onyiis, wetin elder's know?
heheheheeeeeeeeeeee !!! i hope u are not in a hurry as well to know ?

Just be patient, when u come of age no one will teach you ..................lolz
Quote from: Bennygoodman on 19-10-2010 01:55 PM Quote from: onyiis on 19-10-2010 01:52 PM he is in a hurry to discover what his elders know onyiis, wetin elder's know? heheheheeeeeeeeeeee !!! i hope u are not in a hurry as well to know ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Just be patient, when u come of age no one will teach you ..................lolz "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 19-10-2010 02:12 PM Quote from: Bennygoodman on 19-10-2010 01:55 PM Quote from: onyiis on 19-10-2010 01:52 PM he is in a hurry to discover what his elders know onyiis, wetin elder's know? heheheheeeeeeeeeeee !!! i hope u are not in a hurry as well to know ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Just be patient, when u come of age no one will teach you ..................lolz so na age dem dey take no? i don't want to be admitted in a hos
oopps wrong place Reply
@Poster.Good for you. Reply
Sex is swt, bt if u dn't wanna taste it, remain a virgin Reply
see question how do you expects me to know if my dad slept with my mother before they both got married.... Replywell,sex before marriage do work out for some but not all. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
hmmmmmmm Reply
why hmmm ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
@poster go die for all I care Reply
u dey mad ohhh @eddy ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
I dey mad too @ hope23 na u be poster Reply
i go flog you..nor vex me you hear ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-10-2010 03:36 PM why hmmm na dey question na
How wetin I write take concern u? Why u dey like put mouth for wetin no concern u @hopea23 Reply
Quote from: lacreme on 19-10-2010 12:01 PM what is the big deal about sex? did your father sleep with your mother before getting married? I am proud to be a virgin Yur Bizness Mehn WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Sex overhyped, marriage overhyped! I,i mean Me will neva roll with a gal that wont let me. u know why? I'm just not stupid! ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: eddybabs on 19-10-2010 03:39 PM @poster go die for all I care lol ![]()
*checking 2 c if my virginity is intact* Replyoops,it is D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Ok ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: lacreme on 19-10-2010 12:01 PM what is the big deal about sex? did your father sleep with your mother before getting married? I am proud to be a virgin i'm proud of u too ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost