BAD BREATH (Page 4)

Date: 18-10-2010 9:13 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Dr. Rukevwe Odjimogho
1 2 3 [4]
- onyiis at 20-10-2010 09:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 18-10-2010 09:34 PM
give he or she a gum,

Heheheheheeeeeeeee !!! that means if someone offers you a gum , the person is indirectly telling you that you have bad breath ?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-10-2010 09:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kethey at 20-10-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago)
Am laughing...
Posted: at 20-10-2010 10:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 20-10-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago)
heheheheheeeeeeeeeeee

Posted: at 20-10-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kethey at 20-10-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago)
Ur laughter is infectuos...
Posted: at 20-10-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 20-10-2010 10:58 AM (13 years ago)
heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! .............and mind you it has no cure/medications

Posted: at 20-10-2010 10:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Renewed at 20-10-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 20-10-2010 09:42 AM
Quote from: Renewed on 18-10-2010 09:38 PM
But seriously can you tell someone in public that he has a bad breath? I just find it challenging getting myself to do that...Rather, i pray and hope that the person would get to realize it for himself...

Funny enough , those that have bad breath dont realise it

That's one thing I have come to discover. But personally, I always do a check on my breath from time to time during the day. Why won't someone realize that he has a bad breath?

Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kethey at 20-10-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
Exactly...heheeheeeheeee ...this one na laughter gas ....haahaaahaaa....
Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Renewed at 20-10-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 20-10-2010 10:58 AM
heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeee !!! .............and mind you it has no cure/medications

E b lyk say I don dey catch the Virus... Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Renewed at 20-10-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Renewed on 20-10-2010 11:10 AM

But hope say my mouth no dey smell as I dey laugh so? Grin

Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 20-10-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Renewed on 20-10-2010 11:09 AM
But seriously can you tell someone in public that he has a bad breath? I just find it challenging getting myself to do that...Rather, i pray and hope that the person would get to realize it for himself...

That's one thing I have come to discover. But personally, I always do a check on my breath from time to time during the day. Why won't someone realize that he has a bad breath?

Let me tell you the reason why they dont.....

It is an odour or smell as u choose that is coming from them , so they are used to it and no longer diffrenciates it from what is normal .You know there is a sensitisation phenomenon that when you are exposed to a particular thing/smell for a long time ............it becomes part of you and very difficult to disassociate from you .That is the reason why they dont notice it .

some of those poeple may even be the first to tell you that you have a bad breath because they easily notices another persons breath but fail to notice theirs .

Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kethey at 20-10-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
I don cover my nose...may i no contact bacteria...
Posted: at 20-10-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Renewed at 20-10-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 20-10-2010 11:20 AM
Quote from: Renewed on 20-10-2010 11:09 AM

Let me tell you the reason why they dont.....

It is an odour or smell as u choose that is coming from them , so they are used to it and no longer diffrenciates it from what is normal .You know there is a sensitisation phenomenon that when you are exposed to a particular thing/smell for a long time ............it becomes part of you and very difficult to disassociate from you .That is the reason why they dont notice it .

some of those poeple may even be the first to tell you that you have a bad breath because they easily notices another persons breath but fail to notice theirs .

Well spoken...very true.

Posted: at 20-10-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Renewed at 20-10-2010 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kethey on 20-10-2010 11:21 AM
I don cover my nose...may i no contact bacteria...

From where?

Posted: at 20-10-2010 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 20-10-2010 01:49 PM (13 years ago)

Hmmmmmmm  you are welcome to the club  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-10-2010 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kethey at 20-10-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
Renewed, na from u now...shebi na u ask...
Posted: at 20-10-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Renewed at 20-10-2010 07:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kethey on 20-10-2010 04:48 PM
Renewed, na from u now...shebi na u ask...

You see why I no wan laugh just now??? Grin

Posted: at 20-10-2010 07:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Renewed at 20-10-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 20-10-2010 01:49 PM

Hmmmmmmm  you are welcome to the club  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Thanks Onyiis.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin E b lyk say na dis  Grin b our logo shey?

Posted: at 20-10-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 20-10-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
You say: Guy, make we go buy TOM-TOM. . . i go buy 50Naira own, you go lick 40Naira worth of it while i take the rest. Cheesy Cheesy

If him no get the message then SHOUT; telling him his breath dey carbonate your OXYGEN.  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 20-10-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Renewed at 20-10-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 20-10-2010 08:14 PM
You say: Guy, make we go buy TOM-TOM. . . i go buy 50Naira own, you go lick 40Naira worth of it while i take the rest. Cheesy Cheesy

If him no get the message then SHOUT; telling him his breath dey carbonate your OXYGEN.  Cheesy Cheesy

Guy u too much...Thanks. I like that "carbonate my oxygen" part. I go try am! Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-10-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoneyy at 20-10-2010 08:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 20-10-2010 09:45 AM
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 18-10-2010 09:34 PM
give he or she a gum,

Heheheheheeeeeeeee !!! that means if someone offers you a gum , the person is indirectly telling you that you have bad breath ?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
hahahahah  Grin exactly it's make more sense, Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-10-2010 08:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4]