BBNaija's Kim Oprah Rolls Out a Fairytale Themed Photos To Mark 25th Birthday

Date: 15-12-2020 9:58 am (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 15-12-2020 09:58 AM (4 years ago)

Big Brother Naija 2019 housemate, Kim Oprah,in a recent Instagram post shared some jaw-dropping photos of herself to celebrate turning 25.

The reality star while sharing the fairytale themed photos thanked God for a new chapter of life.

In her words, Kim wrote:

Becoming 25!! This Year has been a “FAIRYTALE”... I called upon the Lord and he answered me, it’s been a bountiful, mesmerizing, healthy and joyous year for me and my family.

It wasn’t an easy journey but I’m here now and I’m Ready for what 25 brings to the table  Thank you Lord

Posted: at 15-12-2020 09:58 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- JamesBa12 at 15-12-2020 01:08 PM (4 years ago)
My good people have you heard about the ongoing empowerment program changing lives now. If you want to know,why not chat me on 09030388776.
Posted: at 15-12-2020 01:08 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 15-12-2020 01:11 PM (4 years ago)
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 15-12-2020 01:11 PM (4 years ago) | Grande Master