am responsible for my own decisions and d consequencies i have to suffer alone no one suffers wth u in marriage marriage is about two people and dey have to go thru everything on dier own so y should someone choose who i should spend d rest of my life with , i cant marry an idiot cos my parents like him or i cant grow old single cos my parents neva liked any body i brought so thts my marriage and my decision 14. and thanks for ur lovely contributions was really classic ![]() ![]()
still reading Reply
@ agab u 3 much welldone more grease to ur elbow but make sure say u catch fish in the river of my blog b4 u leave oooh Reply
Passing and not Reading All the Lecture Notes Above ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
read more and try to make some contributions abeg ooh its a crucial matter Reply![]()
Am i free to catch some fish aswell? Reply
@ kennee pls make urself comfortable u dont have to read 2 much mayb small but pls ur contribution is very very important Reply
@ mdsweet pls try ur luck and tell me wht u think she would love to see in her man pls spread d word Reply
Quote from: truenaija2 on 16-10-2010 01:06 PM Quote from: nicestobi on 15-10-2010 11:25 PM s.p pls clarify, what is s.p ![]()
Ok antie let me read the whole thing once again i will get back to u ok Reply
ok looking forward Reply
Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-10-2010 10:03 PM @ mdsweet pls try ur luck and tell me wht u think she would love to see in her man pls spread d word hi bìgirlfriend,how is evrything?