Tufiakwa!
I'l go 4 d 26years old man dammit!
Tufiakwa! I'l go 4 d 26years old man dammit! D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
And plz be fast about it b4 someone else take him away Reply
Ill take the 36 yr old cuz he could change his ways and he's an graduate so I know if he gets an job he could make in life. The 26 yr old is just struggling so what he got an job and his own apt. An apt and job can always be taken away but an degree is with u for life. Reply
Who said d 26 year old dosnt hav a degree ? Reply
Marriage is for the mature minds Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 18-10-2010 09:40 AM Marriage is for the mature minds yes dear u r very rite! How r u ? How was ur weekend ?
im fine and u ? the weekend was one of the best i've had in a while . Just rounded up a research topic i was doing Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: thicknlovely on 17-10-2010 08:55 PM Ill take the 36 yr old cuz he could change his ways and he's an graduate so I know if he gets an job he could make in life. The 26 yr old is just struggling so what he got an job and his own apt. An apt and job can always be taken away but an degree is with u for life. Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-10-2010 09:37 AM Who said d 26 year old dosnt hav a degree ? Thank You Ooo You see how some ladies dey enter FAILED relationship. My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: onyiis on 18-10-2010 09:47 AM im fine and u ? the weekend was one of the best i've had in a while . Just rounded up a research topic i was doing Oh ok interestin, wht is it abt??Am fine dear, i signed contract on saturday for a new appartment, d place look wicked ![]()
Quote from: macgreat on 18-10-2010 09:57 AM Quote from: thicknlovely on 17-10-2010 08:55 PM Ill take the 36 yr old cuz he could change his ways and he's an graduate so I know if he gets an job he could make in life. The 26 yr old is just struggling so what he got an job and his own apt. An apt and job can always be taken away but an degree is with u for life. Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-10-2010 09:37 AM Who said d 26 year old dosnt hav a degree ? Thank You Ooo You see how some ladies dey enter FAILED relationship.
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-10-2010 10:43 AM Quote from: onyiis on 18-10-2010 09:47 AM im fine and u ? the weekend was one of the best i've had in a while . Just rounded up a research topic i was doing Oh ok interestin, wht is it abt??Am fine dear, i signed contract on saturday for a new appartment, d place look wicked ![]() its a topic on geriatrics , thats what prompted that post on "nursing homes" You've got real work at hand..............moving into a new appartment is never a joke "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Yea tht is interesting... wht was ur research abt? Replythe treatment, prevention or d analysis? I know dear, like u said is neva a joke... and very expensiv !
A man might be 35 and have nothing upstairs ReplyA man might be 26 and have something upstairs and be a potential man its not about the age Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
................ Reply
As a woman, I need a man to compliment me......not a boy! ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-10-2010 10:43 AM Quote from: macgreat on 18-10-2010 09:57 AM Quote from: thicknlovely on 17-10-2010 08:55 PM Ill take the 36 yr old cuz he could change his ways and he's an graduate so I know if he gets an job he could make in life. The 26 yr old is just struggling so what he got an job and his own apt. An apt and job can always be taken away but an degree is with u for life. Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-10-2010 09:37 AM Who said d 26 year old dosnt hav a degree ? Thank You Ooo You see how some ladies dey enter FAILED relationship. Right. . . ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Wat about love?sex?appearance? Reply![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
... Reply
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 18-10-2010 03:34 PM Wat about love?sex?appearance? ![]() ![]() Appearance; Height The 35yrs old boy: 6'4" Tall The 26yrs old man: 5'8 Tall My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
So they r both facial challenged(like yu) and bad @ bedmatics? ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()