Omah Lay and Tems Arrive at Nigerian High Commission In Uganda after Their Release (photos)

Date: 15-12-2020 8:47 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 15-12-2020 08:47 PM (3 years ago)

Nigerian singer, Tems has been released form prison unconditionally and handed over to the Nigerian Mission in Uganda.

Abike Dabiri-Erewa, the Chairman, Nigerians in Diaspora Commission, disclosed this on twitter writing;

''Temilade ( Tems) has been freed and handed over to the Nigerian mission in Uganda. Onah lay ⁦@Omah_Lay⁩ is expected soon ⁦@PeterPsquare''.

More photos below..

Posted: at 15-12-2020 08:47 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 15-12-2020 10:12 PM (3 years ago)
They look like naughty children.
Posted: at 15-12-2020 10:12 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Balo100 at 15-12-2020 10:43 PM (3 years ago)
My good people have you heard about the ongoing empowerment program changing lives now. If you want to know,why not chat me on 09030388776.
Posted: at 15-12-2020 10:43 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- dopygenius at 15-12-2020 10:49 PM (3 years ago)
Thunder fire you there u there omah Lame and that idiot u call tems,Skibi did his public stunt by faking his death in 2015 thinking it will help him to be more popular,the stunt no work,you wey just still dey come up,you go Ugandan go stage public stunt say u were arrested....Now what's the cause of you to be arrested.... Bloody Bastard, Mark my word this nonsense stunt you just did will affect your incoming career... Everyone now is now seeing you as a notorious dumbass Idiot...phyuk u dude,go get a better public stunt,may devil baptized u and all those involve in this nonsense stunt....
Posted: at 15-12-2020 10:49 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 15-12-2020 11:12 PM (3 years ago)
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 15-12-2020 11:12 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- owoeyef1 at 16-12-2020 01:59 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 15-12-2020 10:49 PM
Thunder fire you there u there omah Lame and that idiot u call tems,Skibi did his public stunt by faking his death in 2015 thinking it will help him to be more popular,the stunt no work,you wey just still dey come up,you go Ugandan go stage public stunt say u were arrested....Now what's the cause of you to be arrested.... Bloody Bastard, Mark my word this nonsense stunt you just did will affect your incoming career... Everyone now is now seeing you as a notorious dumbass Idiot...phyuk u dude,go get a better public stunt,may devil baptized u and all those involve in this nonsense stunt....
You're really a bitter soul. You may you seek the happiness and joy you deserve.
Posted: at 16-12-2020 01:59 AM (3 years ago) | Upcoming