VIDEO: Nollywood Actress, Nkechi Blessing Rushed to The Hospital While on A Movie Set

Date: 30-11-2020 4:13 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 30-11-2020 04:13 PM (3 years ago)

Nollywood Nigerian actress and brand influencer, Nkechi Blessing was rushed to the hospital while shooting a movie on set.

The 31-year-old took to her verified Instagram page to explain how her body had been giving her signs which she ignored.

She said she was on the set of Amerah.

In the video she posted, it showed that she was on drip.

My body kept giving me diff signs from day one of shoot,But I kept on pushing,One mind kept saying NBS Rest ooo problem no Dey finish,I say Never I will Rest after this shoot…Then Boom from no where NBS broke down  @seanbeautyplace and @ademolatajibola went in search of a nurse,then this happened. Anyways Thank God for life.  Cus I feel stronger this morning,Fam there is a really Thin line Btwn life and Death ooo…Always Rest as much as you work,cus true true problem no Dey finish Btwn AMERAH Day 3….God is involved

Posted: at 30-11-2020 04:13 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 30-11-2020 06:16 PM (3 years ago)
wetin she carry too much... anyway gets well
Posted: at 30-11-2020 06:16 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master